Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, IT Park, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3346 reviews

2187 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3346)
Sort by:
Joshua L. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2016
Prime Location
6.7
Beside Ayala Terraces, Fast Wifi, Decent Buffet, Clean rooms. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Charry R. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2016
Awesome
4.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The room in clean and very relaxing. However, what i do not like about here is the packed breakfast.i hope the food for packed bfast will be better next time. But the buffet bfast, which we only experience on our last day, is a thumbs up for me. All food is great. :)
Report this review
Cherrelyn R. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2016
Excellent Hotel
6.7
We had a nice stay at Mandarin Hotel. Always our first choice if we're going to stay in a Hotel in Cebu City.
Report this review
Gerry A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2016
Staycation at hotel
6.7
Very friendly and affordable
Report this review
Yeonghun J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 27, 2016
Feeling well
4.7
Good and comfortable
Report this review
Ryan S. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2016
Great place !
6.7
Great place ... Nice location !
Report this review
Lilibeth E. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2016
everything is great
6.7
looking forward to stay in that hotel in the future is ever i can get a good discounted price from agoda.. its the only way we can experience staying in big well known hotels.
Report this review
Cesar J. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2016
good service
5.7
keep up ur good service
Report this review
Sigrid T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2016
Great place to stay
6.3
Convenient and affordable
Report this review
Philip J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2016
Good service
6.3
Had a great 3 nights stay at Mandarin. Big rooms and nice location just across ayala mall. Staff were great, fast service for all my requests. Was given a day wifi coupon and upon informing the operator that I was staying there for 3 days, a new wifi coupon was delivered to my room in a few minutes. likewise for request of towel. Breakfast is just so so....needs to be improve. pool is more suitable for kids. Overall a great stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2187 reviews Next page
Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BathroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BathroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08