or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (345)
Sort by:
Jonathan C. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2015
it's all about location.

location is best because it's a short walk to a ayala mall
9.3
Comfy bed, linens with high thread count, clean bathroom with strong water pressure, individually controlled a/c, very hospitable staff, excellent breakfast, and best location!
Ellery A. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2015
great stay!

location
8
Mary J. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
great location

location, comfort, foods
8
It was alright and comfortable.
Singh B. Business travelers India, April 21, 2015
nice

location,big room, value for money
9
it s was good, nice big room ,
Singh B. Business travelers India, April 20, 2015
nice

big room, nice
9.7
good
Jorg K. Business travelers Switzerland, April 20, 2015
Very convenient

location, price, comfort
9.3
Short but very nice. I will come again
Princess A. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015

1. Clean and spacious room. 2. Sumptuous breakfast 3. Strategic location
9.7
It was a really pleasant stay, in fact i will definitely recommend this hotel to my family, friends and colleagues. i personally like the room, i would say that brrakfast is pretty good too. Mandarin has a good value for money, plus the fact that it is very accessible. the only improvement i would suggest is the pool maintenance, the rest is all good.
Michael K. Business travelers Australia, March 31, 2015
Large. clean, aesthetic comfortable rooms.

Large. clean, aesthetic comfortable rooms.
9
Very comfortable place to stay.
Walter D. Business travelers Germany, March 31, 2015
big hotel very near to Ayala Mall

comfortable rooms, good breakfast, very good value for money
9
easy check-in/ou; nice rooms; good equipment; refidge:yes / minibar: no; laundry: no; breakfast: very good. site: very good, walking distance to Ayala: 5 mins; Pool: a bit small & cold water - refreshing! I will come back for sure.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, very close the mall, room was quiet.
9
Very nice room for our quick business trip. Staff was very attentive to our needs. Breakfast buffet was out of many items but it was very busy and staff refilled them quickly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05