Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 380 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (380)
Sort by:
Maricris H. Business travelers Germany, June 28, 2015
Great hotel

Very clean and comfortable.... friendly staff.
10
I was very satisfied..everything was great during my stay.
Nigel P. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
nice place for travellers

convenient, clean and worth the money
10
James V. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2015
Great value for money hotel

Great room for its price, value for money, great location
9.3
Value for money, this is how I would describe this hotel. Breakfast is buffet, location is great! Walking distance to one of the biggest mall in Cebu as well as center for business. Service is at its best! The rooms are spacious as compared to other hotels in its class. Breakfast is ok!
Hanyang C. Business travelers China, June 21, 2015
prefect

CR
10
Jerick V. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2015
convenient location, next to malls and restaurants

location, cleanliness
6.7
overall it was pleasant
Bao N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 12, 2015
I got a good staying

Place, Staff, Comfort
8.7
It was good staying for me. I will be back here next time if I go to Cebu.
Larisa L. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2015
Good location hotel

Location. Value for money.
7
Jude J. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2015
Will not go there again
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Analyn M. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2015
One of the best

The location is perfect and the hotel is really clean with very spacious room. The bathroom was superb!
9
I had a great stay at the hotel
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2015
A nice hotel with very good location

Location, clean and comfortable
8.7
A nice hotel with very good location. Easy access to restaurants, shopping, etc. value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07