or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (318)
Sort by:
Hakan S. Business travelers Sweden, March 2, 2015
Ok, for being a 3-star Hotel

Price and Location
5
I am used to better hotel so I was a bit dissapointed.
Ma. L. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2015
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Review

Spacious room, king bed, location
8.3
Relatively okay as I only needed a place to stay the night.
Raymundo C. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
It's nice to stay in Mandarin Hotel

Good service, clean and excellent rooms, good foor
10
I enjoyed it
Michele C. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
not flexible

location
4.7
Not good
Janalle L. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
Great Service

Accommodation, location and food
10
The hotel is very near to some local tourist spots and malls. Its accommodation is unquestionable as well as the food. Rest assured its staff will be there to be of service.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
First Time Last Time

Walking Distance from Mall
4
Not good. There was a small cockroach crawling on the bed. The food for breakfast is not very good but quite ordinary. The room I got for the same price as others I have stayed has n bathtub but a regular shower. The rooms are not carpeted also, thus making the overall look as not like a 3 star hotel.
Heinz M. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2015
Convenient hotel

Accessibility to Ayala center
8
Enjoyed it even if we stayed only overnight. The spa is good to try. Comfortable room and good wifi connection.
Angelica S. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
security needs improvement

location 3x
4
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
location

near mall, rest around area and big room
7.3
pleasant as always
Roderick B. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
Relaxing stay

Location, Comfortable bed and clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08