or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (148)
Sort by:
Bryan Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
We had a good accommodation

Clean and new amenities, pool was good enough for our kid even if it was small, food for breakfast was also good
7.3
I wish the hotel could improve the guest customer service attitude of some of their Front Office staff. Handling guest clarifications must be answered in a nice way especially upon reception. I would have rated our stay with a great WOW factor had it not been for one of the front office staff. Thanks
Benjamin O. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2014
great accommodation

clean, best location, best rate
8
I can say, i'l stay here again in my next visit here in Cebu City
Manilyn M. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
Fair enough

Location. Price. New Hotel
7.7
Though there's nothing special about this Hotel, it's basically fine still except for food. Foods are aweful!
John P. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2014
Great hotel

Central location to Ayala! Great staff and nice hotel
7
We stayed for a total of fourteen days and we were very happy with the rooms and the bed was very comfortable for us aswell.the hotel is in a good location to, close to Ayala mall! Very happy with the hotel!!!!
Bogart B. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Great stay at the hotel

Nice location and very attentive staff. My wife and I really enjoy the tub..
9.7
Great stay and very peaceful
John P. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
great hotel

clean,room size .location
7
this hotel is great.staff are friendly and the rooms are big and comfortable!! hotel is right next to ayala,great location
Francoise M. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Friendly staff, good location, clean
9
Great! We had a peaceful sleep.
Michael R. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2014
Great location

Big room, small but comfy bed, great location and value for money.
8
John P. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2014
great hotel

staff,clean location
7
this hotel is very good,the staff are helpful and friendly,the rooms are big and clean and ofcourse the location the hotel is right next to the ayala mall.perfect
Rosella S. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2014
GOOD STAY

SERVICE COMFORT LOCATION
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04