Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (117)
Sort by:
Gregory M. Families with young children Canada, September 15, 2014
nice place

service (staff), clean room, good location
9.7
Unfortunitly I could not make my trip there but my fiancee stayed with her son and niece and they all enjoyed their stay.
Gerrit-Jan B. Families with young children Netherlands, September 8, 2014
back in Cebu for one night. super hotel and staff!

the room , staff and location. 10/10
10
Slept here before going to malapascua and now slept here before take the airplane to CDO again. Staff stille knew who we are, very friendly and attented staff. We loved our stay here very much 10/10!!!!
Gerrit-Jan B. Families with young children Netherlands, September 3, 2014
best hotel for a trip to Cebu city

the location , clean and modern rooms but the best is the STAFF 10/10
9.7
I stayed here with my family and booked two rooms. We really enjoyed our stay because of the location (very close to ayala mall) and the great looking rooms. Our little girl really enjoyed the swimming pool. The breakfast is great too. It was my birthday and the staff sing a song for me , never met such a friendly and helping staff as in this hotel. Best hotel in Cebu!!
Bradley B. Families with young children United States of America, August 27, 2014
best hotel

so for the best hotel. clean, nice staff and cheap
9.3
it was great. as usual very nice, accomodation and the price per night was great. over all the best so far.
Helen S. Families with young children Canada, August 25, 2014
Average

Location,affordable,service
7
The aircondition in our room needs cleaning,we noticed when we turned it on it smells like pee.The breakfast needs to be more filipino also.The worst thing for my experience in this hotel is when they ask me about the receipt for my 1,000 pesos deposit,i misplaced it so they didnt consider me.over all i dont think im gonns stay here again
Eduardo F. Families with young children Brazil, August 22, 2014
Good instalations

location, cleanliness and breakfast
8.3
Overall was a good stay, I only have to complain about a hotel police, I was with a baby and put the single beds together and they charged me for that, I paid but don't agree with that attitude. This is the first hotel I experience this kind of problem.
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2014
Mandarin

location; price;pool
8
Basic hotel. Manager never on premises; which I found weak. Decent stay though.
Fritz K. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2014
Tour

Comfort,save,
4.7
Good
Ebrahim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2014
It's good hotel and friendly . The hotel near Mall

Quite , friendly , new ,
10
Good every thing Good every thing Good every thing Good every thing
Bradley B. Families with young children United States of America, August 6, 2014
good hotel

big room, great rate and very clean.....
9.3
excellent.....the only problem is you can hear people talking outside......it should be sound proof....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05