or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (192)
Sort by:
Maita G. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Hotel location is in the very heart of cebu

Best breakfast ever, variation of food is very good and the restaurant is very much accessible both inhouse and outside customer.
9.3
Me and my siblings including children really enjoy this Hotel, especially the swimming and sauna. But we likely enjoy our breakfast meal.
Dhonna M. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Great location. Great hotel condition.

Location. Hotel condition. Big bed.
9
Excellent.
Emma L. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
wondeful & resful stay at the hotel.

HELPFUL STAFF & WONDERFUL & SPACIOUS ROOM ACCOMODATION
9.7
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel and the staff were very helpful & friendly. Wonderful hotel facilities too.
Ayensa G. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location Big Room, Excellent Staff
8
Good Hotel for a family with children as it has a huge room!
Mark R. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2015
as expected

everything as excepted
8.3
everything as excepted
Alexander S. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2015
very fine

staff, cleanliness and food
8.7
Very fine and relaxing
Hannah R. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Memorable and amazing experience...

Service, personnel and location
10
Great experience. Even if there were no malls that opened since it was Holy Week, my daughter enjoyed the gym and my son went swimming. No vacation time was wasted. The staff, especially the front desk personnel were very friendly. The buffet breakfast was great too! If we go back to Cebu, we will surely stay here again. Thank you for making our family's vacation a memorable one! Great job!
Jexter D. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Cheap but bad service

Across/behind Ayala Mall; cheaper compared to others.
4.7
Lack of staff training, lack of attention to customer's need. We asked for toilet paper (wc. Is a basic necessity) but nothing came with several followup. Food was expensice comparedto other restos in the area. Small pool,
Marissa M. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
nice hotel

friendly staff, good parking, clean rooms
7.3
Very relaxing
Kylene W. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Stay somewhere else for quality service

Poor staff performance, specially reception. Unnecessary room charges
5
Lousy staff performance from reception and housekeeping. Please teach your staff to verify their reports before making charges! It is offensive to guests. Hotels with great caliber make every effort and accomodation to keep hotel guests satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07