or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (132)
Sort by:
Justin V. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Great Stay

Clean and Spacious Rooms, Does not lack necessary amenities, Location is key
9.7
Great overall stay. Location is good. Buffet Breakfast was just in proportion with the price. Spacious and clean rooms. Complete Amenities.
Hoang V. Families with older children Vietnam, December 27, 2014
very good

Location,Cleanliness,Value for money
9.3
No water 10 hours during my stay
Joselito D. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Nice location. Courteous staff.

Nice location, accessible. Friendly and courteous staff. Comfortable and excellent wifi connections from the room.
9.3
Very pleasant and comfortable. Very attentive and courteous staff.
Rosanita S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great Value for Money

The location is the best. It's across Ayala Terraces. The staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms are of the right size for a couple and another adult - queen size bed plus rollaway bed.
8
We were quite satisfied. No frills but efficient. Keep it up, Mandarin!
Marichu A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great

We like their breakfast buffet . . .
8
Nina C. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

big rooms, clean, comfy sheets
10
Had my best sleep here
Alta V. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2014
great stay

clean nice food great staff
10
Great
Mary J. Families with older children Australia, November 18, 2014
Location

location, comfort and foods
9.3
very good! Varieties of foods to be choose during breakfast, service is good.
Ben Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
location good

location
6
John H. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money is impressive. Food was great, location was perfect, and room amenities/condition was at par with more expensive hotels.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06