Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Bay Resort

Ong Lang Beach, Ong Lang Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Side Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings
Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Facilities Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class
Area: Ong Lang Beach Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
888 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (888)
Sort by:
Hassan S. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Last minute getaway

Food was sensational, Staff were very professional and the Location was perfect
9.3
Dominique P. Couples France, February 17, 2015
A little gem on perfect grounds

Location/grounds, charm/decoration, food
7.7
Overall very nice. A bit pricey for Vietnam, but not so much for Phu Quoc. The cheaper rooms that are built in a row have thin walls, and you can ear the guests next door. Bring earplugs. The more expensive bungalows would not have the problem; the sound of the waves and wind is the only thing that might keep you sleeping.
Sandra U. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Amazing hotel. Can't wait to go back.

Service, food and comfort
10
We had a wonderful time at mango bay and had wished we could stay longer but it was booked. The food was delicious and the service was great.
Noemi H. Couples Spain, January 24, 2015
only one word : perfect

service, views snd all the rest
10
Sherry W. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
Great retreat and lovely facilities

Stewardship of the environment, great facilities and lovely location
7.7
We loved it and would only suggest that the bed be improved as it was quite hard. We loved the outdoor bathroom, the beach deck and the dining experiences. The only issue I had was a bit of a stomach problem after breakfast one morning. I thought perhaps the vogues might have been in the sun too long. We really loved the location and the down time we had . Nice walks on the beach and our snorkelling excursion. Justin was very friendly as we're all the staff. It is great there is a shuttle into town and pick up from the airport although we never left the resort for three days.
Elizabeth M. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Beach Hut Heaven

Beach, staff, cocktails
8.7
We had a brilliant honeymoon at Mango Bay. The staff are some attentive, kind and polite. I would definitely recommend heading there for a few days at least. Just watch out for the odd gecko or two :)
Robert M. Families with older children South Africa, January 10, 2015
Awesome eco island experience

Beautiful setting, good beach, great food.
8
Great stay at this Fantastic low impact resort, great beaches, great snorkelling, attentive staff and well prepared fresh food.
Paul R. Couples France, December 30, 2014
perfect place to enjoy phu quoc

great beach, very nice set of bungalows not too dense, restaurant-staff-activities
8.3
Adrien G. Families with older children France, December 28, 2014
Definitely NOT worth the price

Location, quietness, private beach
5
Very expensive hotel for very bad amenities Wonderful beach and quiet location but no comfort Water dripping out from the sink, flush not working well, lamp shade broken... Nice place but definitely not for this price. 1 star comfort for a 5 star location
Aleksi L. Couples Finland, December 26, 2014
Mango Bay

Beach, food, activities
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc IslandMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Side Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - FacilitiesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango CheesecakeMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar PizzaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango Bay PlatterMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Crab PlateMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BBQMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SaladMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Yoga SessionMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Yoga Session

Customer Reviews - Mango Bay Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06