or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Bay Resort

Ong Lang Beach, Ong Lang Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Fisherman Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Veranda Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Boat Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wellness Center Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and Beverages Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden
Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Terrace Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and Beverages Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar BBQ Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reef House Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Shops Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow exterior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom
Area: Ong Lang Beach Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
792 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Beau S. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
standout service in a beautiful setting

location, staff and food
9
Vanessa A. Couples Denmark, June 3, 2014
Calm and beautiful

Staff, Facilities and Food
9
Incredible, beautiful scenery and amazing adventure. I recommend you ask for a rental motorbike in the reception for the very best experience. The motorbike guy they work togther with is very nice and the bikes are good, but remeber gas before going anywhere. The staff are extremely helpful, I got sick and they helped us get to the hospital and a staff member even went with us to help with translation he stayed with us all 5 hours there. All in all 10/10
Julia M. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2014
The best value for money in Asia

The staff, the location, the food
10
My husband and I went here for a long weekend getaway/mini-moon and we got so much more than we had expected. From the moment we were met at the airport to when we were dropped off again, we received top quality service, and had such a great time. The resort itself is simple, yet beautifully done. The staff are all awesome, the food was amazing, the setting is stunning - the outdoor bathroom was such a treat. It is a fair distance from town, so if you're after nightlife this is probably not the place for you, but if what you're after is a low-cost luxury holiday, then this is it. I can't wait to go back.
Ken O. Solo travelers Denmark, May 29, 2014
Missed the AC at night

The beach The area and breakfast
6.3
Hong T. Solo travelers China, May 11, 2014
nice place and nice staff

food staff view
8.7
Denise W. Groups Australia, May 8, 2014
Relaxing and quiet hide away

View. Food. Beach
8.7
Fabulous. There was a wonderful variety of meals and drinks. The staff were friendly and always ready to assist with any enquiry. As Mango Bay is out of the main town we appreciated the free shuttle bus.
Scott S. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Can't wait to go back!!!!!

Quiet, great food, best staff ever!
9.3
This is by far the most unique experience i have had in Vietnam at any hotel. Sort of the 60's beatnik scene that was just way better than expected. The staff is the best I have ever encountered!
Abel C. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
A piece of heaven!

Location, rooms and staff
9.7
The location is impresive, the rooms located in the middle of the gardens (special mention to the open air bathrooms), they kept the wood as main building material which maintains the wild environment (even for the nice gekkos...). The staff couldn't be more friendlier and helpful. Everything has been absolutely perfect! The only bad point has been to see how the big resorts are going to destroy this little paradise in a few years... We have been lucky to see it as it is now!
Sarah L. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Comfortable villa with great restaurants

Cleanliness of the room, excellent food, helpful and attentive staff
10
The setting of this resort is really beautiful and makes you feel like you're miles from city life which is exactly what we wanted. the restaurants serve some great food and really good value for what you get. The staff couldn't be more helpful and you can borrow snorkelling gear, bikes and board games from the resort. A great place to relax and get away from it all. Would highly recommend it.
Joan M. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2014
Excellent beach holiday

Snorkelling from the beach; dining al fresco enjoying warm sea breezes; comfortable accommodations
9
We chose Mango Bay Resort as a place on the beach to unwind after a busy tour of Viet Nam and we were very happy with our choice. Mango Bay is an eco-resort and we enjoyed our comfortable rooms with ceiling fans and outdoor (private) bathrooms (the hotel upgraded us prior to arrival in order to ensure we'd have quiet rooms - a large family was checking in near our original rooms). The two restaurants were very good as was the service. We especially loved the snorkelling from the beach - not too much coral, but lots of colourful fish. We also took a boat trip to snorkel off some island reefs a short distance from the hotel. All in all, we were very happy with Mango Bay and highly recommend it as a good place to stay in Phu Quoc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc IslandMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Fisherman BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Veranda RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BoatMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wellness CenterMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar TerraceMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar BBQMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reef HouseMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ShopsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow exteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking classMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking classMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sports and ActivitiesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Verandah RoomsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ViewMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Bungalow Plantation Sea ViewMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - PathwayMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pathway Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ShopsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reception

Customer Reviews - Mango Bay Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3C08