Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Bay Resort

Ong Lang Beach, Ong Lang, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational Facilities Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings
Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class
Area: Ong Lang Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
954 reviews

570 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Kum W. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2015
Lovely getaway for couples

Amazing staff service, Splendid location, low season value for money
8.7
Totally enjoyed our time at Mango Bay. Staff service from every department were excellent. Free usage of sports equipment, good quality food, good wifi connectivity throughout resort for us to stay in touch with kids at home. Do read up on what an Eco resort is like before going there.
Report this review
Lawrence L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2015
The best resort i had stay in 4d compare others

Staff attentive, comfortable room and tasty food
9.3
Really happy all the services, keep it up! Definitely back mango if visit Phu Quoc.
Report this review
Sze M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2015
An amazing massage

room comfortability, eco facilities and skillful massager
7.7
The stay was amazed and i enjoyed the massage very much. Love the ingredient used during body exfoliation therapy so much coz make my skin so smooth and shiny.
Report this review
Jagoda H. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 6, 2015
Beautiful, eco-friendly resort.

Tasty food, beautiful private beach, convenient rivate villa
9.3
Report this review
Nga N. Families with older children Vietnam, September 3, 2015
I love this place

nature, staff and restaurant
9.3
Totally relaxed with nature and warm attitude of the staff.
Report this review
Tim K. Groups Germany, August 27, 2015
Paradise come true

Staff, Accomodation, Food
9.3
Report this review
Jana P. Solo travelers Slovakia, August 18, 2015
Paradise at the end of trip

Location,clean amazing beach and yoga class
7.7
I was lucky to chose Mango Bay resort. The location is perfect and they provide daily shuttle bus into the airport and to the city too. Breakfast is perfecttly balanced and French chef made great job with restaurant menu. Nevetherless after traveling around Vietnam knowing the level of prices even in good restaurants this in Mango Bay is overrated. Of course not if we compare eu or us price for dining. 2km beach is clean and lovely. What limited to completely chillout within my staying there was the builders hustle since 7:00 so I had them instead of alarm every morning. Check with reception the location of your bungallow to avoid it. Yoga class in combination with sunset was close to heaven. I would love to come back if you would ask me...
Report this review
Jon B. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
Pristine beeauty

Food Service & Location
9.7
This resort is committed to conservation sustainability & local culture so if aircon & TV are important then maybe not for you. However as an idyllic retreat it is one of the high points of a beautiful country.
Report this review
Michaela K. Couples Slovakia, July 26, 2015
Great experience , thank you Mango Bay

The place it self , Food , the beach
10
Our stay was amazing . Stuff is so kind and very helpful . Beach is beautiful . Very tasty food ! ****
Report this review
Mingchih T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2015
good

service & breakfast & bed
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 570 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Side Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main DeckMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango CheesecakeMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar PizzaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango Bay PlatterMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Crab PlateMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Yoga SessionMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Yoga Session


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06