or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Bay Resort

Ong Lang Beach, Ong Lang Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Fisherman Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Veranda Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Boat Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wellness Center Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and Beverages Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden
Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Terrace Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and Beverages Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar BBQ Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reef House Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Shops Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow exterior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom
Area: Ong Lang Beach Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Tiago C. Couples Portugal, August 29, 2013
Nice

Beach, Staff and room
7
The hotel is quite far from the city and only 1 or 2 shuttle bus are provided per day. In our opinion the shuttle bus service provided is not sufficient. This service should be improved for the confort of the guests.
Phitsamone S. Families with older children France, August 25, 2013
A relaxing week end in the nature

Effort to keep the beach very natural and spacious, good food, good service
9
It was among the best beach place we gave stayed in so far in Vietnam. Despite the rain we had a wonderful time thanks to the beautiful nature, the beautiful natural beach setting and the excellent service level . The design was simple and of very good taste.
Truc N. Couples Vietnam, August 18, 2013
Extremely spacious environment and excellent servi

- Deicious breakfast and dinner
9.3
Tung L. Couples Vietnam, August 16, 2013
Fantastic resort

Good staff, good surrounding, good food
9
I was extremely pleased about Mango Bay resort. We were there for 4 nights, all the time we enjoyed every moment we have at the resort.
Laura M. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
Relaxing, beautiful

Relaxing, beautiful, great value
9.3
We loved Mango Bay. It was beautiful, located right on the beach, with beautiful gardens and wildlife all around. It was a relaxing atmosphere. Be prepared there are no TV's, no AC, and little to do around in the area around the hotel. This was great for us and we enjoyed the time away from life's distractions. The value was amazing and we would highly recommend Mango Bay
Ruth T. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 15, 2013
Great plantation bungalow with sea view

Nice, clean bungalow with beatiful view, complimentary hot and cald water, coffee/tea making facilities. Excellent breakfast choice & goog food. Excellent SPA
9.7
I enjoyed my stay in the great plantation bungalow with sea view and beatiful open bathroom in nice weather. The Resort is located at a nice little bay and well known for beatiful sunsets in dry season. In rainy season, the bungalow is very humid as it has no windows with glass, only shutters. These must be kept closed when it rains which makes the room dark. Sitting on the nice terrasse or using the open bathroom is very enjoyable without heavy rain.
Leonid K. Families with older children Russia, August 12, 2013
Kind of eco-hotel

Ocean, breakfast, wildlife
6
No AC, only fans. No fridge - only polystyrol box. No roof in toilet/shower - but it is kind of fun. Big, very big lizards and poor cows around bungaloos. Mediocre beach - not worth trip there. Only one big and squeaking bed. Good continental/English breakfasts, but low variety of food for lunch/dinner. The restaurants are relatively expensive. Absolutely no road to hotel! You should think green when you're going by the red mud to the taxi. Friendly staff, good English.
Johnson C. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Eco hotel, beware if you are not used to it!

Friendly and english speaking staff, close to beach, eco hotel
8.3
Staff are helpful and friendly, hotel provided 4 months of english trainning course to staff so they all speak ok english! Eco hotel means no AC, no TV, no phone, no frig, no toothbrush in the room. Not a usual 3 star beachfront resort.
Gilles F. Couples France, July 31, 2013
Nice place for nature lovers, goid stage

Very nice park, very confortable and close to the nature, very quite
8
Very good experience, will be great with a swimming pool
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Relaxing by the sea

Beachfront, Peace, Cocktails
8
We stayed here during the last week of our 3 weeks stay in Vietnam. It was planned primarily for relaxation, and in this respect the Mango Bay was ideal. We enjoyed our routine of loafing around in the room, on the beach and popping to the restaurant occasionally. The restaurant is in a great spot by the sea and we ate our way through much of the menu and specials board. Cocktails were great value!! The property has a few frayed edges; some of which is to be expected given its exposure to the sea air. Service was average at times. We made a few simple suggestions to raise the bar a little.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc IslandMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Fisherman BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Veranda RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BoatMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wellness CenterMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar TerraceMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar BBQMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reef HouseMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ShopsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow exteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking classMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking classMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sports and ActivitiesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ViewMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Bungalow Plantation Sea ViewMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ShopsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reception

Customer Reviews - Mango Bay Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3A01