or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Bay Resort

Ong Lang Beach, Ong Lang Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Side Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Facilities
Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class
Area: Ong Lang Beach Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Ken O. Solo travelers Denmark, May 29, 2014
Missed the AC at night

The beach The area and breakfast
6.3
Hong T. Solo travelers China, May 11, 2014
nice place and nice staff

food staff view
8.7
Denise W. Groups Australia, May 8, 2014
Relaxing and quiet hide away

View. Food. Beach
8.7
Fabulous. There was a wonderful variety of meals and drinks. The staff were friendly and always ready to assist with any enquiry. As Mango Bay is out of the main town we appreciated the free shuttle bus.
Scott S. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Can't wait to go back!!!!!

Quiet, great food, best staff ever!
9.3
This is by far the most unique experience i have had in Vietnam at any hotel. Sort of the 60's beatnik scene that was just way better than expected. The staff is the best I have ever encountered!
Abel C. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
A piece of heaven!

Location, rooms and staff
9.7
The location is impresive, the rooms located in the middle of the gardens (special mention to the open air bathrooms), they kept the wood as main building material which maintains the wild environment (even for the nice gekkos...). The staff couldn't be more friendlier and helpful. Everything has been absolutely perfect! The only bad point has been to see how the big resorts are going to destroy this little paradise in a few years... We have been lucky to see it as it is now!
Sarah L. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Comfortable villa with great restaurants

Cleanliness of the room, excellent food, helpful and attentive staff
10
The setting of this resort is really beautiful and makes you feel like you're miles from city life which is exactly what we wanted. the restaurants serve some great food and really good value for what you get. The staff couldn't be more helpful and you can borrow snorkelling gear, bikes and board games from the resort. A great place to relax and get away from it all. Would highly recommend it.
Joan M. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2014
Excellent beach holiday

Snorkelling from the beach; dining al fresco enjoying warm sea breezes; comfortable accommodations
9
We chose Mango Bay Resort as a place on the beach to unwind after a busy tour of Viet Nam and we were very happy with our choice. Mango Bay is an eco-resort and we enjoyed our comfortable rooms with ceiling fans and outdoor (private) bathrooms (the hotel upgraded us prior to arrival in order to ensure we'd have quiet rooms - a large family was checking in near our original rooms). The two restaurants were very good as was the service. We especially loved the snorkelling from the beach - not too much coral, but lots of colourful fish. We also took a boat trip to snorkel off some island reefs a short distance from the hotel. All in all, we were very happy with Mango Bay and highly recommend it as a good place to stay in Phu Quoc.
Jeffrey M. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
relaxing casual beach hotel

nice beach, good restaurant and bar, quiet.
8
Good. Room was basic and clean. Outdoor bathroom kinda fun. Beach was nice. Enjoyed snorkeling. Had a lot of activities. Could keep you buys for a week stay.
Sami H. Couples Finland, March 14, 2014
A great eco resort with beaches with nice food.

Ecological, quality, near to the beaches
9
Kasey P. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing accommodations

Beach, staff, breakfast
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Mango Bay, and it was a relaxing respite from the major cities of HCMC and Hanoi. We were well looked after, and would return again...next time booking further in advance so we didn't have to change rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc IslandMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Side Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - FacilitiesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango CheesecakeMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar PizzaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango Bay PlatterMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Crab PlateMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BBQMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SaladMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Mango Bay Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3B05