Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Bay Resort

Ong Lang Beach, Ong Lang Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Side Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings
Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Facilities Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class
Area: Ong Lang Beach Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 901 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Michaela K. Couples Slovakia, July 26, 2015
Great experience , thank you Mango Bay

The place it self , Food , the beach
10
Our stay was amazing . Stuff is so kind and very helpful . Beach is beautiful . Very tasty food ! ****
Report this review
Aziza E. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Great location

staff food location
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Kevin K. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2015
Little Gem

1. Food was surprisingly good. Breakfast was good, Dinner was excellent. Chef must have gone for training overseas :)
8
Natural, Eco friendly resort :)
Report this review
Till K. Couples Germany, June 21, 2015
Perfect!!!

Food, Service and Location
10
It was amazing - one of the best hotels I stays (and I make 100+ nights in business hotels). They have very amazing food for great prices - this is the next place to be, no more need to go to Bali for a relaxing weekend!!!
Report this review
Yuncheul K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 20, 2015
terrible resort!

quiet and beautiful beach.. good food. some friendly staff.
7.3
free shuttle runs from airport to resort. some staffs are friendly. some are not. they gave me a little bungalows at a distance. but some bugalows were under construction, remodelling. i was noisy with power saw sounds all the time, so i asked them to move another one. but that one was father away! How did they give me that kind of bungalow!
Report this review
Huy T. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
I love this resort. It's perfect for couple.

Environment friendly resort. Beach is clean. Good activities
9.3
We had all the time for ourself. No distraction from the outside world for a few days. But there is internet if you want to. Staffs are helpful and very professional. Food is great. Room is clean. Beach is clean and plenty of activities to do like canoeing, snorkelling with beautiful fish. A lovely resort with wonderfull staffs. Sure I will come back!
Report this review
Elizabeth J. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Perfect break from a busy holiday in Vietnam.

The excellent food staff and location
9
We had a lovely time for three days relaxing in Mango Bay. We received a discount as there was a lot of refurbishment being carried out and the main restaurant was closed. Despite this we had a wonderful time having wonderful food and excellent service from the staff the only real negative is the litter in the sea.. The staff at Mango Bay work very hard trying to clear it. I just wish there was a change in attitude, in Vietnam, to dropping litter!
Report this review
Thomas R. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Spectacular

The room, the view, the service
10
We stayed for four nights. We chose to rent a motor bike and check out the rest of Phu quoc island during a couple of the days and let me tell you - mango bay had everything else we saw covered. The service, food, and quality of room overshadowed everywhere else we came across. Will recommend to anyone thinking of going to Phu Quoc for a couples trip.
Report this review
Doanh T. Couples Vietnam, May 17, 2015
Nice Eco resort

Eco, bautiful landscapes, friendly staffs
7.3
nice exeriences
Report this review
Justyna L. Couples Poland, May 10, 2015
little paradise

great place, great service
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc IslandMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Side Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - FacilitiesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango CheesecakeMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar PizzaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango Bay PlatterMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Crab PlateMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BBQMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SaladMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Yoga SessionMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Yoga Session

Customer Reviews - Mango Bay Resort, Phu Quoc Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08