or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Bay Resort

Ong Lang Beach, Ong Lang Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Side Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Facilities
Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class
Area: Ong Lang Beach Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Diem N. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2015
Pleasantly surprised

friendly staff, attentive services, best money spent
10
Thi X. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Clean beach

Clean beach, free sport equipments , nice food.
7.3
beautiful and clean beach with many free activities , free ship to go other island. Friendly staff, quite place, nice room but too many insects, no tv, no hot water, no refrigerator, no air conditioner. So its inconvience but its fine because of clean beach and free sport equipment.
Shirine S. Solo travelers Canada, April 27, 2015
Mixed experience

Nature, peace and authenticity
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the resort but had a few disappointments, mainly regarding service. The staff doesn't go above and beyond to make sure your stay is comfortable and pleasant. At this price the staff should be much better trained, and attentive to guests' needs.
James H. Groups United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
peaceful and secluded

peaceful, beachfront, food and drink
10
Superb place to stay for a few days relaxing. Staff are excellent and the beaches beautiful and quiet.
Luke K. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Honeymooners

We enjoyed the environmentaly conscious simplicity of the resort but still keeping well within the realms of feeling luxurious and comfortable
9.7
We enjoyed mango bay resort alot. Our stay there was the final stop on our honeymoon and the perfect quiet place to enjoy the beautiful beach. The staff were fantastic and only too happy to help you out with any quirie or request. We enjoyed both the beach bar and the restaraunt for their delicious food and cocktails. Don't know what more to say, if you like the look of the hotel, go there, you won't be disappointed
Hassan S. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Last minute getaway

Food was sensational, Staff were very professional and the Location was perfect
9.3
Dominique P. Couples France, February 17, 2015
A little gem on perfect grounds

Location/grounds, charm/decoration, food
7.7
Overall very nice. A bit pricey for Vietnam, but not so much for Phu Quoc. The cheaper rooms that are built in a row have thin walls, and you can ear the guests next door. Bring earplugs. The more expensive bungalows would not have the problem; the sound of the waves and wind is the only thing that might keep you sleeping.
Sandra U. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Amazing hotel. Can't wait to go back.

Service, food and comfort
10
We had a wonderful time at mango bay and had wished we could stay longer but it was booked. The food was delicious and the service was great.
Noemi H. Couples Spain, January 24, 2015
only one word : perfect

service, views snd all the rest
10
Sherry W. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
Great retreat and lovely facilities

Stewardship of the environment, great facilities and lovely location
7.7
We loved it and would only suggest that the bed be improved as it was quite hard. We loved the outdoor bathroom, the beach deck and the dining experiences. The only issue I had was a bit of a stomach problem after breakfast one morning. I thought perhaps the vogues might have been in the sun too long. We really loved the location and the down time we had . Nice walks on the beach and our snorkelling excursion. Justin was very friendly as we're all the staff. It is great there is a shuttle into town and pick up from the airport although we never left the resort for three days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc IslandMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Side Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - FacilitiesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango CheesecakeMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar PizzaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango Bay PlatterMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Crab PlateMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BBQMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SaladMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03