Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Bay Resort

Ong Lang Beach, Ong Lang Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Fisherman Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Veranda Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Boat Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wellness Center Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and Beverages Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden
Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Terrace Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation Bungalow Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and Beverages Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar BBQ Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reef House Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Shops Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow exterior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom
Area: Ong Lang Beach Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
801 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (801)
Sort by:
Ann H. Groups Vietnam, August 31, 2014
Stable Visit

location, atmosphere, and F&B Manager
6.3
Ann H. Groups Vietnam, August 31, 2014
Quick easy chillax

Location Beach Cleanness and descent pricing
6
The food was nothing beyond wow, would love to see more refined food. Some serving staff was very junior and even aggresive.
Lucas T. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Serenity

Natural surroundings, friendly & attentive staff and open air bathroom.
9
Daniel G. Couples Switzerland, August 27, 2014
Fantastic place!

The green flora around , the sea view and food!
9
Really beautiful, calm and relaxing place perfectly integrated in the beach flora. The hut style bungalows made out of bamboos and other natural materials are so nicely done and inviting... The food so delicious and the personnel charming and smiling, an amazing place to be and to return back!
Emerald C. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Absolutely fantastic! Has it all!

Food, Beach View and luxury bungalows
10
We had a wonderful stay at Mango Bay Resort - we didn't want to leave the resort half of the time because they literally had everything you could want. The beach was beautiful, and the bungalows so comfy and so much more interesting then a hotel room. The food was exceptional! Some of the best Vietnamese food I have had and I've been in Vietnam 6 months. But best of all the staff were fantastic, they made us feel right at home and were so lovely with exceptional hospitality service! Especially, Thao Nguyen, Hung Duong, Tram Nguyen and Hien Tran - they were the best hotel staff I've ever had! Definitely recommend staying here.
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, August 18, 2014
A lovely eco-hotel with friendly staff

Beautiful scenery, good food and friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our stay and fallen in love with this resort. It doesn't like any other resort that we stayed. In the room you would not find any air cons, TV or fridges. The room is very clean and simple. They have such an amazing ocean view from their restaurant. Their menu is quite interesting. The staff here is very nice. They are willing to talk and answer any questions of yours. I think it's really cool. Next time coming to Phu Quoc island, I will choose Mango Bay for my stay.
Twain T. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Eco Resort living

The sea view, restaurant on deck, superb staff
7.7
The lack of air conditioning was not a huge problem for my gf and I as the weather was rather cooling. Only downside would be due to the alfresco nature of the bungalows, there will inevitably be some bugs on occasion. However, there is mosquito netting surrounding the bed and the place is kept in tip top shape by the staff, who even provide mosquito coils to dissuade bugs from the general vicinity. The Mango Bay Restaurant was really REALLY good! Whilst the vietnamese cuisine served there was not the best (it was extremely tasty, just not really authentic enough from what we tried in Ho Chi Minh), the rest of the dishes were really top quality! Breakfast there was a real treat with a wide range to choose from!
Zdenek Z. Couples Czech Republic, August 13, 2014
OK

location, transfer from airport, clean beach
8.7
Tuan A. Families with young children Vietnam, August 13, 2014
great stay

nice garden, great atmosphere, perfect hideaway
9.3
Duy N. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2014
A lovely retreat place

Beautiful scenery by the beach, eco-friendly facility, wonderful staff
8.7
I went with my mom for 2 night stay at Mango Bay. My mom usually has difficulty to sleep at hotel room, but at Mango Bay, she just fell into her sleep easily, I guess it was due to the feeling of going-back to the nature that Mango Bay brought us. You could hear the sound of the sea wave on and off the shore and and the melody of cricket chirping at night. The restaurant by the sea is also something you would hardly say no, with their abundant and unique fusion of Thai-Western-Vietnamese menu. Try a hotstone session at the spa, the masseur there have magic hands:P Last by not least, we were very content with the staff, especially the resort's tourguide who brought us whole-heartedly around Phu Quoc island for a day trip. She ended the tour at 7pm instead of 3pm just so we had more time to enjoy each of the place we were brought to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc IslandMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Fisherman BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Rammed Earth BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Veranda RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BoatMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wellness CenterMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar TerraceMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plantation BungalowMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar BBQMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reef HouseMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ShopsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow exteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking classMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking classMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sports and ActivitiesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Verandah RoomsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ViewMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Bungalow Plantation Sea ViewMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - PathwayMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pathway Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ShopsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Reception

Customer Reviews - Mango Bay Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3A04