or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Bay Resort

Ong Lang Beach, Ong Lang Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Side Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Facilities
Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Surroundings Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite Room Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private Villa Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking Class
Area: Ong Lang Beach Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Aleksi L. Couples Finland, December 26, 2014
Mango Bay

Beach, food, activities
7.3
John L. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Mango Bay

Location, Eco-friendly, staff
9
Ben N. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Shouldn't really give away this secret but...

... Feel like they deserve it! Setting is out of this world - spacious, beautiful, natural - truly a paradise. Food is delicious - fusion style cuisine. Staff are all lovely and very helpful.
9.7
Excellent.
Natasha L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Escape to natural beauty

Private beach, restaurant view, eco-conscious and unique
7.7
Stefan C. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Amazing stay

Perfect beach; friendly staff; authentic experience
9.7
We stayed 4 nights total and would stay again. This hotel is right on the beach.
David A. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Beautiful

Location, staff, tranquility
9.7
After four weeks traveling in SE Asia we ended our holiday in this beautiful resort. We hardly moved from the beach and the beach bar, watching the fishermen and the sunsets. The staff were quite exceptional. Each one contributed to our enjoyment
David A. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
A perfect ending to our SE Asia journey

Location. Staff. Tranquility.
9.7
After a months traveling in SE Asia we chose to finish our trip at Mango Bay on Phu Quoc. It was just perfect. We didn't roam very far from the beautiful beach and the bar and restaurant, as everything we needed was there. The snorkelling was good and the sunset views magnificent. The food was superb especially the fish and seafood dishes. But the stay was made by the wonderful staff. Everyone was attentive and kind.
Mark N. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Fantastic Eco Friendly Resort

Quiet location, Food, Great Value
9.3
Loved the quiet, Eco friendly atmosphere of Mango Bay. Staff was very friendly.
Neil R. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Very Good, but over-priced

Secluded location, tranquillity and staff
8.3
The location is great if you want to be away from it all. It's a proper 'resort,' there isn't anywhere nearby, so you end up spending all your time there. On the one had, it is great because it provides the quietness and tranquillity I was seeking, but on the other hand you have to rely on the resort restaurant for all your food and drink needs. However, the restaurant at this resort is hugely over-priced (e.g. a bowl of Bun Thit Nung is 160,000vnd!!!)- and to be honest, the food isn't all that great. The resort is beautiful. The staff are well-trained and friendly. The welcome was really nice. But, be warned, you are far from town and there are no other restaurants nearby, so you are stuck with the resort restaurant.
Dinh T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Most relaxing vacation ever

Staff, swimming, nature
9.7
My second time to Phu quoc, the first was 10 yrs ago. What a great surprise, Mango Bay is truly a low density eco resort on a beautiful site/island. Swimming twice a day, early morning and late afternoon, the water warm, while the sun is rising or setting, unforgettable experience. At first I thought it might be too boring, but it turned out to be the best time to forget it all and return to nature. I truly appreciate the management and staff who make it so nearly perfect. Unintrusive but friendly and attentive service. I miss it as soon as I returned home. Note that if you expect swimming pool, aircon, ect., this place is not it. Not rough or anything, very comfy, but only if you enjoy nature and water/beach thing, and a few small lizards :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc IslandMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Wooden Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Front Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Side Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach BarMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Romantic Dinner Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - FacilitiesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Main Interior Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Outdoor Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Suite RoomMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bay View Private VillaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking ClassMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango CheesecakeMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Bar PizzaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Deck Mango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Mango Bay PlatterMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Crab PlateMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Food and BeveragesMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - BBQMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SaladMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - SpaMango Bay Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Mango Bay Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3B08