or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Lagoon Place

30, Soi Rambuttri, Phra athit Rd.,, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Bathroom Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Restaurant Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Restaurant Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Bathroom Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room
Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Terence R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Great location

location,cleanliness,helpful staff
7
David L. Couples Canada, December 20, 2014
Love the location

Location, large room
7
We've been staying in this area for the last 25 years, and always enjoy it. First time at the Mango, and would say it has some of the largest rooms for the price we've seen. Carpeting. Is old and stained, but outside that the rooms are ok. Generally speaking, room quality in Kho San area is of lower quality, and this place is no exception. Would stay again.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Great stay

room size, location, comfort
8.3
probably the best value for money for a hotel in the Khao Sarn/Rambuttri area.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Best hotel on Rambuttri Road.

location, location, location.
8.3
nice big rooms. Quiet & comfortable. Rooms have big airy windows. Close to all amenities.
Taryn P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Great location

Location
6.3
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Home away from home

location, location, location
9
I love this place. The rooms are comfortable, the location is perfect & the price is good.
Viet K. Groups Vietnam, September 8, 2014
Room is small and no cleaness

Near khao san center
4.7
No interest
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Good Location Hotel with Good Price

Location, Price and Comfortable
6.7
Kazuya N. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2014
Quite location

location,cleanness,hot shower
7
Everybody can stay with quite environment.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
My home away from home in Bangkok

Location, sunny rooms, comfortable.
8.3
I have stayed in so many hotels & guesthouses around the Banglampu area, but this is the only hotel that has grabbed me and I keep returning to stay here. It may not be as nice as other hotels, but it is consistant & I know exactly what I'm getting. I've stayed in most of the rooms & they are quite similar. All always get a nice quiet sleep & it's close to where ever I want to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Lagoon Place BangkokMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - BathroomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - RestaurantMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - RestaurantMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - BathroomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01