Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Lagoon Place

30, Soi Rambuttri, Phra athit Rd.,, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Bathroom Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Restaurant Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Restaurant Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Bathroom Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room
Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Kazuya N. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2014
Quite location

location,cleanness,hot shower
7
Everybody can stay with quite environment.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
My home away from home in Bangkok

Location, sunny rooms, comfortable.
8.3
I have stayed in so many hotels & guesthouses around the Banglampu area, but this is the only hotel that has grabbed me and I keep returning to stay here. It may not be as nice as other hotels, but it is consistant & I know exactly what I'm getting. I've stayed in most of the rooms & they are quite similar. All always get a nice quiet sleep & it's close to where ever I want to go.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
fantastic as usual

Location, price & comfort.
9
This is my regular hotel I use when in Bangkok. It has everything I require - location, cheap price & a comfortable room.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
My favorite hotel in Banglampu

location, price, quiet
8
I always stay here because the price is good & the location is perfect for what I need. Rooms are spacious & quiet. Everything you need or wish to visit is close by.
Ksenia G. Families with young children Russia, May 2, 2014
good for a few days stopover in bangers

location , location , location
8
They said we had not paid when we arrived, just booked so we had to pay for the first night again but they sorted it out the next day and refunded us our money. Great start to a holiday after the rip off taxi ride from the airport at midnight.
William V. Solo travelers Thailand, April 25, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

location, quiet, staff
7.7
The location was great for seeing the Grand Palacce, and Chaopraya River. multiple restaurants just a few clicks away to choose from. At night access to Khaosarn Road by foot is only a few minutes. Friendly staff
Robert L. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
comfortable, clean, friendly and affordable

nice garden to watch the nature. clean room. good size room
7.3
our stay was very comfortable and the room was just fine. clean and comfortable at a decent affordable price. to find the hotel could be tricky but once found its soon easy to work out where and how to get back to it when you go out. i would recommend this hotel to anybody wanting to stop around the khao saan road area.
Bella B. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2014
great location, quiet

room & bathroom were clean
7.7
its our second time to stay in this place, no elevator, we stayed at the 5th floor.
Timothy I. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Just for sleep, not much.

Place only
3.7
Huh bad smell room, no lift. Nothing to say. If igo to bangkok again, i will not to spend a night in this hotel again. One again, in the bed there are many red ants, every 5 minutes the ant will shown in my bed sheet.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Great location & comfortable.

Location, comfortable, price.
8.3
I always enjoy my stay here because it has everything I need in a hotel in Bangkok. I always feel relaxed after a stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Lagoon Place BangkokMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - BathroomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - RestaurantMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - RestaurantMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - BathroomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04