or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Lagoon Place

30, Soi Rambuttri, Phra athit Rd.,, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Bathroom Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Restaurant Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Restaurant Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Bathroom Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room
Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Interior Mango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Taryn P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Great location

Location
6.3
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Home away from home

location, location, location
9
I love this place. The rooms are comfortable, the location is perfect & the price is good.
Viet K. Groups Vietnam, September 8, 2014
Room is small and no cleaness

Near khao san center
4.7
No interest
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Good Location Hotel with Good Price

Location, Price and Comfortable
6.7
Kazuya N. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2014
Quite location

location,cleanness,hot shower
7
Everybody can stay with quite environment.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
My home away from home in Bangkok

Location, sunny rooms, comfortable.
8.3
I have stayed in so many hotels & guesthouses around the Banglampu area, but this is the only hotel that has grabbed me and I keep returning to stay here. It may not be as nice as other hotels, but it is consistant & I know exactly what I'm getting. I've stayed in most of the rooms & they are quite similar. All always get a nice quiet sleep & it's close to where ever I want to go.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
fantastic as usual

Location, price & comfort.
9
This is my regular hotel I use when in Bangkok. It has everything I require - location, cheap price & a comfortable room.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
My favorite hotel in Banglampu

location, price, quiet
8
I always stay here because the price is good & the location is perfect for what I need. Rooms are spacious & quiet. Everything you need or wish to visit is close by.
Ksenia G. Families with young children Russia, May 2, 2014
good for a few days stopover in bangers

location , location , location
8
They said we had not paid when we arrived, just booked so we had to pay for the first night again but they sorted it out the next day and refunded us our money. Great start to a holiday after the rip off taxi ride from the airport at midnight.
William V. Solo travelers Thailand, April 25, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

location, quiet, staff
7.7
The location was great for seeing the Grand Palacce, and Chaopraya River. multiple restaurants just a few clicks away to choose from. At night access to Khaosarn Road by foot is only a few minutes. Friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Lagoon Place BangkokMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - BathroomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - RestaurantMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - RestaurantMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - BathroomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest RoomMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - InteriorMango Lagoon Place Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03