or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Robert F. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Rip off

Bed free breakfast location
2
The best thing about the mango hotel is it close to the bars and it has a free breakfast other then that sorry to say bad
Marlito S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2013
just fine.

easy access to public transpo. near Mango Square for night life.
5.7
my room was facing the backyard wall. so nothing to see except the rotten garbage wall. the internet is not working properly inside the room so you need to go outside the door or stay at the corridor to connect to the wifi. Standard room has no refregirator so watch out.
Marlito S. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2013
boring

can easily get public transpo.
6
not that good stay. they are sort of under renovation so you can hear the banging of hummer early morning and we can smell from ur room 312 the cooking of everything from the kitchen. cannot connect wifi inside the room. even at the lobby. breakfast is okey for the Filipinos as almost all foods are natives.
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
Very relaxing in a friendly city

Location, clean and comfortable, suitably priced/value for money
7.3
Very enjoyable and all too short. Staff were very friendly and helpful as a first time visitor to Cebu/Philippines. Will be staying at Mango Park again if I have an opportunity to return to Cebu.
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
good location nice hotel

location good, food also nice
8.3
great place to stay in the mango park area along mango ave, plenty of bars and places to eat, can be a bit seedy as this area has a reputation, mango square just a 10 minute walk up the road, Jollibee just outside the hotel to your right, the mango square hangout area is a bit of an eye opener watch out for lady boys who pretend to be girls !!!good food and dico,KTV and live music to be had, plenty taxis around also, ayala a short ride away
Dietmar D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Decent hotel in central area

Location, Price, Staff
7.3
This hotel is on Mango Ave, near some night life and shopping. The lobby was under renovation. The breakfast was basic, the rooms were basic. The staff was friendly.
Cecilia R. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great value, good location, awesome service.

Location, shopping, food and bars
10
We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay by 4 days. Staff very friendly and helpful. Internet was good in our room. We had free breakfast and I very much enjoyed having fresh fruits after my breakfast daily. Sweet mangoes, pineapples, bananas and papayas.
Cecilia R. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Great value, good location, awesome service.

Location, shopping, food and bars
10
Enjoyed our stay the first 2 nights so much that we extended 4 more days. Highly recommend this little hotel for a stress free stay. By taxi, a mere 3 to 5 mins to Ayala Mall, 10 to 15 mins to SM mall and 2 mins to Robinsons. Across the road, a really good hair salon (my stylist is Elvie) and Nuat Thai massage, really good and super cheap too. Walking distance (less than 10 min walk) a really fantastic Italian restaurant Vienna Cafe, super awesome thin pizza and pasta. Lots of bars and restaurants. A couple of bakeries. Jollybee local fast food. Yellow cab pizza, Iglesia Ni Cristo Church, Fooda supermarket, BDO Atm.
Rommel A. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Had a good time! Will stay there again!

Comfortable room, fast internet, overall value for money
8.3
Overall, a great experience! Although they were renovating at the time, but made sure we were getting best possible service! Also, the breakfast buffet is nice :-)
Aimee J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Staff made sure all our needs were well-attended.

Staff. Location. Basic comfort.
8.7
Although there was an ongoing construction at some parts of the hotel, the hotel staff made sure that our needs were well-attended. Its location was near to shopping and dining destinations. The service and location were excellent.Then, the price deal we got was very affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02