or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Gleaton P. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
Old Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, free breakfast
5.7
Look, this hotel is old. Every night I heard dogs barking and sirens. The windows have been updated but still lack preventing noise from outside sources in a very old area of town. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful! There was no fridge in the room and snacks to buy were scarce to say the least.
David L. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2013
Enjoyable...very good value for money..

Location, price and free breakfast
6.7
I liked it...good location...and attentive staff..
David L. Couples New Zealand, March 25, 2013
Good comfortable budget accommodation.

Price, location, comfort.
6.3
A good safe environment so no problem venturing out on foot and exploring the city.
David L. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2013
Very good value for money.

Price, location, good staff.
7.3
Cannot complain about this hotel...very good value for money.
Robert J. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
lift and dining room closed till july walked down

taxi out beachto
4.3
had to walk down from 3 to floor to find breakfast on 6 wow
John Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
simple hotel

good location infront of main road, nothing to worry about taxi.
4.3
Carsten E. Couples Denmark, March 20, 2013
good value for money

friendly staff, good breakfast, very clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. Everything was as expected. Nothing to complain.
Keith W. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
A very pleasant, relaxing stay, nice & private.

Good location, Good staff. Discreet & Private
8.3
We spent a nice few days at the Mango park hotel, entertaining friends and relaxing in private.
James M. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
A nice hotel making improvement

Swimming pool up top and when construction is through you can enjoy a candle lite dinner
8
Very nice for the money. However the construction start to early for me. I am retired and I enjoy to sleep in. Unfortunately I was unable to do this. So check first on construction. I also learned a good lesson and future stays I will be asking.
Raymond S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 4, 2013
mixed impressions

clean rooms, good beds
6.7
Actually the kitchen is beeing renovated, so there is NO food, NO drinks. You may use the "minibar" (only water and some snacks), but its very expensive. OK, Still they serve a (poor) breakfast in the morning at the bit room on the top. The small swimming pool was nice, if the water was clean....... There are NO tables, just some chairs. Not relaxing and useless for having a nice evening. The WLAN is working fine, even at the terrace. But there are no tables. The staff is very friendli, working fast. The CR's need a renovation. My shower was leaking, I wonder how the mates can clean so properly?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06