Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1078 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Anna-Maria V. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good average hotel
Location, buffet breakfast and massage service
I enjoyed staying at Mango Park. I was there alone but they gave me a room with two beds. Buffet breakfast was good and very filling. Location was pretty good: 10 minute walk to a shopping mall where I bought a lot of fruits. There were also a good transportation going right in front of the hotel. I also ordered a massage from the hotel and it was really good.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

mark C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
dont stay on friday or Saturday
not friday or Saturday
its very good...B U T..on Friday and Saturday nights the neighbour's have loud music that thumps till 2 am...no fault of mango park hotel,will stay again not friday,Saturday
Reviewed March 07, 2015

mark C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Comfortable,clean,and affortable
friendly and attentive staff
buffet it's ok the rooms it's comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful,although,it would not hurt if they upgraded the pillows
Reviewed March 05, 2015

mark C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
I've stayed at 4 star's that weren't as good
locale,staff,locale
good,staff were great buffet breakfast ok...eggs cooked to order,comfortable bed and great location for restaurant s and nightlife.some 4 stars arent as good.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

F S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Going going gone
Nothing
Staff are inexperience and not well trained. Only 1 girl at the front desk during check out hour and took me a long time. Breakfast inedible for foreign guests and when I was there about 0830 only bread, butter and jam left. They don't resplendish the dishes at all.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Gladys C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Comfort, comfort, comfort
Comfort, location, food
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Garrod H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location Staff Room
Nice stay and good value for the price we paid on Agoda, Friendly and helpful staff, reasonable breakfast buffet. Close to the night life and malls.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Jose V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
weekend in cebu
polite staff
Dirty bathrooms but the staff are polite.. hall ways are dark
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Jan K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
very run down, not worth the money
location is good, that's it
Reviewed January 23, 2015

kenneth W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
a pleasant enough hotel
location to where I needed to be
The hotel was fine enough. Clean rooms. The breakfast left a bit to desired. The pool isn,t anywhere the size of what it looks like on their website
Reviewed January 22, 2015