My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - View Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Marinko V. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Great location and price.

Free breakfast and a rooftop pool.
4.3
Standard rooms are all you need in them.Hard to get internet to work and bathroom faucet not working properly, not fixed.
Jaromir M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 13, 2013
Location in city center

Location in city center
5.7
i arrived on monday morning at 9am. i felt i need to sleep because of sleeping deficit from previous travelling. and also outside it was rainy. but receptionist told me i must wait till 2m to check in. so i sat on reception for a few hours. yes regular checkin time is 2pm, but i don’t think that hotel was so full. it was monday morning.
Petri H. Solo travelers Finland, February 10, 2013
Good hotel

Good value for the rates
7.7
this hotel is pretty good for the rates you will pay, nothing extraordinary, but it's a basic hotel with basic services. cable channels, working wifi in rooms, free breakfast and that's enough for me.
Shopping Tip: ayala mall 10 minutes away, should cost around 70php for a taxi ride.
Richard J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
good hotel that is worth the price

clean, modern, pool on the roof, friendly...breakfast included
9
had a comfortable stay there....this hotel is a good option when passing through Cebu....short walk to Colon St. shopping area
Hotel Feature Tip: nice pool at the roof of the hotel
Christina C. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2013
Good location

Within city center, easy to find
6
Hotel is quite old but reasonable to stay overnight. The price is relatively cheap.
Chee C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Good Location

Location
5
The Rooms were not very clean, there were ants everywhere avoid room 204, restaurant was closed and thus there was no ice.
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
nice but r changes worth it

used to be breakfast
7
the all u -can eat breakfast was very good- but now they r saying upgrade to restaruant and the breakfast sucks - believe that if u dare- very close to adult entertainment - if thats what u want- great service people - just be careful on checkout if ur room has mini bar,very near girls but far from airport.since i dont the girls- i think best i find hotel closer to airport
David B. Couples Sweden, January 31, 2013
Very nice hotel with super location

Modern, nice breakfast and very service minded personal !
10
Had a doublew room with very spaces accomandation but not a very special view. Breakfast was included and was buffe. Definatly stay there again if I visit cebu ! Perfect location ! Located close to mangosquare where there is a lotof shopping and food options !
Morten A. Couples Norway, January 29, 2013
Very reasonable priced, good and clean rooms

The room, safe in room, close to Mango Square
10
Stayed for one night only, but already booked there again... The rooms were nice, and also had good safe deposit boxes. Staff were friendly, and the room was clean and nice. Definitively a place I would recommend.
Russell G. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2013
satisfactory

breakfast,staff,room service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - ViewMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02