Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Zapatera Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1012 reviews

766 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Peter L. Families with young children United States of America, June 18, 2014
Friendly staff and clean hotel

Perfect
9.7
Friendly staff clean hotel
Report this review
Abigail C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
perfect

accesible, cheaper, nice staff
8
great
Report this review
Arno M. Business travelers Austria, June 13, 2014
Badly managed and not clean

Location
4.3
Nothing special. Awful breakfast with cold dishes, ants and bugs in the room, housekeeping just on request, pool closed for almost a week due to "cleaning", attentive staff but clearly badly managed hotel. Internet erratic. Better options around.
Report this review
E M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
I like the hotel for location and the pool.

Location, breakfast included when I stayed and pool
7
I like the hotel, although there are some things that could've been better. There is good proximity to several areas of the city that like from the hotel.
Report this review
Zosimo C. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
budget type hotel for sleeping only no bottled h2o

within the city accessible transportation hotel for sleeping only...
5.7
it was okay only for sleeping only food good enough to survive ...
Report this review
Otis C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
A decent place to stay with awful breakfast.

Friendly attentive staff with polite helpful security as well.
7.3
I give this hotel a good rating overall. I would say I liked the friendly staff the best and the breakfast the least. When I informed the manager about the lack of options, she said I could just make a request and have breakfast sent to my room. I simply made a request to add eggs and potatoes to the breakfast downstairs and it would be acceptable to most Americans. If you don't like the breakfast I recommend getting into a taxi and go to Harold's…their breakfast had everything under the sun. I also highly recommend the seafood restaurant next door. I ate lunch and dinner there everyday. I didn't try the nightlife there, instead I left Cebu to get away from the tourists. Now I am at Yoyong's Inn in San Carlos City in Negros Occidental. It's not filled with tourists and it's much cheaper here. I've enjoyed my stay here for the past two weeks.
Report this review
Vit L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 9, 2014
Good

Place, price, pool
8.3
I like it, near to entertainment. But i saw few cockroaches inside
Report this review
Seamus M. Solo travelers Ireland, May 2, 2014
Budget, Clean rooms, Got what I paid for

Frendly staff. Had a a small pool to dip in the hot afternoons. Good location
6.3
Pleasant, Friendly staff couldn't do enough for you. Breakfast was a big let down. 3 different mornings ran out of milk for Coffee & cereal. Just did not have. Not much of a choice for westerners. Over all a big let down on breakfast. Nothing to look forward to. Have a Breakfast or Don't have. An older hotel shown her age.
Report this review
Seamus M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 30, 2014
Comfortable OK

Location , Friendless of the staff. Neat Mango Square for enterment
6.3
Breakfast The worst. Ran out of Milk for Coffee & Cereal at Breakfast a few mornings . Serve a Breakfast or don't. Do say no milk 3 morning in a row. Easy run out and buy some. Not focused on the western for breakfast. Hotel on the old side. However without Breakfast value for money. However there are better choices for a few dollars more.
Report this review
William H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
great few days

clean helpful modern
8.7
very nice place to stay comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 766 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02