Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
953 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (953)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
good location nice hotel

location good, food also nice
8.3
great place to stay in the mango park area along mango ave, plenty of bars and places to eat, can be a bit seedy as this area has a reputation, mango square just a 10 minute walk up the road, Jollibee just outside the hotel to your right, the mango square hangout area is a bit of an eye opener watch out for lady boys who pretend to be girls !!!good food and dico,KTV and live music to be had, plenty taxis around also, ayala a short ride away
Cecilia R. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great value, good location, awesome service.

Location, shopping, food and bars
10
We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay by 4 days. Staff very friendly and helpful. Internet was good in our room. We had free breakfast and I very much enjoyed having fresh fruits after my breakfast daily. Sweet mangoes, pineapples, bananas and papayas.
Cecilia R. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Great value, good location, awesome service.

Location, shopping, food and bars
10
Enjoyed our stay the first 2 nights so much that we extended 4 more days. Highly recommend this little hotel for a stress free stay. By taxi, a mere 3 to 5 mins to Ayala Mall, 10 to 15 mins to SM mall and 2 mins to Robinsons. Across the road, a really good hair salon (my stylist is Elvie) and Nuat Thai massage, really good and super cheap too. Walking distance (less than 10 min walk) a really fantastic Italian restaurant Vienna Cafe, super awesome thin pizza and pasta. Lots of bars and restaurants. A couple of bakeries. Jollybee local fast food. Yellow cab pizza, Iglesia Ni Cristo Church, Fooda supermarket, BDO Atm.
Rommel A. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Had a good time! Will stay there again!

Comfortable room, fast internet, overall value for money
8.3
Overall, a great experience! Although they were renovating at the time, but made sure we were getting best possible service! Also, the breakfast buffet is nice :-)
Aimee J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Staff made sure all our needs were well-attended.

Staff. Location. Basic comfort.
8.7
Although there was an ongoing construction at some parts of the hotel, the hotel staff made sure that our needs were well-attended. Its location was near to shopping and dining destinations. The service and location were excellent.Then, the price deal we got was very affordable.
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2013
not good

kindly staff
4
now renovation. so very loud and confusion. i request double and smoking room. but they give tween non smoking room. it location near downtwon. some taxi driver dont know hotels location.
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
good stay again at an old faithful reliable place

staff, pool, rooftop
8.3
as usual, up to good standard. got a big shock tho when charged 750 per person for 2 friends staying 10 hours with me in the room. did not even require an extra bed or breakfast. standard extra person charge is 300. had I known the charg ei would have booked another room for them other than that, all great
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
clean comfy place, with the jeepneys rite outside

staff, location, rooftop
8.3
great as usual. was really impressed with the door security, who stood in the rain during peak hour for 30 mins to get a taxi for us.
Neshamah J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Good

Nice,comfy,safe
6
Henry J. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Close to the city

Clean, best, good, positive vibes, nice, painted, cebuano, hotel, mango, bathroom, friends
8
Great to stay, very close to the city, accessible, lots of taxi in the city, easy to find, greay food, nice pool, hot shower. Cebu is a huge city! Went to ayala center, temple, lapulapucity, carhedrals, souvenir centers. Ayala and sm is in the center of the city. Hotel staff was accomodating. Very helpful to all guests. Good breakfast in the morning. Best hotel we will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01