Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 973 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (973)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
good location nice hotel

location good, food also nice
8.3
great place to stay in the mango park area along mango ave, plenty of bars and places to eat, can be a bit seedy as this area has a reputation, mango square just a 10 minute walk up the road, Jollibee just outside the hotel to your right, the mango square hangout area is a bit of an eye opener watch out for lady boys who pretend to be girls !!!good food and dico,KTV and live music to be had, plenty taxis around also, ayala a short ride away
Report this review
Cecilia R. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great value, good location, awesome service.

Location, shopping, food and bars
10
We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay by 4 days. Staff very friendly and helpful. Internet was good in our room. We had free breakfast and I very much enjoyed having fresh fruits after my breakfast daily. Sweet mangoes, pineapples, bananas and papayas.
Report this review
Cecilia R. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Great value, good location, awesome service.

Location, shopping, food and bars
10
Enjoyed our stay the first 2 nights so much that we extended 4 more days. Highly recommend this little hotel for a stress free stay. By taxi, a mere 3 to 5 mins to Ayala Mall, 10 to 15 mins to SM mall and 2 mins to Robinsons. Across the road, a really good hair salon (my stylist is Elvie) and Nuat Thai massage, really good and super cheap too. Walking distance (less than 10 min walk) a really fantastic Italian restaurant Vienna Cafe, super awesome thin pizza and pasta. Lots of bars and restaurants. A couple of bakeries. Jollybee local fast food. Yellow cab pizza, Iglesia Ni Cristo Church, Fooda supermarket, BDO Atm.
Report this review
Emilie B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
My stay was generally good

Friendly staff, Good buffet breakfast, Location is near restaurants & other establishments
8.3
I felt that my stay there was worth the money I paid especially that I got a discount for my 9-nights stay. There was easy access to public transport like jeepneys and taxis. I can just walk to restaurants or grocery stores when I need to. The staff are friendly and courteous. The amenities inside the room are just adequate, for instance, the complimentary water bottles they replenish every time you consume it. One can also have coffee with the water heater and the coffee-milk & sugar sachets they provide. The room service is fast and they make sure the room is always cleaned everyday. The only thing I didn't like was the occasional noise and hassle due to the renovation/improvement they are doing with their hotel.
Report this review
Rommel A. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Had a good time! Will stay there again!

Comfortable room, fast internet, overall value for money
8.3
Overall, a great experience! Although they were renovating at the time, but made sure we were getting best possible service! Also, the breakfast buffet is nice :-)
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
fairly good budget hotel

location clean pool
6
Stayed for nearly 2 weeks. Renovations going on only stayed because i got a good deal about 900 pesos a night. Breakfast was very boring.
Report this review
Aimee J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Staff made sure all our needs were well-attended.

Staff. Location. Basic comfort.
8.7
Although there was an ongoing construction at some parts of the hotel, the hotel staff made sure that our needs were well-attended. Its location was near to shopping and dining destinations. The service and location were excellent.Then, the price deal we got was very affordable.
Report this review
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2013
not good

kindly staff
4
now renovation. so very loud and confusion. i request double and smoking room. but they give tween non smoking room. it location near downtwon. some taxi driver dont know hotels location.
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
good stay again at an old faithful reliable place

staff, pool, rooftop
8.3
as usual, up to good standard. got a big shock tho when charged 750 per person for 2 friends staying 10 hours with me in the room. did not even require an extra bed or breakfast. standard extra person charge is 300. had I known the charg ei would have booked another room for them other than that, all great
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
clean comfy place, with the jeepneys rite outside

staff, location, rooftop
8.3
great as usual. was really impressed with the door security, who stood in the rain during peak hour for 30 mins to get a taxi for us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06