Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 978 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Robert F. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Rip off

Bed free breakfast location
2
The best thing about the mango hotel is it close to the bars and it has a free breakfast other then that sorry to say bad
Report this review
Marlito S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2013
just fine.

easy access to public transpo. near Mango Square for night life.
5.7
my room was facing the backyard wall. so nothing to see except the rotten garbage wall. the internet is not working properly inside the room so you need to go outside the door or stay at the corridor to connect to the wifi. Standard room has no refregirator so watch out.
Report this review
Marlito S. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2013
boring

can easily get public transpo.
6
not that good stay. they are sort of under renovation so you can hear the banging of hummer early morning and we can smell from ur room 312 the cooking of everything from the kitchen. cannot connect wifi inside the room. even at the lobby. breakfast is okey for the Filipinos as almost all foods are natives.
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
Very relaxing in a friendly city

Location, clean and comfortable, suitably priced/value for money
7.3
Very enjoyable and all too short. Staff were very friendly and helpful as a first time visitor to Cebu/Philippines. Will be staying at Mango Park again if I have an opportunity to return to Cebu.
Report this review
Dietmar D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Decent hotel in central area

Location, Price, Staff
7.3
This hotel is on Mango Ave, near some night life and shopping. The lobby was under renovation. The breakfast was basic, the rooms were basic. The staff was friendly.
Report this review
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
good location nice hotel

location good, food also nice
8.3
great place to stay in the mango park area along mango ave, plenty of bars and places to eat, can be a bit seedy as this area has a reputation, mango square just a 10 minute walk up the road, Jollibee just outside the hotel to your right, the mango square hangout area is a bit of an eye opener watch out for lady boys who pretend to be girls !!!good food and dico,KTV and live music to be had, plenty taxis around also, ayala a short ride away
Report this review
Cecilia R. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great value, good location, awesome service.

Location, shopping, food and bars
10
We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay by 4 days. Staff very friendly and helpful. Internet was good in our room. We had free breakfast and I very much enjoyed having fresh fruits after my breakfast daily. Sweet mangoes, pineapples, bananas and papayas.
Report this review
Cecilia R. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Great value, good location, awesome service.

Location, shopping, food and bars
10
Enjoyed our stay the first 2 nights so much that we extended 4 more days. Highly recommend this little hotel for a stress free stay. By taxi, a mere 3 to 5 mins to Ayala Mall, 10 to 15 mins to SM mall and 2 mins to Robinsons. Across the road, a really good hair salon (my stylist is Elvie) and Nuat Thai massage, really good and super cheap too. Walking distance (less than 10 min walk) a really fantastic Italian restaurant Vienna Cafe, super awesome thin pizza and pasta. Lots of bars and restaurants. A couple of bakeries. Jollybee local fast food. Yellow cab pizza, Iglesia Ni Cristo Church, Fooda supermarket, BDO Atm.
Report this review
Emilie B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
My stay was generally good

Friendly staff, Good buffet breakfast, Location is near restaurants & other establishments
8.3
I felt that my stay there was worth the money I paid especially that I got a discount for my 9-nights stay. There was easy access to public transport like jeepneys and taxis. I can just walk to restaurants or grocery stores when I need to. The staff are friendly and courteous. The amenities inside the room are just adequate, for instance, the complimentary water bottles they replenish every time you consume it. One can also have coffee with the water heater and the coffee-milk & sugar sachets they provide. The room service is fast and they make sure the room is always cleaned everyday. The only thing I didn't like was the occasional noise and hassle due to the renovation/improvement they are doing with their hotel.
Report this review
Rommel A. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Had a good time! Will stay there again!

Comfortable room, fast internet, overall value for money
8.3
Overall, a great experience! Although they were renovating at the time, but made sure we were getting best possible service! Also, the breakfast buffet is nice :-)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08