or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
John Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
simple hotel

good location infront of main road, nothing to worry about taxi.
4.3
Carsten E. Couples Denmark, March 20, 2013
good value for money

friendly staff, good breakfast, very clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. Everything was as expected. Nothing to complain.
Keith W. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
A very pleasant, relaxing stay, nice & private.

Good location, Good staff. Discreet & Private
8.3
We spent a nice few days at the Mango park hotel, entertaining friends and relaxing in private.
James M. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
A nice hotel making improvement

Swimming pool up top and when construction is through you can enjoy a candle lite dinner
8
Very nice for the money. However the construction start to early for me. I am retired and I enjoy to sleep in. Unfortunately I was unable to do this. So check first on construction. I also learned a good lesson and future stays I will be asking.
Raymond S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 4, 2013
mixed impressions

clean rooms, good beds
6.7
Actually the kitchen is beeing renovated, so there is NO food, NO drinks. You may use the "minibar" (only water and some snacks), but its very expensive. OK, Still they serve a (poor) breakfast in the morning at the bit room on the top. The small swimming pool was nice, if the water was clean....... There are NO tables, just some chairs. Not relaxing and useless for having a nice evening. The WLAN is working fine, even at the terrace. But there are no tables. The staff is very friendli, working fast. The CR's need a renovation. My shower was leaking, I wonder how the mates can clean so properly?
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Very old and

Old rundown hotel
2.3
Do not stay at the hotel. The location is just a few minutes walk to Mango Square bars, but the hotel itself is old and rundown. The room I was given had two single beds and staff would not change it. I recommend you stay somewhere else.
Mark F. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Hotel is good not bad for the price

Very close to everything
7.3
This hotel is not bad for the price, its close to Mango Square for a few drinking and close to the shopping mall if you want to go shopping! 10 minute taxi ride from the airport... Room and bathroom was pretty good!!! I'd stay here again if i was in Cebu City...
Gleaton P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
My GF Loves Mango Park Hotel

The beds, swimming pool and free breakfast!
10
My girlfriend loves to stay at the Mango Park Hotel. She says that it is quiet and the beds are comfortable, the swimming pool is great and she really loves the free breakfast! She also says that the staff is always very nice and courteous towards her!
Shopping Tip: The mall is very close to the hotel.
William W. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2013
Good for night life

Close to night life and downtown
5
This hotel is close to night life and downtown. Hope you enjoy cold showers and smoke smelling rooms.No hot water and rooms that smell. The staff is unsure of their own policys. Be sure to count your change before stepping away from counter. There is no way I would stay at this hotel again ,,,even if it was free.
Roberto L. Couples Sweden, February 22, 2013
Clean getaway in the middle of Cebu City

Close to Ayalah Center, Swimmingpool on the roof
6.7
Bright and clean rooms with comfortable beds. Very modern with AC, Flatscreen TV and real nice bathrooms. Great value and luxury for us after being travelling for a couple of weeks around the Philippinnes. Restaurant were closed for renovation when we stayed there but looks like it´s going to follow the red line of the hotel in general. Clean and a great value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06