or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Roland H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Good location for nightlife

close to Night clubs
6
The Mango has an odd policy of not allowing check in before 2pm even if there are available rooms. This will keep ME from returning if I have an early arrival in Cebu. If you arrive late, or don't mind leaving your bags, its not a bad place to stay. Close to Mango Square and Gentlemen's clubs if you so desire, or 5 min drive from Ayala Mall and its great selection of eateries.
Nightlife Tip: If you aren't scared of the area, just a a 5-10 min walk to Mango Square.
Angelo D. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
The Arrugant Front Desk at Mango Park Hotel

Got Swimming Pool, Nice Food at the Restaurant
6.7
Our experience was not great, The Time we arrived the hotel around 10pm, The Front Desk name GRACE talk to us just like a Long time friend, shes almost shouting and like insulting one of my NOT straight accompany friend. Ms Grace is so Arrogant Front Desk of the Hotel. Inside the room, does not have any pencil or pen, almost all the staff are friendly, aside from certain Ms Grace. I will surely come back on that hotel, if that FO is out of the Hotel already.
Martyn R. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Value for Money

Good Central Location, Quiet, Nice Roof Top Area
7
A simple nice clean Hotel well located in Cebu City close to shopping malls and night life. Our room was large enough for 3 people but not what I would call a suite. Would be great to have a least a lounge in the room. Pool area is great place to relax after a busy day. Breakfast well do not expect a western buffet, but nice traditional fair.
Shopping Tip: APM and Marina Malls are great for those discount items
Paul B. Solo travelers Norway, October 19, 2012
Nice hotel with a good location

The pool on the top floor was a good value added
7.7
I choosed this hotel after some research in an around the Robinson-Aiala area. The Mango Park was nice and clean. Good roomservice every day and a good breakfast. Can be recommended to everyone.
Hannah G. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2012
much better hotel than my last time

neat and clean, good service, near ayala mall and business establishments, very accessible location
8.3
for sure agoda provides consumers with great hotels.thanks to that. I rate Mango park hotel as 4 starts Costumer service is good, their employees are accommodating the room is neat and clean,by that it includes the linens and towels. air conditioning is also good.I'm particular with this because the last hotel i stayed in cebu had a heater for an aircon. The room also has a big window which i also like very much The down side is their restaurant.they do serve very good food but the ventilation is really bad.I really hate it that i can smell what i ate for breakfast or lunch on my shirt or my hair especially when i'm fresh from the shower.Hope they would fix it!
Frois S. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2012
quiet location yet with good amenities

friendly staff n good service
6.7
good place to chill for a couple of days with a local grill/restaurant opposite and a seafood joint next door. money changer, net cafe, laundry, provision shops juz 5min walk away. a short strip of the popular mango girlie bars and shows about 15min walk and better restaurants and shopping malls a short taxi ride away. staff like Junior the bell hop was very helpful and polite assisting me with directions and booking a reliable taxi. but the complementary breakfast buffet and coffee was cheap and terrible. like most foreigners i ended up eating only bread and fruits. for the price of this room rate you can easily get better breakfast at other hotels located nearer to the attractions.
Nightlife Tip: luckily beers were pretty reasonable for the bikini shows which were a waste of time. pretty girls strutting the stage and thumping their bottoms on the floor ..... must be a pinoy turn-on? but it was a nice cool place to drink some beers without being hassled by the ladies like in many other places.
Walter R. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
Hotel with great service

Breakfast Buffet
6
Arrived earlier than check-in time,had no non smoking room so decided to check smoking room.Not to bad ,so take the fifth floor.Cable TV had limited channels.Good thing is they had safety deposit box in room.Room attendant was quick to response to your need.I ordered omellet and garlic fried rice in the restaurant but too salty.Front desk was with enthusiasam and a smile.Feek safe during nightime.Overall good place to stay.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Nice hotel, staff very friendly

Good central location
7.7
I have no critisim of this hotel. I stayed there alone and a few days and later stayed again with my girlfriend. The staff made my stay on both occassions, they were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious with fridge and good TV. If I had to give a critisism, I would say the air con was very noisy and probably could do with an upgrade soon.
Jehremias F. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great hotel!

Near Fuente Osmena, Cebu Business Park, etc.
7.7
A great hotel with helpful staff and a nice location which is near Fuente Osmena, Cebu Business Park, Mango entertainment area, etc. One thing though, they don't offer complimentary drinking water.
Rosemarie J. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
nice and clean

easy way going to malls
9.7
clean, accessible to shopping malls, yummy food, love the place
Shopping Tip: nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01