or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Rosemarie J. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
nice and clean

easy way going to malls
9.7
clean, accessible to shopping malls, yummy food, love the place
Shopping Tip: nice
David F. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
Will never ever stay here again

location that is it
4.3
room was not ready when we got there at 1pm. Frist room they gave us was a twin bed room with two beds. Sorry not the 1950s i like to sleep with my wife. some of you will understand that. Next room they gave us, the room aircon didn't work that was after checking in the room and then going to eat coming back and room still was hot. Last rooom they gave us the hot water was so hot and you could not adjust it at all. We gave up then and the next day went back to Lapu Lapu
Shirley M. Groups New Zealand, September 20, 2012
Hotel is average.

There are two showers-one with a bathtub.
6.7
Location is not the best for my purposes. The hotel charges everything including coffee and drinking water. It's a little too much to pay for what it can offer. Breakfast is not bad though. But i think i can find a better place for the price i paid. even cheaper.
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
o.k hotel with good location

swimming pool on the roof
4.7
We checked in went to our room that had two small beds in it so my wife and I had to sleep in seperate beds. We shook it off and went to dinner at the hotel resteraunt and the babyback ribs were surprisingly good but as I ate I realized something was missing, they forgot to prepre my wifes fish. This was our second stay and last, the first stay was actually quite nice.
David N. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
nice hotel and staff

breakfast
7
the hotel is nice and the staff are nice the location is ok a short taxi ride to the sm but dont be fooled when you book a standard room they say it has a mini bar ? there is no fridge in the standard room and i was told that the mini bar was a basket with two packets of chips? but you can upgrade to the next room for peso per night the dry cleaning service is way over priced i was charged peso for a small amount of clothes (similar amount of clothes dry cleaned in manila was only peso)
Jim P. Groups United States of America, August 29, 2012
nice hotel and service without a smile

nice pool good breakfasts courteous housekeeping staff
8.3
the room was huge and was glad to have a room with bathtub but the water was only lukewarm no matter what the time of day. there was nice pool on the top floor with a great view. breakfasts were good but the staff was non-friendly. the front desk never said good morning though the elevator was right there. even when checking out no one asked if we enjoyed our stay or asked us to come back again. it was like they were too busy to do anything but process paperwork.
Shopping Tip: enjoyed shopping at the ayala center complex - lots of nice restaurants there too
Joseph C. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2012
Old hotel but great service

Easy to find and near the business district.
10
my stay at this hotel is generally good. i stayed here overnight for a business trip. the room was very clean. the beds were also comfortable. the cabinet was spacious and has a safety deposit. the breakfast was buffet, i was expecting a plated one because of the amount we paid. the hotel staff are courteous and very accomodating. the hotel is near to robinsons and sm (two of the biggest shopping center in cebu). it was a great choice. i would recommend it and come back to this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Magellan's Cross and Basilica del Sto. Nino
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Good location

Location
5.7
The hotel is near the major shopping mall with lots of food. Cultural experience is awesome. Travelling to the shopping mall is a breeze. There is many food in the area. The hotel room is clean . The room is cosy and comfortable.
Christian S. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2012
Very convenient, priced reasonably...

Courteous staff, nice hotel facilities, great location...
9.7
We arrived at the hotel before midnight and was immediately ushered to our room, no long waiting...very courteous hotel staff. We liked our view from the room especially at night. The room was very clean with hot water and a small bar. Called the front desk before midnight and still courteous replies. No room service after 10PM? But there are bottled water, some chips and biscuit at the (small) bar in your room, no refrigerator though but it was okey. The room was reasonably priced, TV was good but our room's aircon was a little noisy (although tolerable). The pool at the roofdeck was clean. Enjoyed our stay at the Mango Park Hotel. Even the guard was very approachable and warmly assisted us get our taxi. We will stay there again whenever we are in Cebu City. Buffet breakfast was great.
Shopping Tip: Gaisano Mall in Mandaue City has ready to eat Durian! Great bargain hunting at Ayala Mall.
Auji D. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Delighted and totally rejuvenated!

Clean, nice and comfortable rooms
8
Totally relax, rejuvenated and superb. Great location and convenient to shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08