or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - View Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2012
nice location

good service
8
it was near the meeting place of an event we attended.
Ronald G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
had a nice room for price

pool on top
8.3
good services and front desk personnel. easy to catch taxi, good location. no room services for breakfast, only buffet downstairs. overall, nice place to stay.
Ronald O. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2012
very good value for the price

the rooms were very adequate, very nice swimming pool
9.7
The staff were very helpfull and professional. Including breakfast really made this a good value. We definetly will stay here again.
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2012
Good location and accomodating staff

location
8.3
we will be having a business meeting in cebu and since the other staff are already booked in this hotel, i just decided to join. however, i found out it is a bit old building already, but satisfied, because of the location going to ayala mall and a few minutes ride going to the airport. i find the staff very accommodating, which i feel at home with my stay in that hotel.
Manuel U. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2012
Its a very nice hotel and great service

Very central to everything saved a lot in taxi fares
8.3
We had an extended stay and found the hotel very comfortable environment. Its clean, service is very good, the rooms are not large but not small either. The location is very central to shopping and business district. I certainly would recommend the hotel and stay again at Mango Park hotel next time I am Cebu.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2012
Very good location

Mango Park Hotel is clean and safe
7.7
I have been in Mango Park many times and I can strongly recommend it.
Shawn T. Solo travelers Canada, June 8, 2012
Not the best hotel I've stayed at, but decent.

Good staff, good restaurant. decent location.
6.3
I selected this hotel based off the name and rate, and it was serviceable. I took a cab everywhere, so I don't know if it in walking distance to anything but I heard the night life was close. The staff was nice though, and the restaurant served good food. One of the security guards arranged a driver to take me around Cebu for a day and I really appreciated that.
Restaurant Tip: Ayala Mall is a great place to go for restaurants, having a good selection of international cuisines and a coffee shop that was open late.
Abdul L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2012
Great location

Price, location.
9
I arrived in the morning at 7 am and was lucky to have a room ready. Roomwise, its clean albeit with old furniture. TV with cable channels. But amenities like bottle water, coffee/tea bags weren't provided. It needs to be purchased. Staff-Nice, friendly, helpful.
William B. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2012
Great hotel.....as usual

Quiet and friendly
9
i have stayed here everytime i have been in cebu. it never changes as far as service and friendliness. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. exceptionally nice!
Eduard V. Solo travelers May 30, 2012
clean and good

centrally located, good buffet breakfast, helpful staff with travel agent on site
7.7
nice surprise for the money. good value hotel with pool on top floor and views over city.staff was very helpful and requests immediately addressed. for families and singletravelers this hotel offers value and comfort. the roomswere a little old style but big a d the water pressure in the shower was good and water always warm. plenty of pilllws and towels plus soft beds. free newspapers on every floor and flat screen tv with cale channels plus wifi inevery room. all in all a good stay nearrestaurants bars and discos with money changers hat offrood rates nearby too.
Travel tip: city tours are worthwhile and can be booked at counter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - ViewMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01