or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
939 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Peter S. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
nice room good meals and bufet breakfast

close to malls and robinsons ayalla malls
10
i loved my stay there at mango park hotel pool was great very convienent to the city and all the malls
John C. Groups United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
great hotel ,good service but needs to improve

location is good and its kept very clean
7.7
stayed here twice now but not good for long stays as they dont offer discount for 30 day plus stays and no fridge in the standard roo
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great nite life

Great nite life
10
It is a good place for night life as there is a lot of pubs along mango avenue And towards further up there are discos and eatery
Clarissa A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Hotel's ok

Clean rooms
8.3
They had a small pool on the topmost floor. Room rate also comes with free buffet breakfast; food was ok.
Restaurant Tip: A couple of blocks away is the Zubuchon. Try their kamias juice and banana turon with dulce de leche.
Lizarene A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Affordable and Good Location

If you are on a tight budget but still wants to have a pool then this is the right place for u, location is another plus
6
it was ok, I was accommodated directly. The place was easy to find and though the pool was small I enjoyed swimming since it was on the rooftop; it could have been nicer if the pool was bigger.
Anthony F. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
not good at all

good location to downtown
3.3
siute room, old crappy aircon of no use, grubby rooms, could smell urine in corridor, really can do a lot better for the money, even had to pay for water, i am generally easily pleased but a badly serviced hotel by any standard
Nightlife Tip: mango square
G B. Solo travelers Canada, November 21, 2012
Same as before - cheap/acceptable hotel

Has pool, close to Mango Square, buffet breakfast
6.7
Same review as I've posted before, as I returned to the Mango Park Hotel after cancelling my stay at another hotel in Cebu that ended up being a dive. Basically it's the one of the cheaper hotels in Cebu where you'll still have access to a pool and a buffet breakfast (if you don't mind cockroaches sneaking around your food every morning). But you can also go next door to the Lighthouse restaurant for some pretty decent Filipino food too. The rooms are small, cozy and decent for the price.
Nya K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Small room but very comfortable,good hotel service

I like the cafe in the hotel,food is declious and the staff are friendly
9.7
My stay in Mango Park Hotel is pretty good They have good services and good location
Evelyn E. Families with older children United States of America, November 17, 2012
A/C was bad- not cold enough for me.

Well-located, in d middle of everything.
6.3
I wish a/c was better and room bigger, twas like being cooped up inside a cage. Staff was nice tho' and we loved the corned beef and pancakes for b'fast!
Martin K. Solo travelers Austria, November 16, 2012
its real ok and its worth its money

well located, clean, breakfast buffet
8
very good breakfast buffet is included. rooms are in good condition and equal an european standard only the wifi isnt available in all rooms, but everywhere are routers, so next to them you get a well working connection. in the restaurant area and reception you have to ask for there password. the public wife dont work well there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01