or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
925 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Hannah G. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2012
much better hotel than my last time

neat and clean, good service, near ayala mall and business establishments, very accessible location
8.3
for sure agoda provides consumers with great hotels.thanks to that. I rate Mango park hotel as 4 starts Costumer service is good, their employees are accommodating the room is neat and clean,by that it includes the linens and towels. air conditioning is also good.I'm particular with this because the last hotel i stayed in cebu had a heater for an aircon. The room also has a big window which i also like very much The down side is their restaurant.they do serve very good food but the ventilation is really bad.I really hate it that i can smell what i ate for breakfast or lunch on my shirt or my hair especially when i'm fresh from the shower.Hope they would fix it!
Frois S. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2012
quiet location yet with good amenities

friendly staff n good service
6.7
good place to chill for a couple of days with a local grill/restaurant opposite and a seafood joint next door. money changer, net cafe, laundry, provision shops juz 5min walk away. a short strip of the popular mango girlie bars and shows about 15min walk and better restaurants and shopping malls a short taxi ride away. staff like Junior the bell hop was very helpful and polite assisting me with directions and booking a reliable taxi. but the complementary breakfast buffet and coffee was cheap and terrible. like most foreigners i ended up eating only bread and fruits. for the price of this room rate you can easily get better breakfast at other hotels located nearer to the attractions.
Nightlife Tip: luckily beers were pretty reasonable for the bikini shows which were a waste of time. pretty girls strutting the stage and thumping their bottoms on the floor ..... must be a pinoy turn-on? but it was a nice cool place to drink some beers without being hassled by the ladies like in many other places.
Walter R. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
Hotel with great service

Breakfast Buffet
6
Arrived earlier than check-in time,had no non smoking room so decided to check smoking room.Not to bad ,so take the fifth floor.Cable TV had limited channels.Good thing is they had safety deposit box in room.Room attendant was quick to response to your need.I ordered omellet and garlic fried rice in the restaurant but too salty.Front desk was with enthusiasam and a smile.Feek safe during nightime.Overall good place to stay.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Nice hotel, staff very friendly

Good central location
7.7
I have no critisim of this hotel. I stayed there alone and a few days and later stayed again with my girlfriend. The staff made my stay on both occassions, they were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious with fridge and good TV. If I had to give a critisism, I would say the air con was very noisy and probably could do with an upgrade soon.
Jehremias F. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great hotel!

Near Fuente Osmena, Cebu Business Park, etc.
7.7
A great hotel with helpful staff and a nice location which is near Fuente Osmena, Cebu Business Park, Mango entertainment area, etc. One thing though, they don't offer complimentary drinking water.
Rosemarie J. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
nice and clean

easy way going to malls
9.7
clean, accessible to shopping malls, yummy food, love the place
Shopping Tip: nice
David F. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
Will never ever stay here again

location that is it
4.3
room was not ready when we got there at 1pm. Frist room they gave us was a twin bed room with two beds. Sorry not the 1950s i like to sleep with my wife. some of you will understand that. Next room they gave us, the room aircon didn't work that was after checking in the room and then going to eat coming back and room still was hot. Last rooom they gave us the hot water was so hot and you could not adjust it at all. We gave up then and the next day went back to Lapu Lapu
Shirley M. Groups New Zealand, September 20, 2012
Hotel is average.

There are two showers-one with a bathtub.
6.7
Location is not the best for my purposes. The hotel charges everything including coffee and drinking water. It's a little too much to pay for what it can offer. Breakfast is not bad though. But i think i can find a better place for the price i paid. even cheaper.
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
o.k hotel with good location

swimming pool on the roof
4.7
We checked in went to our room that had two small beds in it so my wife and I had to sleep in seperate beds. We shook it off and went to dinner at the hotel resteraunt and the babyback ribs were surprisingly good but as I ate I realized something was missing, they forgot to prepre my wifes fish. This was our second stay and last, the first stay was actually quite nice.
David N. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
nice hotel and staff

breakfast
7
the hotel is nice and the staff are nice the location is ok a short taxi ride to the sm but dont be fooled when you book a standard room they say it has a mini bar ? there is no fridge in the standard room and i was told that the mini bar was a basket with two packets of chips? but you can upgrade to the next room for peso per night the dry cleaning service is way over priced i was charged peso for a small amount of clothes (similar amount of clothes dry cleaned in manila was only peso)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04