Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2012
Good location and accomodating staff

location
8.3
we will be having a business meeting in cebu and since the other staff are already booked in this hotel, i just decided to join. however, i found out it is a bit old building already, but satisfied, because of the location going to ayala mall and a few minutes ride going to the airport. i find the staff very accommodating, which i feel at home with my stay in that hotel.
Manuel U. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2012
Its a very nice hotel and great service

Very central to everything saved a lot in taxi fares
8.3
We had an extended stay and found the hotel very comfortable environment. Its clean, service is very good, the rooms are not large but not small either. The location is very central to shopping and business district. I certainly would recommend the hotel and stay again at Mango Park hotel next time I am Cebu.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2012
Very good location

Mango Park Hotel is clean and safe
7.7
I have been in Mango Park many times and I can strongly recommend it.
Shawn T. Solo travelers Canada, June 8, 2012
Not the best hotel I've stayed at, but decent.

Good staff, good restaurant. decent location.
6.3
I selected this hotel based off the name and rate, and it was serviceable. I took a cab everywhere, so I don't know if it in walking distance to anything but I heard the night life was close. The staff was nice though, and the restaurant served good food. One of the security guards arranged a driver to take me around Cebu for a day and I really appreciated that.
Restaurant Tip: Ayala Mall is a great place to go for restaurants, having a good selection of international cuisines and a coffee shop that was open late.
Abdul L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2012
Great location

Price, location.
9
I arrived in the morning at 7 am and was lucky to have a room ready. Roomwise, its clean albeit with old furniture. TV with cable channels. But amenities like bottle water, coffee/tea bags weren't provided. It needs to be purchased. Staff-Nice, friendly, helpful.
William B. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2012
Great hotel.....as usual

Quiet and friendly
9
i have stayed here everytime i have been in cebu. it never changes as far as service and friendliness. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. exceptionally nice!
Eduard V. Solo travelers May 30, 2012
clean and good

centrally located, good buffet breakfast, helpful staff with travel agent on site
7.7
nice surprise for the money. good value hotel with pool on top floor and views over city.staff was very helpful and requests immediately addressed. for families and singletravelers this hotel offers value and comfort. the roomswere a little old style but big a d the water pressure in the shower was good and water always warm. plenty of pilllws and towels plus soft beds. free newspapers on every floor and flat screen tv with cale channels plus wifi inevery room. all in all a good stay nearrestaurants bars and discos with money changers hat offrood rates nearby too.
Travel tip: city tours are worthwhile and can be booked at counter.
Russell G. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2012
nice hotel

beautiful food
7.7
nice food.taxi service great.most of the staff pleasant
Nightlife Tip: nitelife is close by.plenty places to eat and go out for the nite
Raisa A. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2012
Great room and service

Nice room, delicious food at the buffet not to mention they offer low room rates
9.7
the hotel is 25 minutes away from the mactan international airport, about 10 kilometers. it is located at gen. maxilom avenue in cebu city, near ayala mall, sm cebu, port of cebu and other tourist destination in cebu. they offer cheaper room rates but the service was superb, the room that we stayed in was clean and comfortable, the buffet breakfast at ser jos restaurant was good, they offer wide array of filipino favorites, such as dangit, dried pusit, tocino, fried rice etc. they also serve pasta, chicken and tuna sandwich, pancakes, pizza bread, congee, cereals, muffin and walnut bread. and the employees are very accommodative and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Please visit the native restaurant beside the Mango Park Hotel, it is called The Lighthouse, they offer really good food, try their Black Calamares for the win! You will definitely come back for more.
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2012
Good Value, Clean and Centrally Located

Good Value, Clean and Centrally Located. Nice breakfast buffet included in price
8
Always stay here when visiting Cebu. The room was a little better this time since a flat screen tv has been added. I also like that it is a short taxi ride to Ayala Mall.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is short cab ride to bikini bars (on same street).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01