or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Jim P. Groups United States of America, August 29, 2012
nice hotel and service without a smile

nice pool good breakfasts courteous housekeeping staff
8.3
the room was huge and was glad to have a room with bathtub but the water was only lukewarm no matter what the time of day. there was nice pool on the top floor with a great view. breakfasts were good but the staff was non-friendly. the front desk never said good morning though the elevator was right there. even when checking out no one asked if we enjoyed our stay or asked us to come back again. it was like they were too busy to do anything but process paperwork.
Shopping Tip: enjoyed shopping at the ayala center complex - lots of nice restaurants there too
Joseph C. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2012
Old hotel but great service

Easy to find and near the business district.
10
my stay at this hotel is generally good. i stayed here overnight for a business trip. the room was very clean. the beds were also comfortable. the cabinet was spacious and has a safety deposit. the breakfast was buffet, i was expecting a plated one because of the amount we paid. the hotel staff are courteous and very accomodating. the hotel is near to robinsons and sm (two of the biggest shopping center in cebu). it was a great choice. i would recommend it and come back to this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Magellan's Cross and Basilica del Sto. Nino
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Good location

Location
5.7
The hotel is near the major shopping mall with lots of food. Cultural experience is awesome. Travelling to the shopping mall is a breeze. There is many food in the area. The hotel room is clean . The room is cosy and comfortable.
Christian S. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2012
Very convenient, priced reasonably...

Courteous staff, nice hotel facilities, great location...
9.7
We arrived at the hotel before midnight and was immediately ushered to our room, no long waiting...very courteous hotel staff. We liked our view from the room especially at night. The room was very clean with hot water and a small bar. Called the front desk before midnight and still courteous replies. No room service after 10PM? But there are bottled water, some chips and biscuit at the (small) bar in your room, no refrigerator though but it was okey. The room was reasonably priced, TV was good but our room's aircon was a little noisy (although tolerable). The pool at the roofdeck was clean. Enjoyed our stay at the Mango Park Hotel. Even the guard was very approachable and warmly assisted us get our taxi. We will stay there again whenever we are in Cebu City. Buffet breakfast was great.
Shopping Tip: Gaisano Mall in Mandaue City has ready to eat Durian! Great bargain hunting at Ayala Mall.
Auji D. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Delighted and totally rejuvenated!

Clean, nice and comfortable rooms
8
Totally relax, rejuvenated and superb. Great location and convenient to shopping malls.
Felicidad M. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2012
Good for budget traveller but not exceptional

clean room, nice helpful staff
7.7
stayed here from 17-20aug 2012. its central in cebu city and can easily take taxi to sm, robinson, it park and ayala center. its also possible to take jeepney but must ask the frontdesk (rosielle and michelle) for help specially for foreigners and first timers. staff were helpful specially when we cannot access wifi on first day. food is nothing exceptional but good enough before starting a long day. aircon is cold and need to reduce if ur not use to very cold room. room was clean and towels are replaced daily. generally, its okey for our stay and will recommend to friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: magellan cross and church
May A. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
friendly staff and location was so great

the breakfast buffet the cook superb. we loved your foods
10
weve injoy our stayed at mangopark hotel.perhaps by next year im going to stay there again.clean and affordable...
Shopping Tip: short distance in all big shopping malls in cebu city
Colin W. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Great location.

It was clean and friendly and run very efficiently
9
It was close to where we wanted to go and the staff were eager to help, Taxis were always availiable.
Restaurant Tip: It has an exellent Native restaurant next door "The Lighthouse",certainly worth a visit.
Todd E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
not value for money

breakfast was good
5
Front office staff were rude. The room was not clean. the TV and WIFI worked.
Ching K. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
Nice and clean

Clean and room is nice
7.7
Clean and bright Air condition is good Feel nice even the room is not big bed is comfortable Staff are helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05