My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - View Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Wolter Z. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
okay for a budgethotel,small rooms.

breakfast not bad, inluding the price, pool very small.
5
A very busy area, walking distance to shopping malls. Bed linnen and towels very old. I had to ask the staff to change my bedlinnen,it was dirty. For about 10 dollars i can find a better hotel, i will not stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Many bars just down the road if you look for girls. Also be careful, not so save, like small Manila.
Norman M. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2012
Good location & service with great internet

Customer service and the breakfast buffet
7.7
Very nice stay though. The staff are very accommodating. Good security.
Morakot K. Groups Thailand, February 3, 2012
Good location but Not so clean

Good location, ABF was grate
6
No maintainance, replacing of electrical bulb in the bathroom was Impossible , have to wait till next morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Everywhere In town
Wah W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 30, 2012
Great location to night life

situated along the main road where several bars and eatery are
6.7
Hotel not well maintain but staff service is friendly. Great location
Antonio M. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2012
Mango

near malls
5.7
Small budgeted hotel with small swimming pool which is dirty, need some renovation to attract travelers, food is ok even for few selections.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near malls and shopping areas easy access to taxis small room but the food has few selections.
Christian B. Couples Germany, January 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

very clean Hotel with nice rooms and Pool on Top floor
8.3
during our stay the staff was very friendly. The Breakfast buffet was good. The rooms are small but nice furniture new tv nice Bathroom.
Nightlife Tip: The Hotel is located in Mango Avenue where all the clubs are. For shopping u need a Taxi to go there but not far.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2012
always good to stay here

near everything in city
8.7
this is older hotel but in good location, clean , great staff and free wifi , nice pool with view.. i stay here evrytime in cebu city . also make new friends here always other americans, canadians, aussies or europeans stay here and makes for friendly atmosphere too. i just like the place and price is good with free breakfast
Nightlife Tip: very near all the clubs for watever you looking for ,
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Very basic, clean and safe

Good location to city centre
7.7
i have stayed many time and i can recommend this low cost hotel
Leonilo V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2012
convenient location

breakfast is good
6.3
the rooms needs renovation. aircon needs cleaning. but the breakfast is good
Leonilo V. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2012
Good Hotel with cute pool

Location
7.3
The room needs renovation but clean.Breakfast is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - ViewMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06