or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2012
always good to stay here

near everything in city
8.7
this is older hotel but in good location, clean , great staff and free wifi , nice pool with view.. i stay here evrytime in cebu city . also make new friends here always other americans, canadians, aussies or europeans stay here and makes for friendly atmosphere too. i just like the place and price is good with free breakfast
Nightlife Tip: very near all the clubs for watever you looking for ,
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Very basic, clean and safe

Good location to city centre
7.7
i have stayed many time and i can recommend this low cost hotel
Leonilo V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2012
convenient location

breakfast is good
6.3
the rooms needs renovation. aircon needs cleaning. but the breakfast is good
Leonilo V. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2012
Good Hotel with cute pool

Location
7.3
The room needs renovation but clean.Breakfast is good.
Daniel B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2012
Conveniently located hotel

location, affordable
7.7
Nice location which is very near the fuente osmena circle.
Nightlife Tip: Close to city center
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
my favorite place in cebu city

near anything you want , great staff
8.3
i stay here often and like the place, location , price , basic room , pool with good view , free wifi and heplful staff..
Restaurant Tip: many restos near the hotel , ask bellman for help on where to go if you looking for certain type of food ,
Raissa M. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2012
Affordable and descent...

Quite near the malls. Nice place to stay when you're on budget.
7.3
the room was good...clean toilet... buffet is fine but will be better the crew will check if there's still enough food for the customers rather than customers asking if they still have the food available.....after all it's an eat all you can buffet....so i guess they should never have an empty plate.....but it was a nice stay...
Richard Q. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Good location

Location
8.7
Rooms just ok Good staff Location good Good breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: Smoking room on level 4 or 5
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2012
back again

near anything you want , great staff
7
i stay here always when im in cebu city . im american and this place is just comfy to me and near eevrything and easy to get a taxi , rooms clean and staff is great , wifi and free breakfast. never had any problems here and always come back .
Nightlife Tip: this hotel is 5 blocks from night life hotspots ,
Tibor F. Couples Hungary, December 28, 2011
Good but not Europe

good value for money
7.3
Philippine island and Cebu is not Europe that's why not so easy to be objective. Compared with surrounding area the hotel was a recreation but otherwise maximum mediocre. The room was small for three person the extra bed inconvenient and the air conditioner very noisy. But the breakfast was good and the staff friendly and studious. We could feel always that we were a special guests for them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are in Cebu you need to visit the Magellan cross!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07