or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
952 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (952)
Sort by:
Todd E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
not value for money

breakfast was good
5
Front office staff were rude. The room was not clean. the TV and WIFI worked.
Ching K. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
Nice and clean

Clean and room is nice
7.7
Clean and bright Air condition is good Feel nice even the room is not big bed is comfortable Staff are helpful
Gerhard R. Families with young children Germany, July 28, 2012
Good locaton for our needs with friendly service

Value for money and good location in Cebu
8
basically we where happy with the hotel even the room was quite small with not ref/minibar and the only window was facing in toward a wall with ventilation shafts coming out. no daylight and early in the morning when the kitchen started the breakfast preparation the fans where turned on and gone was your sleep!!!! as we stayed only one night it was not the big problem. we liked the location as we had to visit quite a few close places there. the price we paid was o.k. for what we got. breakfast was quite o.k. but unfortunately we just hit the restaurant after a larger coud of asian tourist finished and left the hotel. the pots and pans where totally empty and the refill took quite a long time.
Hakan J. Solo travelers Sweden, July 28, 2012
Good location

location
6.7
ok hotel whith ok location if you up to nightlife and also nice staff and good security. i booked suite there and good size on the room and nice bathrooms.
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2012
great people

location
8.3
this is my fourth stay at mango park hotel.each visit gets betteras they know that i am regular customer.best exchange rate 3 blocks left in grocery store accross street.buffett breakfast good,but if u dont like cold eggs/pancakes- just order them
Restaurant Tip: if your flight/excursion leaves very early & you will miss breakfas- just ask for brown bag lunch.nothing great but can save you some hard earned money
Mirco M. Couples Germany, July 23, 2012
good and clean hotel in City location

clean, great location, good breakfast
8
Choose a room to the rear of the hotel, it's much more quiet than to the street side. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is good for a budget-hotel. With the location in the middle of the city you can travel easily to all sightseeing places as well as within 20 minutes to the airport. The hotel offers as well a pool on the roof with a little terrace to overlook the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the LIGHTHOUSE-Restaurant next door. It's a really nice restaurant with very good filipino-food ans live music.
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2012
nice location

good service
8
it was near the meeting place of an event we attended.
Ronald G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
had a nice room for price

pool on top
8.3
good services and front desk personnel. easy to catch taxi, good location. no room services for breakfast, only buffet downstairs. overall, nice place to stay.
Ronald O. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2012
very good value for the price

the rooms were very adequate, very nice swimming pool
9.7
The staff were very helpfull and professional. Including breakfast really made this a good value. We definetly will stay here again.
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2012
Good location and accomodating staff

location
8.3
we will be having a business meeting in cebu and since the other staff are already booked in this hotel, i just decided to join. however, i found out it is a bit old building already, but satisfied, because of the location going to ayala mall and a few minutes ride going to the airport. i find the staff very accommodating, which i feel at home with my stay in that hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07