Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
John F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
CheapPractical Hotel

Courteus & Friendly Staff
8.7
I have stayed here for many years, it is now getting very tired looking and needs a full refurbishment, but if you can put up with this then it is a good budget hotel.
Shopping Tip: There is a supermarket in the A Venue building across the street
Istvan P. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 9, 2012
Nice Hotel good location,friendly people

Good breakfast,nice pool,bad internetconnection in room
8.7
Location of the Hotel is good,just a few minut by taxi from center(Robinson)Rooms clean and good aircon.The breakfast was ok. The distance from airport in pick hours is far 1 hour.Friendly people in Hotel,Will come back again.
Shopping Tip: Robinson
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice food
9.3
Nice and huge comfortable suite room, well equiped with facilities. Staff are very friendly.
Bill B. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
rooms clean and practical, staff helpfull

nice breakfast, warm friendly staff
8
Hotel was fine for our requirements, though cebu city was not what we expected and were disappointed.
Travel tip: City is a bit rundown, ok for travelling through, but wouldn't want to stay there again.
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Nothing spectacular, but reasonable and safe

breakfast buffet, hot shower, rooftop pool
7.7
this hotel is good for a couple of nights if you want to be relatively centrally located in the city. it's about 15 minutes walk to ayala mall, you'll need to take a taxi or jeepney to just about any place else, though. generally friendly staff and a good breakfast buffet. nothing special about the rooms, but they are clean even if need renovation. bed linens are very worn, but nice towels.
Restaurant Tip: Lighthouse Restaurant nextdoor is good. Cheaper options are available 10 minutes walk up the street.
Derek H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
Small rooms but had a pool for the children

Had a pool
6.7
The rooms were small and the chambermaids woke us up each morning to clean the room which was inconvinient, twice the room was not clean because we did not let them clean it. Toilet rolls were not replaced till large roll was finished. Doormen were very helpful as was security staff. Breakfast was VERY good but you had to go down early or you were left with the leftovers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a taxi to TOPS and get a wonderful view of the whole region.
Douglas C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2012
No place is perfect at this rate

decent breakfast buffet, hot water, reasonably clean, nice roof top pool
6.3
Did I expect more? Yes, but I wasn't disappointed either except that the location, while central, didn't allow for easy walking access to anything. Malls, sites are taxi or jeepney rides away. The overall condition of the hotel is fair, and with new bed linens, face wash clothes, and a new paint job in some rooms, it would be much improved. Everything costs extra - local calls, drinking water, even ice!! Front desk staff are reasonably competent and friendly, but I didn't get much help when I discovered the phone in the room wouldn't allow calls to local cell phone numbers.
Tia P. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2012
great hotel , great staff , would recommend

clean hotels, safe and affordable
10
the hotel is on mango park, near a jollybees hamburger place, and across the street is a great rest with pool tables. and a massage across the street also....close to all 3 malls sm , emall and aylah mall....great staff , nice breakfast , the pool is small and i wish it would stay open later than 10pm...
Nightlife Tip: go 3 blocks down by yellow cab pizza and pass out sandwiches to the homeless kids, kids in range of 3 months to 17 years old , living on the street hungry....they will run up and hug you, its such a treat!!! i love and miss them
Raymond R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
Not bad but expected more.

Friendly Staff.
8.7
the hotel was okay, but for the price i expected a little more. it is in a good central location, but i imagine there are nicer cheap hotels near by. the hotel staff were all friendly and helpful. housekeeping was good. doormen and security were quick and efficient too. the breakfast was good, but not a lot of variety day to day. ann at the front desk was especially helpful, but the hotel should keep tourist maps of the city and island on hand. i had to go to the nearest bookstore to buy maps for about 400p. ($10us) the pool was small, but clean. internet access was reliable. no real complaints, but nothing really impressed me either.
Gregory N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Freindly Staff, Great Food !!!!
9.7
nice hotel with freindly staff. small pool on the roof is nice too. food is very reasonable and tastes good. walking distance to all the bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05