My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - View Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2012
Conveniently located hotel

location, affordable
7.7
Nice location which is very near the fuente osmena circle.
Nightlife Tip: Close to city center
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
my favorite place in cebu city

near anything you want , great staff
8.3
i stay here often and like the place, location , price , basic room , pool with good view , free wifi and heplful staff..
Restaurant Tip: many restos near the hotel , ask bellman for help on where to go if you looking for certain type of food ,
Raissa M. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2012
Affordable and descent...

Quite near the malls. Nice place to stay when you're on budget.
7.3
the room was good...clean toilet... buffet is fine but will be better the crew will check if there's still enough food for the customers rather than customers asking if they still have the food available.....after all it's an eat all you can buffet....so i guess they should never have an empty plate.....but it was a nice stay...
Richard Q. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Good location

Location
8.7
Rooms just ok Good staff Location good Good breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: Smoking room on level 4 or 5
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2012
back again

near anything you want , great staff
7
i stay here always when im in cebu city . im american and this place is just comfy to me and near eevrything and easy to get a taxi , rooms clean and staff is great , wifi and free breakfast. never had any problems here and always come back .
Nightlife Tip: this hotel is 5 blocks from night life hotspots ,
Tibor F. Couples Hungary, December 28, 2011
Good but not Europe

good value for money
7.3
Philippine island and Cebu is not Europe that's why not so easy to be objective. Compared with surrounding area the hotel was a recreation but otherwise maximum mediocre. The room was small for three person the extra bed inconvenient and the air conditioner very noisy. But the breakfast was good and the staff friendly and studious. We could feel always that we were a special guests for them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are in Cebu you need to visit the Magellan cross!
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2011
Great Location with smiling staff

Swimming pool was a nice especially for inexpensive hotel in the middle of the city
7.7
mango park is 5 mins from the mail and one of the many entertainment districts in cebu. the staff was nice, pool was small but clean. its in the middle of a few of cebu's attractions. would recomend and would stay again.
William T. Couples Canada, December 19, 2011
Decent - solid internet

internet and comfy bed
6
was a decent place with comfy bed, close to things in cebu.
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2011
great location but rooms quite basic

great buffet breakfast included
6.7
this hotel enjoys agreat location ... walking distance to the mango park entertainment district, and a short cabride to the best shopping and dining at ayala centre. it represents reasonable value but the room facilities and furnishing are basic and ageing. in a2day stay i had to call hotel maintenance 3 times to fix electrical and plumbing problems, and thewireless internet was on/off, at least from my room. on a positive note, the location and the buffet breakfast were great. also the hotel offers a swimming pool, tho i had no opportunity to check it out.
Nasim C. Couples Canada, December 14, 2011
good hotel

Good room size, Great breakfast, No problam with hot water, Clean
8.3
We found this hotel to be very comfortable, Great service, great staff. We enjoyed the breakfast. This is the second time we stayed in this hotel within 2 months

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - ViewMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04