Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 962 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (962)
Sort by:
Hakan J. Solo travelers Sweden, July 28, 2012
Good location

location
6.7
ok hotel whith ok location if you up to nightlife and also nice staff and good security. i booked suite there and good size on the room and nice bathrooms.
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2012
great people

location
8.3
this is my fourth stay at mango park hotel.each visit gets betteras they know that i am regular customer.best exchange rate 3 blocks left in grocery store accross street.buffett breakfast good,but if u dont like cold eggs/pancakes- just order them
Restaurant Tip: if your flight/excursion leaves very early & you will miss breakfas- just ask for brown bag lunch.nothing great but can save you some hard earned money
Mirco M. Couples Germany, July 23, 2012
good and clean hotel in City location

clean, great location, good breakfast
8
Choose a room to the rear of the hotel, it's much more quiet than to the street side. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is good for a budget-hotel. With the location in the middle of the city you can travel easily to all sightseeing places as well as within 20 minutes to the airport. The hotel offers as well a pool on the roof with a little terrace to overlook the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the LIGHTHOUSE-Restaurant next door. It's a really nice restaurant with very good filipino-food ans live music.
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2012
nice location

good service
8
it was near the meeting place of an event we attended.
Ronald G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
had a nice room for price

pool on top
8.3
good services and front desk personnel. easy to catch taxi, good location. no room services for breakfast, only buffet downstairs. overall, nice place to stay.
Ronald O. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2012
very good value for the price

the rooms were very adequate, very nice swimming pool
9.7
The staff were very helpfull and professional. Including breakfast really made this a good value. We definetly will stay here again.
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2012
Good location and accomodating staff

location
8.3
we will be having a business meeting in cebu and since the other staff are already booked in this hotel, i just decided to join. however, i found out it is a bit old building already, but satisfied, because of the location going to ayala mall and a few minutes ride going to the airport. i find the staff very accommodating, which i feel at home with my stay in that hotel.
Manuel U. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2012
Its a very nice hotel and great service

Very central to everything saved a lot in taxi fares
8.3
We had an extended stay and found the hotel very comfortable environment. Its clean, service is very good, the rooms are not large but not small either. The location is very central to shopping and business district. I certainly would recommend the hotel and stay again at Mango Park hotel next time I am Cebu.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2012
Very good location

Mango Park Hotel is clean and safe
7.7
I have been in Mango Park many times and I can strongly recommend it.
Shawn T. Solo travelers Canada, June 8, 2012
Not the best hotel I've stayed at, but decent.

Good staff, good restaurant. decent location.
6.3
I selected this hotel based off the name and rate, and it was serviceable. I took a cab everywhere, so I don't know if it in walking distance to anything but I heard the night life was close. The staff was nice though, and the restaurant served good food. One of the security guards arranged a driver to take me around Cebu for a day and I really appreciated that.
Restaurant Tip: Ayala Mall is a great place to go for restaurants, having a good selection of international cuisines and a coffee shop that was open late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04