Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
953 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (953)
Sort by:
Timothy B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2012
good location

location and price
6
it was fine but small pool. for the price this hotel is good especially good if you are looking for nightlife. all of the nightlife is within distance for walking and right next door is a very good restaurant named the lighthouse.
Nightlife Tip: close to all the clubs
Vu Q. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Great Location but lack cleanliness

5 to 10 minutes taxi drive to SM Supermalls, Ayala Shopping Center and Robinsons Shopping Center
7.3
pros: the hotel is 5 to 10 minutes taxi drive to sm supermalls, ayala shopping center and robinsons shopping center. it is within walking distance to cebu famous nightlife entertainments. the hotel staff is courteous. the breakfast buffet is great. cons: the did not have a refrigerator. i asked the hotel staff why the room had no refrigerator. they said you must upgrade your room to deluxe room to have a refrigerator. this is the first hotel i stayed with no refrigerator in cebu!!! the swimming pool is so dirty and polluted. it looked like they rarely ever clean the swimming pool. my family get sick after swimming at the hotel. the swimming pool shower did not work properly. my hotel room shower head did not work. i called the maintenance staff 3 times to fix it!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is central location between Cebu SM Supermalls and Ayala shopping center and Robinsons with all the famous name brands and famous restaurants. I like the SM Lamesa restaurant with all kinds exotic seafoods grilled. I also like Gerry's Grill with everything grilled so delicious. My other favorite restaurant is Laguna Cafe with a mixed of Malaysian and Indonesian and Filippino cuisine. Try them, they are the best! Also don't forget to snorkeling in Mactan Beach. Just rent out a boat for the day with a group out island hopping, snorkeling and scuba diving!!!
Andrew T. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2012
Nice rooms and a nice hotel for this area.

Its a comfortable place, affordable and clean.
8
Its a good clean place to base your sightseeing or shopping excursions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Find the right taxi driver and he will give you a guided tour for a reasonable fee.
Royal T. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2012
comfortable hotel in a good location

thre breakfast buffet and pool
8.3
we enjoyed our stay here, the staff is courteous and professional/ the room and bed were good
Restaurant Tip: the ayala center mall is close. there or in the outside adjoining buildings there are restaurants with many different cuisines. it is a short walk or quick taxi ride.
Royal T. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2012
good location and nice roms

the location and the pool
8.3
i stayed there 2 days and i enjoyed myself. the staff is very helpful and courteous. the breakfast buffet is above average and the food good. the hotel is about 2kilometers from ayala mall. you can walk or a short taxi ride on a hot day.
Restaurant Tip: ayala mall is close and it has many places to eat inside the mall and the adjoining buildings outside the mall for every taste
Mary A. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2012
Clean Hotel

Great Foods, with easy access to malls,
8.3
at first, it looks old but upon our arrival the guard was very accommodating except for the receptionists who were very serious,i hope they know how to smile because they were all pretty. the room was fine, simple and clean enough for the price we paid. the taste of our free breakfast were great..i just hope that the hotel has updates/contacts/communication with the the different sightseeing/attractions in cebu or if they do not know what to say they should be honest about it. because when we ask the hotel receptionist about kawasan falls if its already open, she said its open so we traveled for about 3-4hours from the hotel just to see the falls and when we arrived in the area it was still closed by the government.too bad for us..
Travel tip: Always bring a map with you because other cab drivers are not so kind in bringing you to your destination..you should know the location..the lighthouse restaurant beside the hotel is offering different delicacies that we like. the price was high but its all worth it..
Gerrit D. Families with young children Netherlands, May 8, 2012
Its my third time I stay there

Simple and clean
7.3
Its the money worth! Though a small cooler would be nice for the drinks.
Shopping Tip: Its easy to get a taxi to Ayala or SM mall.
Rommela M. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel in the heart of the City

Good Service
6.3
Lovely hotel in the heart of the City. All the staff were so accommodating and always with a smile. My daughter enjoyed a lot in the pool even its small. If I will go back to Cebu, I will rather stay again there.
Brian K. Solo travelers Canada, May 4, 2012
Basic Accomodation

Central, but not close to anything
5
Nice hotel. Basic. But nothing close. Had to walk a distance even to find a convenience store. In the end, I would not reccomend.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is about a 15 to 20 minute walk away
Margareth A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2012
Service with a smile

Nice staffs, great breakfast buffet, great location
10
i only stayed for one night in this hotel and i can say that it was pleasant stay. their staffs were friendly and would answer your inquiries kindly. breakfast food was delicious and you have quite a lot of choices. also, it's location is great if you'd like to have the night life in cebu since it's near bars and malls. the rooms were clean. downside was that the wifi connection was slow and i could not connect in some parts of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06