Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1012 reviews

766 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Colin W. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Great location.

It was clean and friendly and run very efficiently
9
It was close to where we wanted to go and the staff were eager to help, Taxis were always availiable.
Restaurant Tip: It has an exellent Native restaurant next door "The Lighthouse",certainly worth a visit.
Report this review
Todd E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
not value for money

breakfast was good
5
Front office staff were rude. The room was not clean. the TV and WIFI worked.
Report this review
Ching K. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
Nice and clean

Clean and room is nice
7.7
Clean and bright Air condition is good Feel nice even the room is not big bed is comfortable Staff are helpful
Report this review
Gerhard R. Families with young children Germany, July 28, 2012
Good locaton for our needs with friendly service

Value for money and good location in Cebu
8
basically we where happy with the hotel even the room was quite small with not ref/minibar and the only window was facing in toward a wall with ventilation shafts coming out. no daylight and early in the morning when the kitchen started the breakfast preparation the fans where turned on and gone was your sleep!!!! as we stayed only one night it was not the big problem. we liked the location as we had to visit quite a few close places there. the price we paid was o.k. for what we got. breakfast was quite o.k. but unfortunately we just hit the restaurant after a larger coud of asian tourist finished and left the hotel. the pots and pans where totally empty and the refill took quite a long time.
Report this review
Hakan J. Solo travelers Sweden, July 28, 2012
Good location

location
6.7
ok hotel whith ok location if you up to nightlife and also nice staff and good security. i booked suite there and good size on the room and nice bathrooms.
Report this review
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2012
great people

location
8.3
this is my fourth stay at mango park hotel.each visit gets betteras they know that i am regular customer.best exchange rate 3 blocks left in grocery store accross street.buffett breakfast good,but if u dont like cold eggs/pancakes- just order them
Restaurant Tip: if your flight/excursion leaves very early & you will miss breakfas- just ask for brown bag lunch.nothing great but can save you some hard earned money
Report this review
Mirco M. Couples Germany, July 23, 2012
good and clean hotel in City location

clean, great location, good breakfast
8
Choose a room to the rear of the hotel, it's much more quiet than to the street side. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is good for a budget-hotel. With the location in the middle of the city you can travel easily to all sightseeing places as well as within 20 minutes to the airport. The hotel offers as well a pool on the roof with a little terrace to overlook the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the LIGHTHOUSE-Restaurant next door. It's a really nice restaurant with very good filipino-food ans live music.
Report this review
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2012
nice location

good service
8
it was near the meeting place of an event we attended.
Report this review
Ronald G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
had a nice room for price

pool on top
8.3
good services and front desk personnel. easy to catch taxi, good location. no room services for breakfast, only buffet downstairs. overall, nice place to stay.
Report this review
Ronald O. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2012
very good value for the price

the rooms were very adequate, very nice swimming pool
9.7
The staff were very helpfull and professional. Including breakfast really made this a good value. We definetly will stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 766 reviews Next page
Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04