Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Zapatera Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1011 reviews

765 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Rosalia R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 25, 2015
Mango hotel for solo traveler

I like the cleanliness and size of the room, I didn't expect that it is this big. Second is the friendliness and attentiveness of the staffs and lastly the location is great,m
9.3
My stay on this hotel is great! Location is perfect for me as it is near to the old historical places I wanted to visit, also to eating and drinking places. Can commute public vehicles. The staffs are superb as well! They are very friendly and willing to assists all guests
Report this review
Paula F. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2015
dirty dusty room.
3.7
I always choose to say in mp since 2011 everytime i have holidays here in philo.they change management over the years but i wasnt impressed of my stay this time. Rooms were not maintained well, shower full of calcium build up thus its not working well.the tap leaks all over the vanity.the carpet stinks and dusty thus i kept sneezing all night.plus noise from a never ending traffic down the road. I also have a family member who visited me but whats a shocking new rule that they have to prompt us that they have to leave before 10pm for visiting time.i mean they could have had just to leave us be as its a catch up with famoly chatting in my room,its not that they will sleep over in my room.just a little insult gesture there.apart from that i dont think the room rates are worth it.one more thing there a roaches on the hallway.
Report this review
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2015
GETS BETTER EACH N EVERYTIME

LOCATION/STAFF/PRICE
9.7
HAD LAST MINUTECHA NGE IN CHECK-IN ..HANDLE GREAT BY AGODA N MANGO PARK
Report this review
Patrick T. Couples Australia, August 28, 2015
Mango

Location value convenience
7.3
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Moses A. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2015
awesome stay

the promo rate is amazing.... the hotel is clean and the location is accessible....
8.7
it was all worth it... we got a discount for the room... with free breakfast... the only downside the not one in the breakfast menu tasted good.... its a buffet kind but i cant even go back to eat more... anyways its cheap so its ok..
Report this review
Lilibeth G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2015
Good place, good price

bedroom, has a swimming pool, outlet that has USB port
7.7
I was satisfied with my stay at the hotel because the location was accessible, rate is reasonable. One thing I just didn't like was the bathroom was not well lighted and the exhaust in the bathroom was too noisy when turned on but overall, my stay was okay.
Report this review
Thomas B. Business travelers United States of America, August 11, 2015
NEW UPGRADES N OWNERS

LOCATION/STAFF/PRICE
9.3
IVE STAYED THERE 10-12 TIMES...NEW OWNERSHIP HAS REDONE FRONT DESK N CAFE NEXT TO IT
Report this review
Luella S. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2015
no kettle to make tea/coffee and stone cold food

Close to big shops and restau, staffs are helpful, close to ports
4
The room has cups but no kettle and we've asked for one but it turned out so dirty that after boiling the water, it turns brown. We dont mind paying extra for hot food.
Report this review
Jasmine F. Couples Switzerland, July 23, 2015
Great

Staff, food, comfort
8.7
We really enjoyed it specialy the staff people where very frendly and helping :)
Report this review
Gordon R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
Awful place. Best avoided

Location is fairly respectable.
4
Did not enjoy my stay here. Hotel requires a full renovation. The breakfast I couldn't touch. Very run down. Transferred to another hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 765 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01