or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Judith E. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2011
Value for money!

Great breakfast! Free wifi & cable tv
8
Will we stay here again? Yes. The hotel needs a facelift in some areas. The building facade is not as shown on their website. Signs of aging. But the breakfast was great. The best we had compared to all hotels we stayed in Cebu and Bohol.
John R. Couples Australia, November 22, 2011
good solid service hotel

location
8.3
very happy with this hotel good service nice breakfast and really cheap price.i was happy to stay here with all your needs catered to and i could not fault the place. cost was very good and provided for all my needs while there .short distance to nightlike and shopping also security was good so i felt safe there.
Nightlife Tip: plenty close by
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2011
good buy

stay in rear
7
stay off main st.food ok - but would be great if it served above room temp.dont put tips in front desk jar= goes directly to owners - employees see nothing,same if u have pizza delivered - driver gets nada- bellman keeps it- meet driver in lobby.taxis cheap,nice security.pool best during sunny days.overall nice budget place
Ronald S. Couples Australia, November 15, 2011
location good(bit noisy ,traffic noise)room good.

very good breakfast,staff always pleasant and helpful,hotel very clean ,good value.
7.7
i enjoyed my stay at mango pk hotel,apart from two things a double bed was no availlable,and no bar fridge in the room ,(hot beer ,not happy).
Hotel Feature Tip: if you require a double bed or a bar fridge in room ,go for the dearer room.
Anders V. Couples Sweden, November 14, 2011
average hotel in cebu city

location is central
6
Mango park hotel is situated in cebu centre. It is an average philippino hotel. The receptionists were friendly without overdoinh it. It is only ten minutes walk to nearest mall and restaurants. I would stay here again if i did not find a better hotel for the money.
David P. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2011
Decent room for the price

Close to Ayala Mall
7.3
No complimentary drinking water. Breakfast buffet was cold. And when I tried to close the cover over some food, the staff stopped me. I always have problems with the internet there. They responded well and fixed it, though. Small pool on the roof but not crowded. Bars within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Walk down the street to the grocery store to buy water and snacks.
Mike M. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2011
Good location anf okay service

Nice breakfast
6.7
The hotel has pretty good location with every mode of transportation available to get you around the city. The price is a little above average for the star rating. The pool is small , but I guess at least they have one. The breakfast is decent and it's free with the room. The hotel has a decent restaurant next door (the light house ) for your dining needs.
Anemoon S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 7, 2011
Good value for money

Nice breakfast, swimming pool
7.7
It's an average hotel, but good quality for money, as breakfast was included in the rate. There's a swimming pool on the roof, which is a pro for me, as I like to go swimming in the morning. Location: there were not that many things to do around. You had to travel by taxi to the areas worth seeing. I wanted to book a tour, but there was no possibility, as the travel agency next door was closed and the tour, which the hotel knew of was fully booked. They could not recommend anything else to do.
Bernard W. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Nice hotel friendly staff & very helpful.

Centrally located good value for money.
8.3
The complimentary breakfast was a buffet which was varied with local foods as well as western food. Room was comfortable with good shower & bathroom facilities. It is close to some of the bigger shopping malls in Cebu with many places to eat.
Restaurant Tip: The Ayalla shopping mall is close & has many restaurants to chose from all of good quality we found Casa Verde to be good food & value for money.
Philip A. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2011
Good location and nice staff

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff
8
the hotel is good and i would say you get your money's worth. not expensive so please do not expect the amenities of a five star hotel. but the basic necessities are provided for - good and clean rooms though a bit small especially the bathroom, with good breakfast (already included). the staff are very friendly and very accommodating. i forgot to bring my toothpaste and the bellboy offered to buy one just outside the hotel. cebu is not like metro manila in size, so you can actually pick a place anywhere in cebu or mactan, and you can roam around cebu since everything is relatively near to each other (15 to 20 kms radius). in addition, im inc and our church is just 500 meters away from the hotel which is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07