or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Renelito T. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2011
great location, great staff but tocino is not good

nice rooms, 2 beds, good for family, location is near sm, ayala and mango avenue
9
the only drawback is the breakfast. i know that they are serving cheap tocino
Shopping Tip: if you want to go Ayala, just ride 12L Jeepney
Abdul A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2011
good location

very accessible with shops and restaurant
8.7
Hotel room and amenities is good but the shower the water quite slow. rooms is very comfortable. the place is very accessible with shops and restaurant and public transport. hotel staff is very friendly and polite.
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2011
Great Hotel, good service

Good location, helpful staff
8
Overall a good experience, I couldn't really complain. A simple Hotel and everything works. Breakfast is ok and the Wifi is good. Close to the center of Cebu, sometimes a little noisy from the club across the road.
Travel tip: Ideal for travellers needing a reliable safe hotel.
Alessandro I. Business travelers Italy, September 11, 2011
nice hotel simple but clean

located in downtown
7.7
my stay was short, and permanence in the hotel was ok, quiet and courteous staff
Nightlife Tip: nice places to have a drink near by the hotel
Jovi U. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2011
Staying in Mango Park Hotel has been...

the bed, their breakfast, the friendly staff, the prompt and helpful security guard
7
...interesting at best :) i didn't expect it to be located at the centre of the city (the pictures did not show), much less having it give me a not-so-nice view outside: the car park. the room where i stayed for five days appears to be smaller than what the pictures in this site show. not bad, though. the staff were friendly and helpful all the time. too bad we didn't get to try the pool on the sixth floor :(
Massimo M. Solo travelers Italy, September 11, 2011
lovely place

quite and nice and very friendly
9
nice people, always smiling and caring, quite and clean place and near to center.
Verina R. Couples Canada, September 6, 2011
average hotel. the breakfast was excellent.

the buffet breakfast was really good.
8
the hotel was average but clean, location is good.
Marla T. Families with older children September 1, 2011
Smoking rooms

Avoid this hotel if you are allergic to smoke
5.3
booked 2 deluxe non-smoking rooms but given smoking rooms upon check-in. the smoking floors are on the higher floors so request a low floor (2nd or 3rd) if you want non-smoking otherwise avoid it altogether if you or anyone in your party is allergic to smoke.
Restaurant Tip: SerJos restautant @ the base of the hotel. Food is average for the above avergae price.
Liwayway G. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2011
nice hotel and great location.

swimming pool
9.7
i feel relax and comfortable. the staff are all kind and accomodating. the facilities are good. the ambience is nice and it is in the middle in the city. the hotel is accesable in the mall. the food is delicious. the room is enough for 2-3 guest. the hotel is clean. the rate is affordable.
Ronald C. Couples Australia, August 28, 2011
Don't know why I go back

Cant think of one
4
Last time i stayed here I said it would be the last. My girlfriend wanted a swim so I stayed there for a few days. Deluxe room? Pokey little box with a view of the back alley and a construction site.Bedsheets that worn, they have holes and stains,very uncomfortable pillows,small cr and bathroom. Breakfast is run like a concentration camp.Things like fried eggs and fruit on individual plates in small serves[so you dont eat too much or waste any!!]Gave me a dirty look when I took a second egg???I will do my best to avoid this hotel in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01