or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Mike M. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2011
Good location anf okay service

Nice breakfast
6.7
The hotel has pretty good location with every mode of transportation available to get you around the city. The price is a little above average for the star rating. The pool is small , but I guess at least they have one. The breakfast is decent and it's free with the room. The hotel has a decent restaurant next door (the light house ) for your dining needs.
Anemoon S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 7, 2011
Good value for money

Nice breakfast, swimming pool
7.7
It's an average hotel, but good quality for money, as breakfast was included in the rate. There's a swimming pool on the roof, which is a pro for me, as I like to go swimming in the morning. Location: there were not that many things to do around. You had to travel by taxi to the areas worth seeing. I wanted to book a tour, but there was no possibility, as the travel agency next door was closed and the tour, which the hotel knew of was fully booked. They could not recommend anything else to do.
Bernard W. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Nice hotel friendly staff & very helpful.

Centrally located good value for money.
8.3
The complimentary breakfast was a buffet which was varied with local foods as well as western food. Room was comfortable with good shower & bathroom facilities. It is close to some of the bigger shopping malls in Cebu with many places to eat.
Restaurant Tip: The Ayalla shopping mall is close & has many restaurants to chose from all of good quality we found Casa Verde to be good food & value for money.
Philip A. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2011
Good location and nice staff

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff
8
the hotel is good and i would say you get your money's worth. not expensive so please do not expect the amenities of a five star hotel. but the basic necessities are provided for - good and clean rooms though a bit small especially the bathroom, with good breakfast (already included). the staff are very friendly and very accommodating. i forgot to bring my toothpaste and the bellboy offered to buy one just outside the hotel. cebu is not like metro manila in size, so you can actually pick a place anywhere in cebu or mactan, and you can roam around cebu since everything is relatively near to each other (15 to 20 kms radius). in addition, im inc and our church is just 500 meters away from the hotel which is very convenient.
Russell G. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2011
lovely hotel

staff
8.7
everytime i stay here is always the same,staff,food,room cleaners,accomodation,excellent.love pool on roof top.very private and clean pool.stayed here 4 times and will continue to stay here when i come back again.beautiful food.
Russell G. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
always beautiful staff

food and staff
8.7
i have stayed at this hotel 4 times now,and every occasion the staff are always friendly.the food at breakfast.so nice and accomodation value for money
Nightlife Tip: very close to nite life action.10-15 min walk.very safe to walk,or 5 min taxi ride
Russell G. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
great hotel

service,staff
8.3
been to cebu 4 times,always stay at mango park.staff friendly.food great.accomodation good
Shopping Tip: close to everything,shops,nitelife,taxis,food shops
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2011
Fine location must have deluxe room

small but unique view swimming pool at 6th flr
6
5 min. walk to bars....10 min to sm cebu.....but to beach very far costly in taxi fare..food try out next door lighthouse...traditional filipino food. newspaper is a must to all rooms.....buck up on that all others ok..will stay again on my next visit
Ronald O. Families with older children United States of America, October 23, 2011
rooms were small but adequate. service was great!

pool, comfortable beds, views from the top floor.
9.3
we had a 3 night stay and enjoyed the service and hospitality. no problems.
Ivo G. Solo travelers Italy, October 20, 2011
very nice hotel

great staff
9.7
Very nice hotel. The rooms may be small but they are clean, there is a FREE very fast internet, a nice swimmming pool and great helpful staff
Travel tip: very central too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08