or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Jane M. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2011
Great Location and spacious rooms!

The hotel is located at the heart of Cebu where everything else seems to be very accessible :)
6.3
We stayed two nights at the hotel and the only ting that i didn't like is the wifi connectivity. I had to go to outside the room and go near the wifi box in order to be able to connect. Other than the wifi connectivity, i have no complaints. We also used the karaoke room at the top floor of the hotel and it was so spacious that my nephew who works in Cebu made plans to hold parties there in the future :)
Ma K. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2011
Great hotel service

staff are very accommodating, room is clean, accessible
9
hotel is not that big but the staff members are very accommodating. if we have requests, they do it right away (especially the room service). whenever they see us, they greet us with a smile and always ask if we need anything. food is ok. pool located in the penthouse is very clean. cr is also clean and spacious. hotel is also accessible to different gimik spots. we definitely enjoyed our stay there.
Danilo S. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2011
Great locations with good service

The room very clean.
10
Great locations with good service and beautiful friendly front desk staff, the standard room must a refrigerator.
G B. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2011
Good value for money, but kinda sleazy...

Close to Mango Square area
6.7
nice little hotel with a rooftop pool and restaurant on site. the rooms are kind of small and have pretty old / outdated furnishings. beds weren't that comfy either. the restaurant has all-you-can eat breakfast buffet every morning - not great food, but a free meal to get you going in the morning. didn't go out adventuring around the hotel - seemed like a sketchy area after night time, but realized the next day it was only the few blocks immediately around the hotel. after you get a bit further away you get closer to the mango square area (which is sketchy in it's own way) and robinson's mall (shopping / eating options near there).
Judith E. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2011
Value for money!

Great breakfast! Free wifi & cable tv
8
Will we stay here again? Yes. The hotel needs a facelift in some areas. The building facade is not as shown on their website. Signs of aging. But the breakfast was great. The best we had compared to all hotels we stayed in Cebu and Bohol.
John R. Couples Australia, November 22, 2011
good solid service hotel

location
8.3
very happy with this hotel good service nice breakfast and really cheap price.i was happy to stay here with all your needs catered to and i could not fault the place. cost was very good and provided for all my needs while there .short distance to nightlike and shopping also security was good so i felt safe there.
Nightlife Tip: plenty close by
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2011
good buy

stay in rear
7
stay off main st.food ok - but would be great if it served above room temp.dont put tips in front desk jar= goes directly to owners - employees see nothing,same if u have pizza delivered - driver gets nada- bellman keeps it- meet driver in lobby.taxis cheap,nice security.pool best during sunny days.overall nice budget place
Ronald S. Couples Australia, November 15, 2011
location good(bit noisy ,traffic noise)room good.

very good breakfast,staff always pleasant and helpful,hotel very clean ,good value.
7.7
i enjoyed my stay at mango pk hotel,apart from two things a double bed was no availlable,and no bar fridge in the room ,(hot beer ,not happy).
Hotel Feature Tip: if you require a double bed or a bar fridge in room ,go for the dearer room.
Anders V. Couples Sweden, November 14, 2011
average hotel in cebu city

location is central
6
Mango park hotel is situated in cebu centre. It is an average philippino hotel. The receptionists were friendly without overdoinh it. It is only ten minutes walk to nearest mall and restaurants. I would stay here again if i did not find a better hotel for the money.
David P. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2011
Decent room for the price

Close to Ayala Mall
7.3
No complimentary drinking water. Breakfast buffet was cold. And when I tried to close the cover over some food, the staff stopped me. I always have problems with the internet there. They responded well and fixed it, though. Small pool on the roof but not crowded. Bars within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Walk down the street to the grocery store to buy water and snacks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06