or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Bernice I. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2011
a second home to cebu

location, price, immediate supervision
8.7
great stay here. key locations such as church, seaport terminal and malls are very near to the hotel. money is worth it, the stay is relaxing.
Peter J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2011
Nice service but rooms not as described

Not too expensive
5.3
I felt like i was staying somewhere that was not very clean. I was uncomfortable with the bed cleanliness and food was not too good.
Nightlife Tip: far from mango square nightlife
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 18, 2011
Stay at this hotel 50% of my Cebu visits.

Good location
7.3
for some reason this time i was given a smoking floor in the hotel, although the odour was not too strong, it was still there. minor fault.
Bernice I. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2011
A Second Home to Cebu

location, price, immediate supervision
8.3
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel. The place is accessible to any locations you want to visit in Cebu City. The room we have is comfortable though it was little bit dusty. But the accommodation rendered by the hotel staff is really okay. Every request that we asked were rendered. I am thankful that we stayed here. The place do offers breakfast buffet in which it will beneficial to travelers who are in budget. I will recommend this place to stay.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2011
A basic but very clean and safe hotel

Close tothe centreof Cebu
8
This low cost hotel is clean and safe and in a very central location
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
great location

pool
7.3
Great place to stay...great pool and close to the malls. Bars within five mins walk, clean has great TV channels, staff ok
Robert M. Couples Australia, October 8, 2011
horrible hotel no smiles no sevice

short cab ride to mango/robinsons
4
the advt does not mention no fridge in room/the tv is 14".generally speaking its a onwe and half star hotel with damp dingy walls really old fittings thayt look dirty nobody smiles/not at reception the doormabn bellhop and the guard stares.do not give a tip coz there will be no thank you.the restaurant is cook 2nd class and mmmmsorta clean the breakfast is minimal.for a few buks more stay elsewhere
Telesfora L. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2011
A Hotel that's home away from home

Dedicated, friendly and committed hotel staff; a restaurant that serves delicious food,
9
I only missed a refrigerator where I could store food or get cold drinks and water when needed. Also the resto should exercise more sanitary ways of controlling cockroaches. I saw one where the bread container was. When I lifted the bread, a small cockroach came out. Aircon needs to be cooler. Maybe3 it lacked freon. Check in time should be earlier not at 2 p.m. especially for guests who arrive early morning.
Chew L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2011
small room no service n smelly, breakfast sucks

friendly house keeping
5.3
take forever to check out, try not to mess ur room cause they charge us for small coffee stain on their menu . Had diarrhoe after having their breakfast. Room is fine, but just smelly
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2011
great location & privacy

noise-free
7.3
it's a great location and most of all.. the privacy, away from city noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04