Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Zapatera Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1014 reviews

766 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Josh G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2012
Nice place, very helpful and courteous staff.

reasonably priced
9.3
had great time and plan on staying there again. it is one of the best hotels in the downtown area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask the guards or doorman on things to do
Report this review
Shikeb S. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2012
bad hotel, smell, dirty & roach everywhere

nothing!!
2
i will not recommend this hotel to anyone! pay a little bit more and get a better clean and roach free hotel. first, when we arrive the lady at the front desk took so long to help us. i was wondering what she was doing because there is no one around but us. she didn't even bothered to acknowledge our presence until i tried to get her attention. second, the room was small and smelled like it was not properly disinfected and clean. the first thing i notice is couple of roaches hanging out by my bed. i feel so disgusted and one of them flew into to my husbands face. yeah, a flying roach inside our room. we asked for a non smoking room but the room smelled like smoke. the bathroom is dirty and only had one towel. when we requested for additional towels it took them 2 hours to bring them up in our room. the shower pressure was very low and i had no hot water. we complained to the front desk but they don't bother to even come to check it out. lastly, the breakfast was ok other then being cold--same breakfast everyday. they need more menu choice for breakfast and need to alternate different menu daily. my overall experience on this hotel was horrible and very uncomfortable stay. the staff was not very helpful at all.
Travel tip: ayal mall is 10-15 mins walking distance
Report this review
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2012
great place

location
9
3rd time staying here - great locaion buffet breakfast pretty good overall- service is great & go go bars within walking distance - even though that not my style- excellent value
Report this review
Marichu D. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
old hotel with unfriendly receptionist

wifi is ok
3.3
not good unfriendly staff.. cleanliness is not well maintained
Report this review
Clayton R. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2012
Nice.....

Very nice courteous and helpful staff
9
close to downtown....good restaurant...room is ok although no fridge...popular w/ foreigners, not expensive....we had fun there and would go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: They usually clean your room like 2 in the afternoon, so if you want you can hang around all morning, no problem
Report this review
Annie C. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2012
Clean rooms, nice modern bathroom,

big modern bathroom, buffet breakfast
8
mango park hotel is well known so you won't have any trouble finding it. the bathrooms are big and modern although i did see some tiny ants by the sink. otherwise, seemed clean. the buffet breakfast isn't amazing but it fills you up. for the price it is a good deal.
Report this review
Roy F. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2012
very good all round hotel

breakfast
8
good location and great breakfast, staff so nice and clean rooms but not real flash, but very good and stay here again
Nightlife Tip: good for night life and close to all shopping centres
Report this review
Tia P. Families with older children United States of America, February 12, 2012
great hotel for the price and location

i would recommend this hotel
10
very nice hotel, private and nice, would recommend
Report this review
Wolter Z. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
okay for a budgethotel,small rooms.

breakfast not bad, inluding the price, pool very small.
5
A very busy area, walking distance to shopping malls. Bed linnen and towels very old. I had to ask the staff to change my bedlinnen,it was dirty. For about 10 dollars i can find a better hotel, i will not stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Many bars just down the road if you look for girls. Also be careful, not so save, like small Manila.
Report this review
Norman M. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2012
Good location & service with great internet

Customer service and the breakfast buffet
7.7
Very nice stay though. The staff are very accommodating. Good security.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 766 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06