or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Telesfora L. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2011
A Hotel that's home away from home

Dedicated, friendly and committed hotel staff; a restaurant that serves delicious food,
9
I only missed a refrigerator where I could store food or get cold drinks and water when needed. Also the resto should exercise more sanitary ways of controlling cockroaches. I saw one where the bread container was. When I lifted the bread, a small cockroach came out. Aircon needs to be cooler. Maybe3 it lacked freon. Check in time should be earlier not at 2 p.m. especially for guests who arrive early morning.
Chew L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2011
small room no service n smelly, breakfast sucks

friendly house keeping
5.3
take forever to check out, try not to mess ur room cause they charge us for small coffee stain on their menu . Had diarrhoe after having their breakfast. Room is fine, but just smelly
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2011
great location & privacy

noise-free
7.3
it's a great location and most of all.. the privacy, away from city noise.
Paul U. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2011
nice room, nice shower, hotels and service :)

swimming pool and location.
8
nice ,polite and friendly staff the room was clean everyday but you need to ask to clean the room swimming pool had a lovely view of cebu city. the breakfast is very good plenty to eat . good location for night life . only 25mins to airport if have no traffic everything is good best choice !
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2011
good hotel

great hot shower, friendly staff
7.3
Hotel was ok, staff were compitent and friendly, good security,rooms are pretty basic but clean, shower was great, taxis know where to find it, maybe a bit expensive for the room but not sure what else you would get for the price, over all i would stay again if in cebu.
Nightlife Tip: 5 min walk to bars.
Renelito T. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2011
great location, great staff but tocino is not good

nice rooms, 2 beds, good for family, location is near sm, ayala and mango avenue
9
the only drawback is the breakfast. i know that they are serving cheap tocino
Shopping Tip: if you want to go Ayala, just ride 12L Jeepney
Abdul A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2011
good location

very accessible with shops and restaurant
8.7
Hotel room and amenities is good but the shower the water quite slow. rooms is very comfortable. the place is very accessible with shops and restaurant and public transport. hotel staff is very friendly and polite.
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2011
Great Hotel, good service

Good location, helpful staff
8
Overall a good experience, I couldn't really complain. A simple Hotel and everything works. Breakfast is ok and the Wifi is good. Close to the center of Cebu, sometimes a little noisy from the club across the road.
Travel tip: Ideal for travellers needing a reliable safe hotel.
Alessandro I. Business travelers Italy, September 11, 2011
nice hotel simple but clean

located in downtown
7.7
my stay was short, and permanence in the hotel was ok, quiet and courteous staff
Nightlife Tip: nice places to have a drink near by the hotel
Jovi U. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2011
Staying in Mango Park Hotel has been...

the bed, their breakfast, the friendly staff, the prompt and helpful security guard
7
...interesting at best :) i didn't expect it to be located at the centre of the city (the pictures did not show), much less having it give me a not-so-nice view outside: the car park. the room where i stayed for five days appears to be smaller than what the pictures in this site show. not bad, though. the staff were friendly and helpful all the time. too bad we didn't get to try the pool on the sixth floor :(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03