My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - View Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Jeana K. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2011
Simple Hotel in great Location

location, breakfast
7
nice stay. served its purpose. breakfast was included and in good location in the middle of the city.
Mylah J. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2011
strategically located

easy to get taxis
6
Stayed here overnight and it quite served its purpose. The room is just ok in size, clean enough and with ample hot and cold water. it lacks character though and the pool area looks sad and uninviting but its no big a deal. The room service took quite some time but fortunately our orders tasted surprisingly good.
Su S. Couples South Korea, February 2, 2011
Cozy old hotel, not bad location

Cheap and cozy
6.7
Evgeny Z. Couples Russia, January 30, 2011
inexpensive and lovely hotel

clean, cheap, good food
8
We stayed at this hotel only one night. The window was facing the wall, the room was small clean. Service was OK. The food was quite good at their restaurant. Next morning we were on our way to Bohol via SuperCat ferry.
Restaurant Tip: Good breakfasts were there. Generally the Hotel restaurant serves a decent food.
Martin S. Couples Germany, January 28, 2011
good Hotel in the center ofCebu with good breakfat

Good breakfast with good staff at restaurant, TV in nice rooms
7.7
nice room with a good bathroom clean shower and room and bath... tv with many programms, big comfortable bed. the front-desk girls are not realy intrested in the guests but if you ask them, they will help you. the location of the hotel is good very near to ayalla-mall and to the center. i would book it again.
Shopping Tip: Ayalla-Mall very near, many things are offered there. Worth for seeing.
Elizalde B. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2011
Great location, great customer service!

near everything in cebu city proper, cleanliness
8
very well recommended , we stayed 3D2N, every tourist attractions are very near, very great location, all taxi drivers know the hotel. good breakfast buffet.
Steven W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2011
Mango Park Hotel,

staff
5.7
The facilities need a lot of improvement. The hot water was a problem the first day, but was fixed. However, the fact that the water poured out of the shower head in one large stream didn’t change. Also, the pillows left a lot to be desired - hard and lumpy are the best adjectives. Overall, it's okay, but there are better values at other hotels.
Joeri P. Families with young children Netherlands, January 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

near center
5.7
nice breakfast...food's are affordable...they have pool we've been there we did'nt swim its scary its in the rooftop but its really quit up there..
Restaurant Tip: in sm a lot of them
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2011
Great value for budget travel

Great deal, great location, close to nightlife, shopping
8
Room was on the small side but was clean and tidy. For the price I paid, what can one expect? Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet cafe across the street much cheaper than using computer terminals in hotel. Thai massage place next to it was truly excellent, maybe the best massage I've ever had. Food in hotel is decent, though I ate right next door twice during my stay and that was very good.
Marian D. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2011
Value for Money

Centrally located. good food
7.7
it was a nice place to stay in cebu. the location of the hotel is centrally located, breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - ViewMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07