or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Royal T. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2011
the hotel was comfortable and close to many places

the pool and buffet
9
my wife and enjoyed the hotel. it is quant and comfortable. the pool was nice and the food was very good!the staff was helpful, professional and curteous.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2011
great location

near to everything
6
the hotel is nice but the staff is unfriendly, i don't like how they handle inquiries.
Terence O. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

Swimming pool,Good clean rooms, friendly staff
9
This is my second stay at this hotel and was not disappointed. All the staff are always friendly from reception to the girls who make up the rooms. I am always greeted with a smile. The roof top pool is clean and a refreshing a bonus to the hotel.
Bruce K. Couples Australia, June 23, 2011
Nice Hotel and Good Location - Easy for Taxis.

Clean & Tidy - nice room
7.7
Small Attentions to detail lacking - like power points in wrong place for boiling kettle - had to boil kettle in CR - no power outlets near fridge where kettle was sitting. Soap Holder in Shower Bay didn't have a drainage hole so soap would lie in water and go soft. - but these were only minor details and the fault of the room designer - not the hotel staff. Overall - a very nice hotel and very polite staff - and also in a good location and easy for Taxis to find. Thank you Mango Park !
Restaurant Tip: Jovels is a great restaurant close by - if you have a big appetite - An all you can eat Smorgasborg meal (very nice food) for 180 pesos !.
Michael S. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2011
Nice Staff and Nice Hotel but Pretty Old

The Location is Great Easy to get Taxi's
8.3
for a very small hotel, their breakfast was great. nice food choices and the staff are very accomodating. the receptionist are very friendly and will try to attend to every need. the only down side for me is the very small television, i think its 14" and not a flat screen. the pool was small but good enough to take a dip.
Restaurant Tip: Go to "AA Ihawan" Restaurant in Salinas Drive. They offer the best roasted everything, you get to choice the items you want the tell them what kind of cooking you want. I know this kind of place are normal nowadays but the AA's, its a must try.
Patrick R. Couples Australia, June 10, 2011
Well priced hotel, close to all facilities in Cebu

Swimming pool on roof and free wireless access.
8
we stayed at the mango park hotel for one night, but this was a return visit from staying there previously. we found the staff to be very polite and helpful and the rooms to be well priced for their facilities offered. it is very easy to travel to any place in cebu city from mango park hotel and you can be assured of getting an honest taxi driver from the car park outside. i would definitely recommend this hotel for other people visiting cebu city to stay in.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2011
A basic but very clean and safe hotel

The hotel is low cost safe and clean but very Basic
7.3
i have stayed twice in this hotel and i can recommend it ... it's very well located in the ccebu city
Patrick R. Couples Australia, May 30, 2011
Nice hotel in the centre of Cebu

Great access to anywhere in Cebu
8
The hotel was east to find as most taxi drivers know where it is. We were greeted at the door and check-in was very easy and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. The hotel has a swimming pool on the 6th floor which was great to use after a long day sight seeing and shopping. The rooms were clean and ameneties good. Very happy with the hotel.
Jose B. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2011
Near to everything

Friendly staffs
6.7
near to ayala and fuente osmena but it has small rooms, slippers available. it's okay.
Shawn M. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2011
Decent hotel for the price

Staff was very curtious
6.7
this was my first visit to cebu so i chose this hotel due to the location. it was a pleasant room with good water pressure. the staff were very helpful and curtious. the breakfast was free, but was not very good with a poor selection. i would recommend skipping the breakfast and head to any of the local restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05