or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
952 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (952)
Sort by:
Russell G. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2011
lovely hotel

staff
8.7
everytime i stay here is always the same,staff,food,room cleaners,accomodation,excellent.love pool on roof top.very private and clean pool.stayed here 4 times and will continue to stay here when i come back again.beautiful food.
Russell G. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
always beautiful staff

food and staff
8.7
i have stayed at this hotel 4 times now,and every occasion the staff are always friendly.the food at breakfast.so nice and accomodation value for money
Nightlife Tip: very close to nite life action.10-15 min walk.very safe to walk,or 5 min taxi ride
Russell G. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
great hotel

service,staff
8.3
been to cebu 4 times,always stay at mango park.staff friendly.food great.accomodation good
Shopping Tip: close to everything,shops,nitelife,taxis,food shops
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2011
Fine location must have deluxe room

small but unique view swimming pool at 6th flr
6
5 min. walk to bars....10 min to sm cebu.....but to beach very far costly in taxi fare..food try out next door lighthouse...traditional filipino food. newspaper is a must to all rooms.....buck up on that all others ok..will stay again on my next visit
Ronald O. Families with older children United States of America, October 23, 2011
rooms were small but adequate. service was great!

pool, comfortable beds, views from the top floor.
9.3
we had a 3 night stay and enjoyed the service and hospitality. no problems.
Ivo G. Solo travelers Italy, October 20, 2011
very nice hotel

great staff
9.7
Very nice hotel. The rooms may be small but they are clean, there is a FREE very fast internet, a nice swimmming pool and great helpful staff
Travel tip: very central too
Bernice I. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2011
a second home to cebu

location, price, immediate supervision
8.7
great stay here. key locations such as church, seaport terminal and malls are very near to the hotel. money is worth it, the stay is relaxing.
Peter J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2011
Nice service but rooms not as described

Not too expensive
5.3
I felt like i was staying somewhere that was not very clean. I was uncomfortable with the bed cleanliness and food was not too good.
Nightlife Tip: far from mango square nightlife
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 18, 2011
Stay at this hotel 50% of my Cebu visits.

Good location
7.3
for some reason this time i was given a smoking floor in the hotel, although the odour was not too strong, it was still there. minor fault.
Bernice I. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2011
A Second Home to Cebu

location, price, immediate supervision
8.3
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel. The place is accessible to any locations you want to visit in Cebu City. The room we have is comfortable though it was little bit dusty. But the accommodation rendered by the hotel staff is really okay. Every request that we asked were rendered. I am thankful that we stayed here. The place do offers breakfast buffet in which it will beneficial to travelers who are in budget. I will recommend this place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04