Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
953 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (953)
Sort by:
Bernice I. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2011
A Second Home to Cebu

location, price, immediate supervision
8.3
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel. The place is accessible to any locations you want to visit in Cebu City. The room we have is comfortable though it was little bit dusty. But the accommodation rendered by the hotel staff is really okay. Every request that we asked were rendered. I am thankful that we stayed here. The place do offers breakfast buffet in which it will beneficial to travelers who are in budget. I will recommend this place to stay.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2011
A basic but very clean and safe hotel

Close tothe centreof Cebu
8
This low cost hotel is clean and safe and in a very central location
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
great location

pool
7.3
Great place to stay...great pool and close to the malls. Bars within five mins walk, clean has great TV channels, staff ok
Robert M. Couples Australia, October 8, 2011
horrible hotel no smiles no sevice

short cab ride to mango/robinsons
4
the advt does not mention no fridge in room/the tv is 14".generally speaking its a onwe and half star hotel with damp dingy walls really old fittings thayt look dirty nobody smiles/not at reception the doormabn bellhop and the guard stares.do not give a tip coz there will be no thank you.the restaurant is cook 2nd class and mmmmsorta clean the breakfast is minimal.for a few buks more stay elsewhere
Telesfora L. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2011
A Hotel that's home away from home

Dedicated, friendly and committed hotel staff; a restaurant that serves delicious food,
9
I only missed a refrigerator where I could store food or get cold drinks and water when needed. Also the resto should exercise more sanitary ways of controlling cockroaches. I saw one where the bread container was. When I lifted the bread, a small cockroach came out. Aircon needs to be cooler. Maybe3 it lacked freon. Check in time should be earlier not at 2 p.m. especially for guests who arrive early morning.
Chew L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2011
small room no service n smelly, breakfast sucks

friendly house keeping
5.3
take forever to check out, try not to mess ur room cause they charge us for small coffee stain on their menu . Had diarrhoe after having their breakfast. Room is fine, but just smelly
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2011
great location & privacy

noise-free
7.3
it's a great location and most of all.. the privacy, away from city noise.
Paul U. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2011
nice room, nice shower, hotels and service :)

swimming pool and location.
8
nice ,polite and friendly staff the room was clean everyday but you need to ask to clean the room swimming pool had a lovely view of cebu city. the breakfast is very good plenty to eat . good location for night life . only 25mins to airport if have no traffic everything is good best choice !
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2011
good hotel

great hot shower, friendly staff
7.3
Hotel was ok, staff were compitent and friendly, good security,rooms are pretty basic but clean, shower was great, taxis know where to find it, maybe a bit expensive for the room but not sure what else you would get for the price, over all i would stay again if in cebu.
Nightlife Tip: 5 min walk to bars.
Renelito T. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2011
great location, great staff but tocino is not good

nice rooms, 2 beds, good for family, location is near sm, ayala and mango avenue
9
the only drawback is the breakfast. i know that they are serving cheap tocino
Shopping Tip: if you want to go Ayala, just ride 12L Jeepney

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01