Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 973 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (973)
Sort by:
Ivo G. Solo travelers Italy, October 20, 2011
very nice hotel

great staff
9.7
Very nice hotel. The rooms may be small but they are clean, there is a FREE very fast internet, a nice swimmming pool and great helpful staff
Travel tip: very central too
Report this review
Bernice I. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2011
a second home to cebu

location, price, immediate supervision
8.7
great stay here. key locations such as church, seaport terminal and malls are very near to the hotel. money is worth it, the stay is relaxing.
Report this review
Peter J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2011
Nice service but rooms not as described

Not too expensive
5.3
I felt like i was staying somewhere that was not very clean. I was uncomfortable with the bed cleanliness and food was not too good.
Nightlife Tip: far from mango square nightlife
Report this review
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 18, 2011
Stay at this hotel 50% of my Cebu visits.

Good location
7.3
for some reason this time i was given a smoking floor in the hotel, although the odour was not too strong, it was still there. minor fault.
Report this review
Bernice I. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2011
A Second Home to Cebu

location, price, immediate supervision
8.3
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel. The place is accessible to any locations you want to visit in Cebu City. The room we have is comfortable though it was little bit dusty. But the accommodation rendered by the hotel staff is really okay. Every request that we asked were rendered. I am thankful that we stayed here. The place do offers breakfast buffet in which it will beneficial to travelers who are in budget. I will recommend this place to stay.
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2011
A basic but very clean and safe hotel

Close tothe centreof Cebu
8
This low cost hotel is clean and safe and in a very central location
Report this review
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
great location

pool
7.3
Great place to stay...great pool and close to the malls. Bars within five mins walk, clean has great TV channels, staff ok
Report this review
Robert M. Couples Australia, October 8, 2011
horrible hotel no smiles no sevice

short cab ride to mango/robinsons
4
the advt does not mention no fridge in room/the tv is 14".generally speaking its a onwe and half star hotel with damp dingy walls really old fittings thayt look dirty nobody smiles/not at reception the doormabn bellhop and the guard stares.do not give a tip coz there will be no thank you.the restaurant is cook 2nd class and mmmmsorta clean the breakfast is minimal.for a few buks more stay elsewhere
Report this review
Telesfora L. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2011
A Hotel that's home away from home

Dedicated, friendly and committed hotel staff; a restaurant that serves delicious food,
9
I only missed a refrigerator where I could store food or get cold drinks and water when needed. Also the resto should exercise more sanitary ways of controlling cockroaches. I saw one where the bread container was. When I lifted the bread, a small cockroach came out. Aircon needs to be cooler. Maybe3 it lacked freon. Check in time should be earlier not at 2 p.m. especially for guests who arrive early morning.
Report this review
Chew L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2011
small room no service n smelly, breakfast sucks

friendly house keeping
5.3
take forever to check out, try not to mess ur room cause they charge us for small coffee stain on their menu . Had diarrhoe after having their breakfast. Room is fine, but just smelly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05