or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Lawrence D. Solo travelers Canada, April 8, 2011
Great value

Close to everything
9
Staff is very friendly. Food is excellent.
Nightlife Tip: Eric the Red Club has gorgeous girls
Andrew W. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great mid-range hotel, good location.
9.3
room was a good size with a double and single bed. cable tv, mini bar and basic toiletries provided. free breakfast with room tarrif, attentive friendly staff and a rooftop swimming pool.
Gunnar H. Solo travelers Sweden, April 2, 2011
I'm not happy with this hotel

Good location, pool, free internet
6.3
if coming to breakfast 30 mins before closing there were always foods missing. although the staff is very friendly this hotel seems to take every opportunity to make money from the guest.
May A. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2011
hotel was average staff were good

the staff very friendly
3.7
the locatin of this hotel isnt the best, the hotel is about 2 star not nice at all, renovations going on, lots of hammering and banging , the staff were somewhat friendly but then again they are just doing their jobs.would i saty there again, that answer to that is a big no, there are much nicer places than this for a few pasos more.
Travel tip: dont bother people its not worth the money you have to pay to stay here
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 31, 2011
Welcoming staff, location is not a red light area.

just a continuation of previous stays. felt confident allowing kids up to swim by themselves.
8.3
same friendly atmosphere. instead of going out ate some evening meals in resturant. fish and chips good, fried noodles unfortunately not so good. however on the whole food ok and affordable. amd of course included breakfast still good.
Christer W. Couples Sweden, March 31, 2011
Nice hotel

Helpfull staf and great pool
7.7
we did like the hotel very much and will come back. traffic outside can be noicy if live in first floors... pool is great and staff is helpfull. location was ok for us. restaurant could ad some more western food on the menue.
Hotel Feature Tip: good value for the money and malls quite close
Mely F. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2011
Good hotel with low rates

The deluxe room was spacious enough for me and my kids, water pressure was strong
7.3
Our stay at Mango park was quite okay. The room was large enough to accomodate may playful kids and our big baggage, larger than the hotel I checked in when I was in Bohol for about the same rate. The pool was small but good enough for my kids to enjoy. Another good point is the strong pressure of their running water and the availability of hot water anytime. The employees were courteous. The bedding and towels were quite worn. Anyway the room cleaners were more than willing to provide me with an extra towel. Overall, it was good enough for the price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can just hire a taxi to give you a city tour instead of availing of the hotel sit in tour which is P1,200 per head. I paid P1,500 for 5 hours for the taxi to take us around, all 5 of us
Nolan H. Groups United States of America, March 22, 2011
Mango Park Hotel

Location in Cebu City was quite suitable for me and fiancee....
8.7
Helen Y. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Good amenities and good service from the staff
8
the place is a great location for a traveler like me. its near in all sites like malls, restaurants, and even fastfoods. the room is good and clean. very friendly and accommodating staff. i can feel the warm welcome. i will definitely go back to mango park when i visit cebu again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go to TOPS, it is the mountainside of Cebu. Here, you can see the whole Cebu even at night. Really a relaxing place above the ground.
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2011
Very mediocre

15 minutes walk to Mango Square
5
this hotel is below a motel 6 quality. only twins beds and small rooms. and the beds were not very good. the staff however was very friendly. the breakfast was minimal. it is walking distance to robinson's mall - 15 minutes.
Travel tip: Watch out for the begging children. They will attempt to pickpocket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08