or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Gary M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2011
Good location from several Malls

Location
8
I guesstimate about 10-12 years old and in need of a refit. This hotel is in a good location for the Robinson malls and not far from Ayala and MS malls. Free breakfast which is ok, free WIFI in rooms. If you are a medium to light sleeper do not stay in room 211, the housekeeping staff have a room opposite and you will hear them from 6am, also the phone on their desk rings at all times day and night.
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2011
lovely staff great hotel

central to shopping & nightlife
8.7
great hotel, comfortable rooms, no safe in rooms. no fridge in standard rooms. great staff, nice buffet breakfast.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2011
poor aging hotel

none
3.3
This hotel may have been an adequate hotel 50 years ago, but it is not today. So many things to say. The standard room is tiny. It is primitive. They used floor tiles to cover the tops of the end tables and desk. They even used them to cover the closet door. Hot water was not available. The breakfast was barely adequate. The staff was not very friendly. I would never go there again!
Jonathan B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2011
Quiet hotel near nightlife

good location near nightlife
7.3
nice staff and clean room. tv was tiny but not on vacation for the tv. near nightlife such as bars, clubs and casinos. had a great stay here. would reccommend the hotel for solo travelers looking for nightlife fun. short taxi ride to ayala mall and waterfront casino.
George S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2011
just what i expected

everything worked, call me fussy but i want the shower and the toilet and the ac to work
8
i was there for the 2nd time- was there last year also - this time i had dental work done which means i was at the dentist office everyday and the hotel is convenienty located
Travel tip: i booked from agoda and i think i saved about $5per day for the deluxe room.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2011
Good location in Cebu City

The hotel is low cost safe and clean but very Basic
7.7
I would be happy to stay here again becuase of its location and low cost
Marilou V. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2011
Reasonable priced hotel.. good service & location

near shopping malls, it's in the central area
8.3
hotel staff are very approachable and accomodating. great customer service. hotel is near ayala mall and sm. room is clean and surrounding is quiet. i will come back to the same hotel on my next trip to cebu.
Leonard B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2011
Great Hotel Bargain with Pool and Free Breakfast

Really Loved the Pool and Room Service
9
This is a fine hotel and the service was great. If you know the way it is a 15 minute walk to the Ayala Mall or the other Mall. You can also walk to Magellans Cross and the other attractions if you like walking. Cebu is a great place as is the Philippines as a whole. I would recommend it as a getaway destination.
Nightlife Tip: felt safe wherever I went. However when walking in a crowd you need to be careful for the little street kids. They will try to pick pocket you if they think they can get away with it. Also if you meet any beautiful women, make sure that they are biological women ;-). All in all this is a great city. Philippine people are some of the nicest people on the planet.
Craig R. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2011
Basic hotel with standard service

Good location - easy access, close to mall, close to night life,
6.3
Basic hotel - nothing fancy in rooms. Staff were not overally friendly but not rude either...just there to do a days work. Nice little pool on the roof - only really for cooling off. Probably could find a better hotel for the same money. Breakfast was ok.
Nightlife Tip: Decent Thai massage place directly across the street from hotel.
Jeana K. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2011
Simple Hotel in great Location

location, breakfast
7
nice stay. served its purpose. breakfast was included and in good location in the middle of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02