or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2010
decent hotel and friendly

in center of cebu , good staff , free wifi ,clean rooms
8
i like stayn here often in cebu , staff is great , pool always to myself , near robinson mall and many restaraunts , and decent free breakfast , cheap room prices
Noel I. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2010
Great Location but small room

nice buffet breakfast, roofdeck pook safe for my 10 year old kid, friendly and courteous staff
6.3
The hotel looks good although its far and way below other hotels in Cebu. It is affordable though. The swimming pool amenity was the deciding factor why I choose the venue for my family to spend the day after the Holiday. The buffet breakfast was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice place to stay if you want to spend a quite and peaceful time with your family.
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2010
Reasonable Priced Hotel with Good Location

Swimming Pool, Free Breakfast Buffet, Plenty of Hot Water 24 Hours
8.3
Reasonable Priced Hotel with Good Location. Swimming Pool, Free Breakfast Buffet, Plenty of Hot Water 24 Hours. Staff are generally friendly and helpful if needed. 10 minute walk to mall and nightlife. No complimentary water -- bring your own. Ample TV channels.
Nightlife Tip: Beware of street beggars and pick-pocket children
Angela O. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 19, 2010
absolutely loved it

great breakfast, nice pool on rooftop, public transport just outside, good location
8.7
we had a great time. we really liked the hotel. very easy to go out from the hotel, local jeepneys just outside. near to ayala centre which we really loved, great bars and restaurants and very affordable. a good price and very comfortable. really good buffet breakfast for a small budget hotel. the staff were lovely.
Jerry E. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2010
Hotel is a solid bet for a mid level Cebu hotel

secure
7.3
good people and good service, the pictures dont state how the rooms look like, but the fo\r the price it is nice and and they treat you very well there.
Rolando M. Couples Australia, December 12, 2010
MANGO Park Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and well stuffed room, reasonable priced hote nice breakfastl,
8.7
Clean and centrally located hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff and good breakfast. Reasonably priced. Will stay again next time we're in Cebu city.
Diana L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2010
Definitely value-for-money!

Central location, decent buffet breakfast spread, friendly and helpful staff
8
All cab drivers knew exactly where the hotel is situated, hence it was a breeze getting to the hotel from any location. Check-in was prompt, with very little hassle. Whenever I asked the staff questions, they were able to provide helpful answers e.g. I asked where Mango Square is and they told me that it is within walking distance of approximately 10 mins. The buffet breakfast spread is palatable - I especially like the scrambled eggs. They alternate the items every other day. The staff are very friendly and attentive to my needs e.g. even offering to change my cup of water as they could tell that it was too warm for me. There are restaurants, Internet cafes, massage parlours etc conveniently located near the hotel. In all, it was a pleasant experience staying at Mango Park.
Nightlife Tip: Head to Club Juliana's (or whatever its name is now) from 10 pm onwards on Friday and have a blast!
Techie B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2010
Great Location

In the heart of the city
7
I like the hotel since the area was close to my business meeting where it took place.This hotel was also in the heart of the city. It was just minutes away from the city center. Everything was accessible apart from when I was there, I found out that there were better and cheaper hotels close to the area. I was not really happy when I checked out. The receptionist charged me an item from the mini bar which I did not take or eat. So I just paid for it.I hate arguing and was running late for my return flight.
Key T. Solo travelers South Korea, November 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

free wifi, swimming pool, easy transportation
5.7
the location is in the middle of traffic jam in cebu city, but it's okay to me because it's not that serious if you avoid the rush hours. it's quite nearby mango square and robinson mall, and 15 mins away by taxi from the IT park and 10 mins away by taxi from Ayala mall. in mango square, lots of live band music bars there as well. also, the swimming pool in the 6th floor was really good for me, and you can have the good views of cebu city.
Nightlife Tip: mango square and IT park for nightlife, Ayala mall for shopping
Ignasious M. Couples November 26, 2010
Lovely Hotel and Great Staff

Nice, Clean and Friendly staff
6.7
Booked for 2 people per room.
Nightlife Tip: Very Close to all the night life. Walking distance in fact. Nice Restaurant at walking distance too. Short ride to Ayala Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06