or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Patrick R. Couples Australia, June 10, 2011
Well priced hotel, close to all facilities in Cebu

Swimming pool on roof and free wireless access.
8
we stayed at the mango park hotel for one night, but this was a return visit from staying there previously. we found the staff to be very polite and helpful and the rooms to be well priced for their facilities offered. it is very easy to travel to any place in cebu city from mango park hotel and you can be assured of getting an honest taxi driver from the car park outside. i would definitely recommend this hotel for other people visiting cebu city to stay in.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2011
A basic but very clean and safe hotel

The hotel is low cost safe and clean but very Basic
7.3
i have stayed twice in this hotel and i can recommend it ... it's very well located in the ccebu city
Patrick R. Couples Australia, May 30, 2011
Nice hotel in the centre of Cebu

Great access to anywhere in Cebu
8
The hotel was east to find as most taxi drivers know where it is. We were greeted at the door and check-in was very easy and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. The hotel has a swimming pool on the 6th floor which was great to use after a long day sight seeing and shopping. The rooms were clean and ameneties good. Very happy with the hotel.
Jose B. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2011
Near to everything

Friendly staffs
6.7
near to ayala and fuente osmena but it has small rooms, slippers available. it's okay.
Shawn M. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2011
Decent hotel for the price

Staff was very curtious
6.7
this was my first visit to cebu so i chose this hotel due to the location. it was a pleasant room with good water pressure. the staff were very helpful and curtious. the breakfast was free, but was not very good with a poor selection. i would recommend skipping the breakfast and head to any of the local restaurants.
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2011
great central uptown comfortable hotel reccomended

location, price, staff are always lovely
8.7
i stay here every couple of weeks as its convienient for both nightlife and shopping.
Ray S. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2011
Reasonable value

location close to centre of town and mango plaza
6
rooms ok, few amentities, eg only bath towels no hand towels etc provided. staff friendly. very good free wifi
Restaurant Tip: Ayala shopping Mall has dozens of Restaurants to choose from in pleasant surroundings $2 cab fare away
Glenn M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2011
No frills hotel

Affordable rates; nice, courteous staff
6.3
Basic hotel amenities; do not expect too much. Breakfast buffet is not bad.
Travel tip: There are lots of affordable massage parlors close to the hotel.
Nigel L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2011
Nice friendly hotel but location rather secluded

nice rooms
8
Very nice hotel, staff were polite and friendly, rooms were spacious location was a downside but then again i like to stay in city the hotel in my opinion was value for money and the ayala shopping mall was around 15 mins walk from hotel or a short taxi ride away would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping centre a must if you like shopping
Geoff T. Couples Australia, April 21, 2011
Good value but basic

Good value. Friendly doormen.
6.7
the room was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01