Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
953 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (953)
Sort by:
Marie N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7.3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Peter F. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Cockroach
3.3
if you like sharing your room with a very large Cockroach family then this is the ideal hotel for you
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location Staff Room
5.7
Nice stay and good value for the price we paid on Agoda, Friendly and helpful staff, reasonable breakfast buffet. Close to the night life and malls.
Wynne L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Awesome place

Price , location and services
10
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room
Katrina A. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
staffs are all accomodating

comfy bed and cleanliness
8.7
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Cheap but not much else

Price
5.3
I only stayed here as it was conveniently located for my friends boarding house - since my last stay the WiFi has disappeared, the breakfast has not improved (but fortunately there is a Jolibee across the street) and after requesting the missing items from my mini bar (namely drinking water as the water in the taps is not drinkable) it still hadn't arrived a day later. Definitely won't be going there again.
Margarette E. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
not satisfied

location
3
Not good! Elevator is not functioning ,air con is not cold , there's no hot water all the time, swimming pool is dirty and busted and worst of all there are roaches!
Mark C. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6.7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05