or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
858 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
David P. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2010
Nice place.

Good value. Nice pool.
8
The hotel was very nice. It had good rooms. Everything in the room worked perfectly. It's in kind of a rough part of town but it is near a lot of things. Easy access to the malls. Other times they were very helpful. Breakfast was included with the room and it was very good and kept fresh and warm. The wait staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: I don't know if they have double beds or not. Our room automatically came with twin beds.
Benjie C. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2010
In the heart of cebu

wifi, buffet breakfast
7
Me and my friend stay at the hotel for a vacation. The hotel is a bit rundown but it has complete amenities. the room was OK except for the small television. The wifi is something that I like about the hotel. The buffet breakfast is good a lot of dish to chose from. We checked out at the hotel around 1pm and its OK with them with out charging us. Over all, I highly recommend the hotel for backpackers who want to discover cebu.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near Ayala Center. Where you can shop and dine all you want.
Christine M. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2010
overall service is great. staffs are accomodating

ambiance is nice
8
it was overall a pleasant stay. we didn't actually stay that much in the hotel because we travel around but the staff are all nice especially the housekeeping and dining staffs. rooms are clean. I like the swimming pool area.
Arnold M. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2010
Average hoetl with great breakfast! :)

Central location, great buffet breakfast
6.7
The staff that checked our reservations was not that accommodating. The room was ok. It had all the basic ammenities of a hotel that you would need though they may want to replace the T.V. in their rooms. It's too small. The brekfast was great! Overall it was ok. would recommend this to people on a tight budget
Shopping Tip: when you step out of the hotel, ride the 12L jeepney route to reach the ayala cebu mall. That's just around 5-10 minutes away.
Jens W. Families with young children Denmark, October 25, 2010
Central location

Price and quality equivalent
7.7
As always when we stay in Mango hotel we experience good service and priceequivalent quality. You get what you pay for. Its not luxurious but not bad also. Its the same every tiome and you can count on good service and ok rooms. Another very good thing about this hotel is the tipping policy. Thats nice.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is in walking distance from the citys night life, especially the famous Mango Square and Fuente Osmena. Wiking Bar, Juliana etc. etc.
Gunnar H. Couples Sweden, October 22, 2010
Too many things we don't like

Central location
4.7
The first evening we had no hot water and the situation remained also after the second day when we came back to our room. After complaining a second time it was fixed but too late. If you arrive late for the breakfast, but before closing time, they may be out of some food. Be careful when walking the wet pool floor it can be very slippery. All in all, this hotel cannot be recommended.
Russell G. Couples Australia, October 20, 2010
nice hotel great location

rooms,breakfast,pool great for privacy
8.7
overall,excellent hotel.good clean, priced hotel,staff helpful,especially room cleaning staff
Nightlife Tip: close to everything
Jens W. Families with young children Denmark, October 11, 2010
Nice central hotel - good looking front desk girls

Central location, free wifi
8
The housekeeping staff is very accomodating and sweet. The front desk girls are pretty and nice.
Iwatsu M. Solo travelers Japan, October 10, 2010
reasonable!

there is a small pool on the building. morning buffet is so-so good
8
it takes about 10 minutes, but i think this hotel is comparatively near mango bar area than any others. and it is easy access to ayara shopping center, too. here is one of the biggest jeepney terminals in ceb city.
Nancy C. Couples Canada, October 2, 2010
Mango Park Hotel

Price was good
6
The first impression of this hotel was that it was seedy. The decor, paint and carpeting is old. Despite this, the stay was pleasant, and event free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02