or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Christopher G. Couples Australia, January 1, 2011
Good location at a reasonable price

Price and location are both good plus they have a roof top pool
6.3
I thought it was reasonable accomodation and it was very close (few mins walk) to night spots etc but a bit tired. I had just come from a few nights at a genuine 4 star hotel (Diamond Suites near Ayalla Mall) so I really noticed the drop in quality
Nightlife Tip: There are many clubs etc adn live music venues just 5 mins walk away
Anna C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2010
affordable hotel with a great location

it is accessible to tourist spots and malls (especially to Nuat Thai massage!), the room is average but great for the price, the staff are so helpful and friendly, food at the restaurant is surprisingly good, with a a good size of helping.
7
it was nice of the staff to allow us early check in because we had been tired from the early flight. it is a reasonable choice for cebu adventure, for teens and sports tavellers but not for for those who want to relax and chill in cebu.
Restaurant Tip: he restaurant at mango park is very reasonable in terms of taste, size of helping and price so if you are on budget, eat here. if you are after a good ambience, go next door at Lighthouse restuarant. it charges around (p200-500 per dish). it has a warm, clean and well-designed ambience (notice the beautiful receiving seating set!).please do not miss a cheap massage across Mango Park (P250 for and hour of swedish massage)!
Joshua C. Couples Canada, December 29, 2010
Good service, but room was mediocre

customer service, buffet breakfast
7
We stayed in a standard room. The customer service at the hotel was great. They were very prompt assisting with luggage and the buffet service was also very well organized. The room was dissapointing. I was expecting a more modern look.
Scott C. Couples Australia, December 29, 2010
Great location but rooms were old

Location and pool
6.3
The hotel is situated in an excellent postion for night life and easy of getting around the city. The pool is a nice touch, albeit small, but is difficult to find a hotel in this price range with one. All in all a good hotel if on a budget, or are only looking for somewhere to sleep.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2010
decent hotel and friendly

in center of cebu , good staff , free wifi ,clean rooms
8
i like stayn here often in cebu , staff is great , pool always to myself , near robinson mall and many restaraunts , and decent free breakfast , cheap room prices
Noel I. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2010
Great Location but small room

nice buffet breakfast, roofdeck pook safe for my 10 year old kid, friendly and courteous staff
6.3
The hotel looks good although its far and way below other hotels in Cebu. It is affordable though. The swimming pool amenity was the deciding factor why I choose the venue for my family to spend the day after the Holiday. The buffet breakfast was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice place to stay if you want to spend a quite and peaceful time with your family.
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2010
Reasonable Priced Hotel with Good Location

Swimming Pool, Free Breakfast Buffet, Plenty of Hot Water 24 Hours
8.3
Reasonable Priced Hotel with Good Location. Swimming Pool, Free Breakfast Buffet, Plenty of Hot Water 24 Hours. Staff are generally friendly and helpful if needed. 10 minute walk to mall and nightlife. No complimentary water -- bring your own. Ample TV channels.
Nightlife Tip: Beware of street beggars and pick-pocket children
Angela O. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 19, 2010
absolutely loved it

great breakfast, nice pool on rooftop, public transport just outside, good location
8.7
we had a great time. we really liked the hotel. very easy to go out from the hotel, local jeepneys just outside. near to ayala centre which we really loved, great bars and restaurants and very affordable. a good price and very comfortable. really good buffet breakfast for a small budget hotel. the staff were lovely.
Jerry E. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2010
Hotel is a solid bet for a mid level Cebu hotel

secure
7.3
good people and good service, the pictures dont state how the rooms look like, but the fo\r the price it is nice and and they treat you very well there.
Rolando M. Couples Australia, December 12, 2010
MANGO Park Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and well stuffed room, reasonable priced hote nice breakfastl,
8.7
Clean and centrally located hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff and good breakfast. Reasonably priced. Will stay again next time we're in Cebu city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01