or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
939 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Geoffrey H. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2011
Small rooms with poor facilities

Next to a good restaurant
3.7
well where do i start. i cannot recommend this place at all the room was small and dinghy and looked like it could do with a good clean, the swimming pool was dirty, the front desk staff were next to useless the didnt seem to know what they were supposed to be doing half the time. the breakfast buffet was ok
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant next to the hotel serves really good food at a reasonable price.
Ronald C. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2011
Not very nice dark rooms, dreary.

Very little Car parking a advantage
4.7
Not a good experience, Our child was ill and needed to go back home, the Hotel not sympathetic, and had to paid for the whole stay. We went home to our child.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2011
Mango Park Hotel

Good location, small roof top pool
7.3
Hotel is in good location, would stay there again. Very close to the 'entertainment' areas also close to shopping malls and ferry terminals, basically a cheap taxi ride to all of the places of interest. The roof top pool although small was nice to have a refreshing swim at the end of the day. Buffet breakfast was ok, not spectacular, but reasonable. All in all a good base for cebu city for whatever reason for your visit.
Adeline Y. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2011
Average hotel with average service/amenities

Easy to get cab as it is near to town, hotel provides wi-fi and newspapers
6.3
Check-in and check-out is slow. Location is within city centre but we still have to catch a cab to main attractions eg. Magellan's Cross, Ayala mall etc. Also requested for a hairdryer however there is no adapter available, hence we're unable to use it as well. Overall room condition is ok, however can be cleaner.
Gary M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2011
Good location from several Malls

Location
8
I guesstimate about 10-12 years old and in need of a refit. This hotel is in a good location for the Robinson malls and not far from Ayala and MS malls. Free breakfast which is ok, free WIFI in rooms. If you are a medium to light sleeper do not stay in room 211, the housekeeping staff have a room opposite and you will hear them from 6am, also the phone on their desk rings at all times day and night.
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2011
lovely staff great hotel

central to shopping & nightlife
8.7
great hotel, comfortable rooms, no safe in rooms. no fridge in standard rooms. great staff, nice buffet breakfast.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2011
poor aging hotel

none
3.3
This hotel may have been an adequate hotel 50 years ago, but it is not today. So many things to say. The standard room is tiny. It is primitive. They used floor tiles to cover the tops of the end tables and desk. They even used them to cover the closet door. Hot water was not available. The breakfast was barely adequate. The staff was not very friendly. I would never go there again!
Jonathan B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2011
Quiet hotel near nightlife

good location near nightlife
7.3
nice staff and clean room. tv was tiny but not on vacation for the tv. near nightlife such as bars, clubs and casinos. had a great stay here. would reccommend the hotel for solo travelers looking for nightlife fun. short taxi ride to ayala mall and waterfront casino.
George S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2011
just what i expected

everything worked, call me fussy but i want the shower and the toilet and the ac to work
8
i was there for the 2nd time- was there last year also - this time i had dental work done which means i was at the dentist office everyday and the hotel is convenienty located
Travel tip: i booked from agoda and i think i saved about $5per day for the deluxe room.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2011
Good location in Cebu City

The hotel is low cost safe and clean but very Basic
7.7
I would be happy to stay here again becuase of its location and low cost

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03