Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Rolando M. Couples Australia, December 12, 2010
MANGO Park Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and well stuffed room, reasonable priced hote nice breakfastl,
8.7
Clean and centrally located hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff and good breakfast. Reasonably priced. Will stay again next time we're in Cebu city.
Diana L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2010
Definitely value-for-money!

Central location, decent buffet breakfast spread, friendly and helpful staff
8
All cab drivers knew exactly where the hotel is situated, hence it was a breeze getting to the hotel from any location. Check-in was prompt, with very little hassle. Whenever I asked the staff questions, they were able to provide helpful answers e.g. I asked where Mango Square is and they told me that it is within walking distance of approximately 10 mins. The buffet breakfast spread is palatable - I especially like the scrambled eggs. They alternate the items every other day. The staff are very friendly and attentive to my needs e.g. even offering to change my cup of water as they could tell that it was too warm for me. There are restaurants, Internet cafes, massage parlours etc conveniently located near the hotel. In all, it was a pleasant experience staying at Mango Park.
Nightlife Tip: Head to Club Juliana's (or whatever its name is now) from 10 pm onwards on Friday and have a blast!
Techie B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2010
Great Location

In the heart of the city
7
I like the hotel since the area was close to my business meeting where it took place.This hotel was also in the heart of the city. It was just minutes away from the city center. Everything was accessible apart from when I was there, I found out that there were better and cheaper hotels close to the area. I was not really happy when I checked out. The receptionist charged me an item from the mini bar which I did not take or eat. So I just paid for it.I hate arguing and was running late for my return flight.
Key T. Solo travelers South Korea, November 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

free wifi, swimming pool, easy transportation
5.7
the location is in the middle of traffic jam in cebu city, but it's okay to me because it's not that serious if you avoid the rush hours. it's quite nearby mango square and robinson mall, and 15 mins away by taxi from the IT park and 10 mins away by taxi from Ayala mall. in mango square, lots of live band music bars there as well. also, the swimming pool in the 6th floor was really good for me, and you can have the good views of cebu city.
Nightlife Tip: mango square and IT park for nightlife, Ayala mall for shopping
Ignasious M. Couples November 26, 2010
Lovely Hotel and Great Staff

Nice, Clean and Friendly staff
6.7
Booked for 2 people per room.
Nightlife Tip: Very Close to all the night life. Walking distance in fact. Nice Restaurant at walking distance too. Short ride to Ayala Mall.
Sherwin S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2010
The hotel is not organized

Good price and good location
5.7
i arrived at the hotel about 12:30 and i was told that the room is not yet ready so i had to wait 30 minutes. it was fine since check in time was 2:00pm. i had lunch but when i returned about 2pm, the room is still not prepared because the supervisor has not yet checked the room.
Michael P. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2010
Staff great

Staff service is Great
5.7
The hotel staff provided great service, The staff's professionalism just could not make up for the hotel's other problems.
Francis X. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2010
Its a good hotel and yes the rooms are small.

Pool and dining in the restaurant was good.
8
I had to wait until 2pm before i can check in... They should make an exception cos spmetimes flights schedules come in the wee hours of the morning... Overall, the service especially the food served at the rstaurant was very good... Front office was not as good as it was suppose to be... Nobody was at the front desk when i arrived at the hotel and they were not very accomodating.
Jonathan D. Families with young children New Zealand, November 17, 2010
Friendly staff and nice breakfasts

Swimming pool, Great location, friendly staff
9.3
Enjoyed the staff, breakfasts, swimming pools and the large number of cable channels available. We had to chase up the staff to mark the minibar items or we would have been accused of taking and replacing items. Check out is extremely slow. It took 30 mins plus for checkout to be completed. However overall would recommend this hotel.
Tuve L. Solo travelers Sweden, November 11, 2010
Old hotel with some charm

Nice housemaids and bell boys!
5.7
The room was not the one I booked! One hanger in the bathroom! Room for 3 people!!! Difficult with electricity to the laptop! Safety box risky to use! Old and complicated and fine if you did wrong! No complimentary water!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04