My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - View Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Li N. Solo travelers China, September 23, 2010
Mango Park Hotel,

near to ferry
4
this hotel is a little bit old and the facility is not good enough in the hotel, and the service is not good at all, since their management are not flexible enough to help their guest, and can only think about their booking rate and revenue, so its not a good enough hotel.
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2010
Good value

Price for room, staff, location
8
I enjoyed my stay at the mango, it was close to everything. The staff was very helpful, they were really nice and provided me with everything. The free breakfast buffet was nice also, very tasty and plentiful.
Melvin K. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2010
Mango Park

located on a major street, able to flag several jeepneys
8.3
Liked the location, breakfast, and friendliness of staff.
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 21, 2010
much improved hotel

friendly staff, location, swimming pool.
9.3
I've stayed at this hotel many times every year, and am pleased to see all practical remedies have been taken to fix previous bad points. Now it's a no smoking restuarant. Hurrah, I wasn't the only customer to take on board this step forward. Now it's a pleasure to eat, not a chore. Staff have always been friendly here, but seemed to be even better. Tiles around the pool still very slippy when wet, but would be expensive to replace. For the price this hotel is unbeatable in Cebu. But I hope it dosen't get too popular, I won't get a vacancy.
Restaurant Tip: Khan Iraq hotel closed but Abhuhan restuaranr has now moved up Ramos nearer Robinsons. I can recomend it for quality and value.
Jonathan B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2010
Good

Staff, rooms and food
9
I been coming to the Mango Park for 2 yrs and it's a very nice hotel.
Michel P. Solo travelers September 20, 2010
Mango Park Hotel Cebu

location maybe.
5.7
I could not really recommend this place to anyone, except maybe to somebody who would want to be close to the red light district of Cebu City. The standards are poor, and it is unfortunate that a room at the hotel I stay in nearby in Lahug ( a much better area and much better value for money) was not available. I will not stay at the Mango Park again. The attitude of reception staff was not good, except one.
Restaurant Tip: Take a taxi and go to Lahug, on Salinas Drive, there you will find a variety of excellent restaurants. (my favourite for the best Filipino food is called Chike-An).
Li N. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2010
Mango Park Hotel,

near to shopping mall
5
only stay two nights in mango park hotel, it gave us a bad memory there, since its too old and bad in facility, not nice and good to their room rate, so we changed to another hotel only with the same price and also near to shopping mall, ferry and airport, especially, their service and attitude is too bad.
Stepheren R. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2010
Good location

center of any locations to be visited, food was great
8
we checked-in at 10pm and i requested if our check-out can be 5pm on our check-out date since we arrived late but the hotel refuses our request, anyway our stay here are good. its near the central business dictric and famous tourist spots.
Hefin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2010
Mango

Cheap and convienient to Ayala mall, and the ferry terminal
8
An adequate hotel for an overnight stay on my way accross to Leyte
Charlie A. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2010
Pleasant Stay

Rooms and Restaurant
8
All staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, within walking distance to major shopping centre, and close to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - ViewMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07