Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Mina T. Couples Japan, August 23, 2010
Pretty good for short stay

Swimming pool was empty so only we used it (it was small, but clear)
5.7
We had a pretty good stay there. BUT - The absence of fridge in a room was the biggest disadvantage (we used air conditioner to cool beer instead :) The swimming pool was clear and not busy (but on weekend some church guys had fun on the roof and made it dirty). The view from our room was the wall of the building and the staff did not listen our request to change the room. (Even for the 5 days stay).
Restaurant Tip: JolliBee fastfood restaurant in front of the Hotel is good enough to have rice with small steak.
Daniel B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2010
Mango Park Hotel

Good Location
8
Overall i had a good stay. The staff are friendly and accomodating. Excellent Housekeeping.
Leonard S. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2010
Mango Park Hotel

the rooms and wifi when working
7.3
i have stayed at this hotel many times now !! the rooms are good and they clean them very well , and every day !! We had no internet conection and no wifi for about 4 days running !! asked many times and they keeped saying it was the weather , but in the end they got the I T people in to fix it !! I woyuld really like it if they was more up front and not tell different stories all the time , and just told the truth at the begining !! but apart from that the staff are or can be helpfull most times the breakfast is ok at the hotel ,so overall not bad hotel !!
Roy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2010
My Stay at Mango Park

Good internet, Good location
7
My stay at the mango park was ok, the staff were friendly and helpful. Location was good for the night life bars and clubs. Hotel is guest friendly. Plenty of taxis around day and night I stayed one night in a standard room, was ok, but stayed 3 more nights in a deluxe room. It’s well worth the upgrade, very nice room. Over all, I would go back to the mango park next time im in Cebu.
Nightlife Tip: Use a taxi at night, they are cheap, a few too many beggars on the streets at night.
Lawrence D. Solo travelers Canada, August 9, 2010
I will return

Great location, close to everything, excellent price.
10
The hotel location is excellent, close to Robinson Shopping Center and to the Night Clubs on Mango Street. The staff is extremelly polite, courteous, always smiling and willing to help. Security is good, comfort resonable, very good value for your money. I saw many foreign tourists. I will definitely return.
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2010
Mango Park Hotel

Location, Good restaraunt next door
6.7
Mango park hotel is a good basic, hotel in Cebu. Comfortable, clean and in a decent location. Set back from the street, it offers quietness which can be rare in bustling Cebu. The staff is friendly and professional. There is a small rooftop pool whic is a nice break on those hot humid summer days.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the Lighthouse restaraunt next door. They offer fantastic Filippino food at reasonable prices. The beer arrives is super cold!
Les B. Couples Canada, August 8, 2010
Very Nice Hotel

Very clos to everythig and clean
8.7
I have stayed at this Hotel a few times now , and the staff as allways been very helpful. For the price you pay it is a very good hotel and rooms are very nice and clean and shower pressure is good and hot. The Hotel is close to everyhing and very safe area would stay here again and will tell my friends as well
Shaun L. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2010
ok for nightlife

near all the nightlife of cebu
5
to be honest this is trip 2 for me to the phillipines and i'm in favour of thailand. the accomodation in general thoughout the phills is substantially more than you pay elsewhere in asia and i don't think theres any reason for it. the little things like poor room layout and no complimentary water in the room. not real big issues for some but i still want to feel like i'm on holiday.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2010
mango hotel

Good Service
8
They have now done the same on all floors. Nice friendly door service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10mins to the Bars
Carlos V. Couples Spain, August 5, 2010
Very satisfied

Good location , very friendly staff , clean
9.7
Very nice hotel and good value for money . Close to malls , mango square . Staff is very friendly and hotel is very clean . They have a small but nice pool at the roof . I would definetly visit again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05