or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
912 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (912)
Sort by:
Iwatsu M. Solo travelers Japan, October 10, 2010
reasonable!

there is a small pool on the building. morning buffet is so-so good
8
it takes about 10 minutes, but i think this hotel is comparatively near mango bar area than any others. and it is easy access to ayara shopping center, too. here is one of the biggest jeepney terminals in ceb city.
Nancy C. Couples Canada, October 2, 2010
Mango Park Hotel

Price was good
6
The first impression of this hotel was that it was seedy. The decor, paint and carpeting is old. Despite this, the stay was pleasant, and event free.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2010
Quiet clean and well located

Staff frendely and helpful, wifi worked well in my room
8.3
I would not hesitate to stay here again, I checked in ay almost midnight. The staff frenely the room quite good clean and tidy. I really need wifi and the conection was just fine . Breakfast was good and overall iI felt it was very good value considering it was lower to mid range in price.
Nightlife Tip: Close to City and malls if thats your interest..
Stephan P. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2010
Mango Park Hotel - Cebu City Philippines

Close to Central Cebu City, close to ferry terminal, good for shopping, nightlife, and touring Cebu City. Hotel is good value if free breakfast is included. Deluxe rooms are good, have refridgerators and a/c worked good. Water pressure was good, hot showers. Laundry service reasonably priced and fast. Buffet breakfast was good. On main road, easy to get taxi.
8
Close to Central Cebu City, close to ferry terminal, good for shopping, nightlife, and touring Cebu City. Deluxe rooms are good, have refridgerators and a/c worked good. Water pressure was good, hot showers worked good. Laundry service reasonably priced and fast (1 day). Buffet breakfast was good. Hotel is on a main road, easy to get taxi. Staff is excellent, nice and helpful. Minuses were they were remodeling a room on our floor which was noisy starting at 9 am. Bed was a bit stiff. Cable tv reception was bad on some channels. Swimming pool was a little dirty with cloudy water. Other than that this hotel is a good value if breakfast is included.
Gaac T. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2010
Mango Park Hotel

buffet breakfast, accessibility to malls and some tourist spots
9
Upon our arrival at the hotel, I knew i shouldn't expect much from a three star hotel...the room is a bit old but clean, pillows are not fluffy and the elevator a bit smelly but to my surprise they serve delicious breakfast buffet with plenty of choices. The hotel is also accessible to malls and some tourist spots. You can also try the massage clinic adjacent to the hotel..Nuat Thai.. Overall..my experience with the hotel was excellent..its truly value for money..
Li N. Solo travelers China, September 23, 2010
Mango park hotel is not too good

very near to the downtown and ferry
5
mango park hotel is very near to the SM the market place, it only takes 15 mins to go there and won't cost too much on the taxi, but this hotel is too old to stay there, the room facility is not good and the hotel service is very bad, the hotel manager is not flexible, they can't put the customer's requirement on top of the cost, so its not worth to stay there for holidays.
Li N. Solo travelers China, September 23, 2010
Mango Park Hotel,

near to ferry
4
this hotel is a little bit old and the facility is not good enough in the hotel, and the service is not good at all, since their management are not flexible enough to help their guest, and can only think about their booking rate and revenue, so its not a good enough hotel.
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2010
Good value

Price for room, staff, location
8
I enjoyed my stay at the mango, it was close to everything. The staff was very helpful, they were really nice and provided me with everything. The free breakfast buffet was nice also, very tasty and plentiful.
Melvin K. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2010
Mango Park

located on a major street, able to flag several jeepneys
8.3
Liked the location, breakfast, and friendliness of staff.
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 21, 2010
much improved hotel

friendly staff, location, swimming pool.
9.3
I've stayed at this hotel many times every year, and am pleased to see all practical remedies have been taken to fix previous bad points. Now it's a no smoking restuarant. Hurrah, I wasn't the only customer to take on board this step forward. Now it's a pleasure to eat, not a chore. Staff have always been friendly here, but seemed to be even better. Tiles around the pool still very slippy when wet, but would be expensive to replace. For the price this hotel is unbeatable in Cebu. But I hope it dosen't get too popular, I won't get a vacancy.
Restaurant Tip: Khan Iraq hotel closed but Abhuhan restuaranr has now moved up Ramos nearer Robinsons. I can recomend it for quality and value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03