or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
948 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (948)
Sort by:
Glacy C. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
Comfortable room

We love their buffet breakfast, the staff hospitality, and the room
8.7
This hotel is a good one for budget travelers. It is located in an area with very good access to public transport and the room is pretty comfortable. The some things negative were small cockroaches inside the room, and the dirty elevator so we were using the stairs instead since our room is just located at the second floor. The rest of our stay was fine.
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Handy Location

location.transport.security
6.7
Pleasant.staff courteous,helpful and polite.
Fiel P. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Old rooms which needs repainting.

Centrally located; nice choices of food; good staff.
4.7
Room assigned to me was old and needs renovation. Problem on transportation since hotel is along a busy street. Booked 3 nights but had to check out after 2 nights for an urgent meeting. I was not given refund for the 1-day and was told it cannot be refunded since I booked with Agoda.
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Good hotel

Location . transport.close to ayala plaza
8.3
pleasant.helphful. quiet rooms.
Robert L. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Mango appraisal

Convenient, helpful staff, efficient security
6.3
Rommel A. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2014
Stayed for a week. Mixed feelings.

1. The staff is great! You can see their dedication to their work and they are very accomodating.
8.7
Bea J. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Cockroaches, lumpy pillows and poor wifi signal

affordable
4.3
We were welcomed by three small cockroaches passing through the wall cracks. Complimentary water and bathroom tissue were provided only after calling the reception desk twice. Outside calls were not allowed and the wifi signal was intermittent. I had a neck strain from the lumpy pillows and woke up to a limited buffet breakfast. Overall, I don't recommend it.
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Great Location

Close to Alaya Plaza.Restaurant next door.Jolliebee across road.
8
Good value and staff polite and helpful.Non smoking and smoking rooms available.has windows that can be opened.lots of taxi and jeepnee available outside hotel perimeter.Bellboys/security guards organize for you.
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Budget hotel which meets financial needs

good location for me personally,near nightlife,greeted with smiling faces by every worker.
7.3
Looked more appealing online than in real life. Big disappointment was tiny pool and space for 1 sun lounger which you cant move due to lack of space on roof. Room basic,grubby in corners. No fridge for cold drinks. Only ate once , toasted ham and cheese sandwich, took ages to come and was miniscule in size. Security guard annoyed me,needed a taxi to Mactan,asked driver how much, he said 500, I said only 260 to airport, he said long way roads closed, the security guard sided with driver, return journey on meter cost 270 pesos. So insist on meter only and nothing more on top.
Benjamin R. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
4 out of 5

room, wifi, pool
8.3
4 out of 5. i like the room. i love the pool but smoking should not be allowed(good thing we were already done using the pool when the smokers arrived). the staff were friendly and polite. but only a few choices for the viands(free breakfast). elevator was not working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08