Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 978 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6.7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.
Report this review
Danelyn D. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2014
Cheap Hotel

staffs are good and accommodating
4.7
Just ok although we are not that satisfied.
Report this review
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5.3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Report this review
Esther M. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Good

Good location,accessible area and cheap
4.7
Was alright
Report this review
Mary A. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.
Report this review
Hernan S. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2014
suite room for less

we booked for 2n/3d and i can honestly say we got a wonder deal.spacious suite room, free bfast and comfy bed. superb.
9.3
awesome. pretty awesome.
Report this review
Murray D. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2014
Very good value

Staff helpfulness, no fuss check in/out, nicely appointed room
8.7
Just great & it was all that we expected & more
Report this review
Jeff B. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Pests in room

location, price, pool
7
Room had lots of roaches and a mouse. Sometimes no hot water. Located next to the Lighthouse, an excellent restaurant with good prices. Walking distance to mall. Would not stay there again.
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Great Location

Location.Transport.security
7.3
Staff polite and helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Glacy C. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
Comfortable room

We love their buffet breakfast, the staff hospitality, and the room
8.7
This hotel is a good one for budget travelers. It is located in an area with very good access to public transport and the room is pretty comfortable. The some things negative were small cockroaches inside the room, and the dirty elevator so we were using the stairs instead since our room is just located at the second floor. The rest of our stay was fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01