or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Zosimo C. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
budget type hotel for sleeping only no bottled h2o

within the city accessible transportation hotel for sleeping only...
5.7
it was okay only for sleeping only food good enough to survive ...
Otis C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
A decent place to stay with awful breakfast.

Friendly attentive staff with polite helpful security as well.
7.3
I give this hotel a good rating overall. I would say I liked the friendly staff the best and the breakfast the least. When I informed the manager about the lack of options, she said I could just make a request and have breakfast sent to my room. I simply made a request to add eggs and potatoes to the breakfast downstairs and it would be acceptable to most Americans. If you don't like the breakfast I recommend getting into a taxi and go to Harold's…their breakfast had everything under the sun. I also highly recommend the seafood restaurant next door. I ate lunch and dinner there everyday. I didn't try the nightlife there, instead I left Cebu to get away from the tourists. Now I am at Yoyong's Inn in San Carlos City in Negros Occidental. It's not filled with tourists and it's much cheaper here. I've enjoyed my stay here for the past two weeks.
Vit L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 9, 2014
Good

Place, price, pool
8.3
I like it, near to entertainment. But i saw few cockroaches inside
Seamus M. Solo travelers Ireland, May 2, 2014
Budget, Clean rooms, Got what I paid for

Frendly staff. Had a a small pool to dip in the hot afternoons. Good location
6.3
Pleasant, Friendly staff couldn't do enough for you. Breakfast was a big let down. 3 different mornings ran out of milk for Coffee & cereal. Just did not have. Not much of a choice for westerners. Over all a big let down on breakfast. Nothing to look forward to. Have a Breakfast or Don't have. An older hotel shown her age.
Seamus M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 30, 2014
Comfortable OK

Location , Friendless of the staff. Neat Mango Square for enterment
6.3
Breakfast The worst. Ran out of Milk for Coffee & Cereal at Breakfast a few mornings . Serve a Breakfast or don't. Do say no milk 3 morning in a row. Easy run out and buy some. Not focused on the western for breakfast. Hotel on the old side. However without Breakfast value for money. However there are better choices for a few dollars more.
William H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
great few days

clean helpful modern
8.7
very nice place to stay comfortable
Eugene M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
ENJOYABLE

FRIENDLY STAFF, CENTRALLY LOCATED AND EASY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT
6.7
VERY ENJOYABLE BUT THE BUFFET BREAKFAST IS NOT AS GOOD AS IT USED TO BE,
Fiel P. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Mango Park Hotel Cebu

Centrally located. Accessible to transportation. Good food.
6
Not good. There was a glitch since we were assigned to two rooms on different floors, but this was immediately addressed by the staff by assigning us to two adjacent rooms. The other room assigned to us however was not properly cleaned.
Suzette M. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Worthy

Very accessible to public transpo. Good hotel. Nice breakfast and very accomodating staff.
9.3
My value of money is very worthy. Location is good, hotel itself has good facilities.
Clifton K. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Good Internet access

Location, staff, wif-fi
6
I stayed for one week. Good WI-fi if you have w WI-fi router outside your door. The food was the worst I had seen in a hotel restaurant in some time. I ordered two meals and they were both lousy. The breakfast buffet is strictly for Asians; nothing for westerners to eat but eggs to order and coffee. My room had roaches and ants but I have stayed in worst hotels so roaches and ants I can live with as long as there are not to many of either. this is my second stay at the Mango but it will probably be my last. The staff was above average and very responsive but I am a good tipper so that may have something to do with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07