or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
896 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (896)
Sort by:
Carlos C. Solo travelers Panama, December 29, 2013
Cebu Hotel with Unexpected Great Cuisinne

Food, Friendly Staff, Excellent Location on Mango Avenue
8.7
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
fair for the price

no great things here
6
Just fair nothing exciting.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Good access to nightclubs

Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, close to a mahor mall
9
This hotel is located in a busy part of the city, very close to the Ayala Centre (you can walk there in about ten minutes). Breakfast here is not good but fortunately there is a Jollibee over the road which opens early. Other food is generally of a decent standard and the staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are cleaned and tidied every day, and the cleaning staff are very courteous.
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
A nice place to stay but abit of a high price.

Friendly Staffs, Clean Room and Near nightspots
7.3
I guess because of the location, the price is abit high. Overall, the hotel is a nice place to stay with friendly staff and security is good too.
Paul D. Business travelers New Zealand, December 7, 2013
Friendly and efficient service in a great location

Excellent location, 30 minutes easy walk to both old and modern shopping and cultural areas of Cebu City. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good security, I felt safe in this hotel.
8
My standard room was very clean,including the bathroom, adequate size, and the bed was comfortable.The daily service of the room was also good, the room was always clean. No fridge in this room, however room service for nice cold drinks was very reasonable. Security staff were always helpful in promptly obtaining a taxi when required. The whole hotel operation appeared very professional and I would be very happy to stay at Mango Park Hotel again. Thanks.
Victor V. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2013
Great

Large Room, Clean and Friendly Staff
9.3
It was great, they have a very friendly staff, their area was clean which i can say that this hotel can be brag internationally. They also have many choices when it comes to their buffet breakfast.
Barry B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
great location

location, value for money, access to nightlife
7.7
My stay was fine, no issues. Check in was fast enough. Breakfast buffet was okay but felt it was limited and could have had more options. My only issue was that my super saver room was sold out so they upgraded me to a bigger room, which was great, however, it was a smoking room, and there were no non-smoking rooms available.
Douglas R. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2013
Good location at good price

Good price, good location, good breakfast
8.3
We used the hotel as a base when on a shopping trip to Cebu and were happy with the location to the malls and restaurants. The staff were helpful and full of smiles at breakfast. The breakfast itself was "OK". The room was clean and adequate.
Maria P. Families with young children United States of America, November 10, 2013
Wonderful

Clean, attentive staff, caring owner
10
great! The hotel owner was wonderful. We stayed during the Haiyan storm. They were very courteous
Michelle R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
Comfortable and great wifi connection

Comfortable, fast wifi, friendly staff
7
It was fine although I was hoping for a better view instead of just a view of another wall of the next building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05