or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Vit L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 9, 2014
Good

Place, price, pool
8.3
I like it, near to entertainment. But i saw few cockroaches inside
Seamus M. Solo travelers Ireland, May 2, 2014
Budget, Clean rooms, Got what I paid for

Frendly staff. Had a a small pool to dip in the hot afternoons. Good location
6.3
Pleasant, Friendly staff couldn't do enough for you. Breakfast was a big let down. 3 different mornings ran out of milk for Coffee & cereal. Just did not have. Not much of a choice for westerners. Over all a big let down on breakfast. Nothing to look forward to. Have a Breakfast or Don't have. An older hotel shown her age.
Seamus M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 30, 2014
Comfortable OK

Location , Friendless of the staff. Neat Mango Square for enterment
6.3
Breakfast The worst. Ran out of Milk for Coffee & Cereal at Breakfast a few mornings . Serve a Breakfast or don't. Do say no milk 3 morning in a row. Easy run out and buy some. Not focused on the western for breakfast. Hotel on the old side. However without Breakfast value for money. However there are better choices for a few dollars more.
William H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
great few days

clean helpful modern
8.7
very nice place to stay comfortable
Eugene M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
ENJOYABLE

FRIENDLY STAFF, CENTRALLY LOCATED AND EASY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT
6.7
VERY ENJOYABLE BUT THE BUFFET BREAKFAST IS NOT AS GOOD AS IT USED TO BE,
Fiel P. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Mango Park Hotel Cebu

Centrally located. Accessible to transportation. Good food.
6
Not good. There was a glitch since we were assigned to two rooms on different floors, but this was immediately addressed by the staff by assigning us to two adjacent rooms. The other room assigned to us however was not properly cleaned.
Suzette M. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Worthy

Very accessible to public transpo. Good hotel. Nice breakfast and very accomodating staff.
9.3
My value of money is very worthy. Location is good, hotel itself has good facilities.
Clifton K. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Good Internet access

Location, staff, wif-fi
6
I stayed for one week. Good WI-fi if you have w WI-fi router outside your door. The food was the worst I had seen in a hotel restaurant in some time. I ordered two meals and they were both lousy. The breakfast buffet is strictly for Asians; nothing for westerners to eat but eggs to order and coffee. My room had roaches and ants but I have stayed in worst hotels so roaches and ants I can live with as long as there are not to many of either. this is my second stay at the Mango but it will probably be my last. The staff was above average and very responsive but I am a good tipper so that may have something to do with it.
Joy D. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Decent hotel, not far from main nightlife strip

location, location, location
5.7
I picked the hotel based on some recommendations, specifically due to a combination of cost and location. When it comes to location, I was looking primarily for proximity towards the Mango Square nightlife area. It's a 5 minute walk to a number of gogo bars, and a further 5 minutes after that (or less) to Mango square. Walking there in Daylight is relatively safe, at night it's a pickpockets haven and recommended you go by taxi. The hotel itself is decent. For the price I was happy, the staff were friendly, the room was passable, there's a small swimming pool on the roof with okay views of the city. It's also a short taxi ride from Ayalla Mall. The only thing that was a massive disappointment was the included breakfast. After the first morning where I tried it, I chose to eat elsewhere the next two nights even though it was a free breakfast. The food was poor in range and quality (though the restaurant itself is well laid out, and the service was good). Will likely stay again, only for the location and price combo.
Russell G. Families with young children Australia, February 20, 2014
very poor has new owners

pool location pillows
6.3
very poor breakfast had to request to have my room made up.new owners have changed everything and no good cable tv.i was a regular at this hotel the last 4 yrs but the standard has dropped since new owners,probably never stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08