or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
887 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (887)
Sort by:
Rommel A. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Had a good time! Will stay there again!

Comfortable room, fast internet, overall value for money
8.3
Overall, a great experience! Although they were renovating at the time, but made sure we were getting best possible service! Also, the breakfast buffet is nice :-)
Aimee J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Staff made sure all our needs were well-attended.

Staff. Location. Basic comfort.
8.7
Although there was an ongoing construction at some parts of the hotel, the hotel staff made sure that our needs were well-attended. Its location was near to shopping and dining destinations. The service and location were excellent.Then, the price deal we got was very affordable.
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2013
not good

kindly staff
4
now renovation. so very loud and confusion. i request double and smoking room. but they give tween non smoking room. it location near downtwon. some taxi driver dont know hotels location.
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
good stay again at an old faithful reliable place

staff, pool, rooftop
8.3
as usual, up to good standard. got a big shock tho when charged 750 per person for 2 friends staying 10 hours with me in the room. did not even require an extra bed or breakfast. standard extra person charge is 300. had I known the charg ei would have booked another room for them other than that, all great
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
clean comfy place, with the jeepneys rite outside

staff, location, rooftop
8.3
great as usual. was really impressed with the door security, who stood in the rain during peak hour for 30 mins to get a taxi for us.
Neshamah J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Good

Nice,comfy,safe
6
Henry J. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Close to the city

Clean, best, good, positive vibes, nice, painted, cebuano, hotel, mango, bathroom, friends
8
Great to stay, very close to the city, accessible, lots of taxi in the city, easy to find, greay food, nice pool, hot shower. Cebu is a huge city! Went to ayala center, temple, lapulapucity, carhedrals, souvenir centers. Ayala and sm is in the center of the city. Hotel staff was accomodating. Very helpful to all guests. Good breakfast in the morning. Best hotel we will be back.
Jeremie L. Couples France, July 13, 2013
conveniently located but noisy

location, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel is value for money, we were a bit annoyed by the construction happening during the night in the hotel. That might be finish soon though. Breakfast was ok.
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Nice central hotel

Central Clean and Friendly
6
Close to the city centre of Cebu, the Manago Park is not far from the nightlife area of Mango square.
Thomas B. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
quality place + good price

the location of this hotel,the price and the quality of service
8.3
my stay was very very good.i stay at this hotel everytime i go to cebu.security always present and the front desk girls very good and helpful.NEVER LEAVE MONEY IN THE "TIP" JAR BECAUSE EMPLOYEES NEVER GET ANY OF THE TIP YOU GIVE = ASK IF YOU DOUBT ME

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03