or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - View Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Juergen H. Solo travelers Germany, April 19, 2013
the hotel is a bit outdated,

could not see any best things
5.7
In total i would say a bit disappointing,permanent problems with wifi connection,breakfast a bit poor and served temporarily in the pool area
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 14, 2013
my stay in mango park was nice close too evrything

clean good location
8
i have i good time at mango park close too nightlife
Anthony B. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Noisy construction spoiled a good stay

Good room, good service, good location
6.7
Have stayed at Mango Park many times, but at the moment it's not as good as it's been before. The restaurant is being rebuilt, so there's constant construction noise from 10am til 6pm. If you're out and about during that, no problem. The breakfasts now are really disappointing, but I'm sure once construction's been finished it'll be better. Rooms are comfortable,Beds are good, shower is hot and has good water pressure. The pool on the roof is small, but fun to splash around in. The price at Mango Park has gone up, and frankly you can do better now for the same price, especially given the construction noise.
Gleaton P. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
Old Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, free breakfast
5.7
Look, this hotel is old. Every night I heard dogs barking and sirens. The windows have been updated but still lack preventing noise from outside sources in a very old area of town. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful! There was no fridge in the room and snacks to buy were scarce to say the least.
David L. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2013
Enjoyable...very good value for money..

Location, price and free breakfast
6.7
I liked it...good location...and attentive staff..
David L. Couples New Zealand, March 25, 2013
Good comfortable budget accommodation.

Price, location, comfort.
6.3
A good safe environment so no problem venturing out on foot and exploring the city.
David L. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2013
Very good value for money.

Price, location, good staff.
7.3
Cannot complain about this hotel...very good value for money.
Robert J. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
lift and dining room closed till july walked down

taxi out beachto
4.3
had to walk down from 3 to floor to find breakfast on 6 wow
John Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
simple hotel

good location infront of main road, nothing to worry about taxi.
4.3
Carsten E. Couples Denmark, March 20, 2013
good value for money

friendly staff, good breakfast, very clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. Everything was as expected. Nothing to complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - ViewMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06