Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
433 reviews

765 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (433)
Sort by:
Raymond S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 14, 2016
Nice place, Swimming Pool at roof

Parking space, fast log-in, location
8.7
Newly renovated, unfortunately nor the bath rooms. So far, all is fine. Many TV channels, Internet fast and easy. Silent, even in the mornings, when guest checkout. Restaurants menu reads yummy and is cheap, sorry, I didn't try. Restaurant closes at 9pm. Rooms are clean, but I mistrust the (old) carpets. Bathrooms needs an urgent renovation.
Report this review
Sinnamah G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2016
The staff are very helpful.

Friendly,warm and cheerful
7.3
Good
Report this review
Noel R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2016
staff with smiles! delighted in serving.

staff, location, and it's quality
9.3
I loved it. I enjoyed seeing the youthfulness of the staff. And their happy faces. The staff was the best part of my experience there. I thought my breakfast should have been inclusive as a complementary gesture
Report this review
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2015
Must do better

Had a pool!!
3.7
Ok nothing more, over priced
Report this review
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
Ok

Ovetpriced
3.7
Over priced
Report this review
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2015
Ovetpriced

Ok
3.7
Ok
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2015
Old and run down

Not much to say
6
It was a bit old and run down. But you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Gary L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2015
My Home in the "Queen City of the South"!

1. The Location - Closer to Basilica. Accessible to Fuente Osmena Circle, wherein there's my favorite Starbucks. You can also access SM City.
6.3
Report this review
Val T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2015
2/5 stars

location. period.
7.3
Booked the same day of my stay. Hotel hallways smelled funky and room smelled like old carpet. It looked like a very old hotel. The sheets were clean and the bell boy was accommodating but the reception always seemed to be talking to a friend. For this price, I could've stayed at a better hotel. I would have also preferred Island Stay hotel (uptown) for half the price.
Report this review
Edwin M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2015
Excellent staff, good food, clean and safe.

K
8.3
K
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1011 reviews Next page
Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06