Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Zapatera Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1012 reviews

766 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Jack M. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2016
Ideal location, helpful staff. Terrible aircon!

Helpful staff, rooftop pool, located close to Mango Square
6.7
We checked in mid afternoon and received a warm welcome and help with our luggage. The reception provided a brief overview of the hotel facilities but failed to tell us the last time we could order. We missed our chance to order room service because of this however we ate nearby in Mango Square which was pleasant anyhow. Positives here rest solely on the staff, they were truly helpful and provided much needed knowledge of the area and things to see and do. The wifi works well in the lobby and restaurant area but we didn't have access on the 4th floor. The pool is small but clean and fine for relaxing in after a long day. We didn't think much of the food and we ordered a number of dishes. Snacks and breakfast would be fine. The rooms are spacious and feature a fridge with assorted drinks. That didn't work. Worse still the aircon was shoddy! I've stayed in travel hostels with better AC than the one we were in. It just didn't cool the room. And that was on full turbo cool setting. It was noisy and switched itself on and off continuously. For what we paid I find it unacceptable this piece of kit is still in use. The management need to update their AC to match the overall standard of room and value. The beds are comfy and shower modern. Some toiletries are provided which is a nice touch. Overall great staff and well located near to Mango Square but we didn't think the rooms were comfortable enough for the price we paid. Quality AC really is a must and needs addressing. Might be nice if you can have drinks by the pool area
Report this review
Raymond S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 14, 2016
Nice place, Swimming Pool at roof

Parking space, fast log-in, location
8.7
Newly renovated, unfortunately nor the bath rooms. So far, all is fine. Many TV channels, Internet fast and easy. Silent, even in the mornings, when guest checkout. Restaurants menu reads yummy and is cheap, sorry, I didn't try. Restaurant closes at 9pm. Rooms are clean, but I mistrust the (old) carpets. Bathrooms needs an urgent renovation.
Report this review
Sinnamah G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2016
The staff are very helpful.

Friendly,warm and cheerful
7.3
Good
Report this review
Marvie V. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2016
Cebu Marathon 2016

Hotel staff are courteous, breakfast buffet and channels found in the cable tv
9.3
In the score of 10, it was a 9, almost perfect if there was a electric kettle in the room for my coffee :)
Report this review
Noel R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2016
staff with smiles! delighted in serving.

staff, location, and it's quality
9.3
I loved it. I enjoyed seeing the youthfulness of the staff. And their happy faces. The staff was the best part of my experience there. I thought my breakfast should have been inclusive as a complementary gesture
Report this review
Glaiza M. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2015
We really felt that we are in the city of smiles!

Staff, food and facilities cleanliness
8.7
It was memorable! Superb staff! friendly and always at your service! My mom and me always travel in Asia and this is our first time to fly domestic, 1. We asked for pack breakfast when we go down, it was on the buffet, 2. We ask pack breakfast as well the next day.. The reception said that they can't make it bekos the chef was already sleeping, 3. No one service our room during our stay, we are not inform and all of the Asian countries that I have been that we usually stay in 3star but they serviced the room in daily basis. It was Staff Christmas party that time and even they where not in uniform you will notice that they are staff because of the gesture, courteous who greeted me in the lift and a greetings with a smile that you felt that it came from there hearts
Report this review
Chester P. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
Good hotel

Location and price
7.7
Report this review
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2015
Must do better

Had a pool!!
3.7
Ok nothing more, over priced
Report this review
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
Ok

Ovetpriced
3.7
Over priced
Report this review
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2015
Ovetpriced

Ok
3.7
Ok
Report this review
1 - 10 of 766 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu City - DeluxeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02