My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - View Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Russell T. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.

Location, Price, Pool
9
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.
Ronald C. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
OK

The staff was excellent and friendly
6.3
Mango Park is and older hotel but for the price it was a good value. Everything worked and we had no problems.
Ricky Q. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8.3
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast
Jerico S. Solo travelers Spain, June 19, 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4.3
Sheree M. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
Frustrating experience

friendly staff
6.3
Upon seeing the homepage of the hotel, one that attract us and is the the reason why we choose the hotel among others in the area is of course its location and importantly the use of the swimming pool. When we arrive, we assume that we can relax and use the pool but unfortunately it has been under repair for quite sometime already. It is so frustrating and we feel that we are victimize by a misleading advertisement. Furthermore, sorry to say that the food is not great. We are served with sardines.
Peter L. Families with young children United States of America, June 18, 2014
Friendly staff and clean hotel

Perfect
9.7
Friendly staff clean hotel
Abigail C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
perfect

accesible, cheaper, nice staff
8
great
Arno M. Business travelers Austria, June 13, 2014
Badly managed and not clean

Location
4.3
Nothing special. Awful breakfast with cold dishes, ants and bugs in the room, housekeeping just on request, pool closed for almost a week due to "cleaning", attentive staff but clearly badly managed hotel. Internet erratic. Better options around.
E M. Groups United States of America, June 6, 2014
I like the hotel for location and the pool.

Location, breakfast included when I stayed and pool
7
I like the hotel, although there are some things that could've been better. There is good proximity to several areas of the city that like from the hotel.
Zosimo C. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
budget type hotel for sleeping only no bottled h2o

within the city accessible transportation hotel for sleeping only...
5.7
it was okay only for sleeping only food good enough to survive ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - BathroomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ser Jos RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesMango Park Hotel Cebu - ViewMango Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mango Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06